Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today By Appointment

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Professional and thorough staff
The hygienist, doctor and billing staff were very professional and set clear expectations of the treatment plans and billing.
D
1 week ago
Professional, friendly, highly skilled
Very Happy, great job.
G
1 week ago
High quality service and very professional
Had a great experience everyone does a great job. Doctor was very good and sweet and of course knowledgeable..
D
3 weeks ago
Classy place and service
Beautifully appointed facility. Welcoming staff and supportive appropriate directions. My hygienist was friendly and did an excellent job. I was in no discomfort at all, Dr. Bryan was very cordial and explained his assessment and recommendation clearly. He pleasantly answered my questions. My financial obligations were clearly explained regarding my choices.
T
3 weeks ago
Sweet staff
The staff is very friendly and informative
M
4 weeks ago
Quality service-extremely fast
Awesome experience she was in no pain and it was over quick-thanks a lot.
A
1 month ago
Overall great
They’re friendly, fast, and do an amazing job! The kiddos are happy to go in here, which says a lot.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience!!!!!!!
My first visit was wonderful from the front desk to the hygienist ,dentist and everyone I talked to were very nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone that wants a great dentist office to go to
B
1 month ago
Great Experience!!!!!!!
My first visit was wonderful from the front desk to the hygienist ,dentist and everyone I talked to were very nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone that wants a great dentist office to go to
J
1 month ago
GREAT STAFF!!! Best experince ever!!