Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Very Professional and customer centric
They are really wonderful team of folks. Both dentist compliment one another and are highly regard as good people. They were amazing with my boys and I and they both have a great sense of humor. They did professional work and they were both fast. The boys and I are pleased and will be going back.
R
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and very informative
This was a 1st time visit for myself and my child. I meet Ernest at a school carnival and they had us booked within 2 days of contact. At the office they took great lengths to show is around and get us comfortable with the office and staff. Dr. Davong was awesome! My daughter had a great check up, and the Dr. even reminded me that I needed to get an antibiotic before my cleaning, so they reschedule me. My bad and their catch! I highly recommend this office. It's a very friendly office, and they make you feel cared about.
J
2 weeks ago
They are all awesome! & the staff is great.
N
3 weeks ago
We enjoyed the environment, the staff was wonderful. Loved the doctor, and how she explained things. The only downside was the time we had to wait.
P
3 weeks ago
Profession & Very Nice
Went to Dr. Davong for the first time today to have my teeth cleaned. The hygienist was so nice, gentle and thorough. Dr. Davong was very professional and easy to talk to. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. The staff was friendly and very helpful.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional and customer centric
My 10 year old son wanted to go to dentist, so we decided to try Fate Family Dental. My son was treated with respect and explained the importance of taking care of your teeth at a young age. As a mother, I would use the scare tactic of "by the time you are 21 years old you don't brush and floss you are gonna have dentures!!" Of course they took the better educational approach with showing pictures of his teeth and explained in kinder words to make sure he brushes every day and floss every other day he will avoid getting cavities. Needless to say my son had a great experience and the Dentist took the time to talk to him and we are going back to have 3 of his cavities filled.They make you feel right at home.
M
1 month ago
Friendly , great service
Dr.Andy does great work and is very professional and the staff is very friendly! Highly recommend Fate Dental
N
2 months ago
Five Stars!
This place is an hour away from my home but it’s so worth the drive! The environment is so clean, calm and the staff are like family. Definitely kid friendly! They take the time to explain everything from care to finances. Absolutely #1.
M
2 months ago
Professional and thorough staff
The hygienist, doctor and billing staff were very professional and set clear expectations of the treatment plans and billing.
D
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, highly skilled
Very Happy, great job.