Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best Dental Office around
Fate Family Dental definitely made my family feel like family. Took great care of all of us. Thank you to all the staff, especially Marissa and Ricardo, my kids love y’all!
M
4 days ago
Best service ever
If I can give more than 5 stars I would!!! Our family LOVE this place! The doctor is amazing!!! the staffs are amazing!!! they take the time to explain to you and make you feel comfortable. My kids had fillings this morning and they walked out from there like nothing had happened. Thank you so much everyone!! keep up the awesome work!!!
K
6 days ago
Very patient and attentive
I brought my grandchildren in and they are a slight handful - girls up front were patient and understanding and so very helpful - dr davong was very patient with both little ones and so very kind! Definitely will be back!
A
2 weeks ago
The friendliest staff!
I switched to this dentist after reading the reviews on FaceBook, took a chance and BAM! They were very inviting and went out of their way to make my grandson enjoy the visit. I look forward to the rest of my family getting to see them.
A
3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for taking care of my father who is 90 years old. He has high anxiety and you made him feel very calm. Thank you so much for your sweet caring way. I highly recommend your place to many of my family and friends.
A
2 months ago
-
N
2 months ago
Absolutely amazing! The staff is so sweet and caring and are truly so patient with younger kids! Thank you for making a tough appointment for my little one so much easier
C
2 months ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Best dentist office I've ever been to. They have a nice set up, knowledgeable and friendly staff that do great work, and have reasonable prices. What more could you ask for?
P
2 months ago
Great
Thanks u guys were very good. I like that u play Christian music
L
2 months ago
Great dental staff
I recently found this dental office and tried it for myself. I scheduled an appointment for my 11 year old shortly after. The staff is friendly and professional and there are no surprise fees. They are up front about what my insurance covered and did not. Although they were upfront about costs my visit didn’t seem like it was about the money. Will be scheduling for my husband as well!