Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great service and very friendly!
I visited for the first time today, and everyone was very nice and professional. I’ve already recommended a friend to come to Fate Family Dental!
L
1 week ago
Director of Nursing
Great staff very friendly. Very quick service to get me in right away. Everyone knowlegable and everything explained with plan developed by the dentist for procedures needed. Will recommend to others.
J
2 weeks ago
Jayne Houk and Richard Houk
We haven't gone to the dentist in a very long time. Our visits to Fate Family Dentist have been a completely satisfying experience from the office staff to the Dentist. They are wonderful especially Marissa. Please forgive me if I misspelled your name. I definitely absolutely recommend. Thanks
D
2 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
This was our first visit to Fate Dental. We were treated professionally and with respect. Everything that they did was explained before hand and carried out professionally. A thorough examination was performed and a plan presented with procedures needed without the pressure of insisting it be done immediately. We will definitely return for follow up visits. Thank you Fate Dental Team!
R
3 weeks ago
My experience
I was very comfortable in the office. I am terrified of Dentists and they made me feel comfortable and relaxed.
A
3 weeks ago
Amazing Visit
I came into the office very nervous and embarrassed because I have not had my teeth checked in a very long time; the hygenist, Erin (I hope thats her name), was very comforting and took her time with me making sure to check on me multiple of times. The Dr. I saw was also VERY warm and explained everything to me in a way I could understand. Both of these people made me feel very comfortable and gave me an environment I felt like I could be myself and ask questions.
M
4 weeks ago
Warm, friendly & no high pressure
I appreciated the lack of high-pressure sales. They were very detailed in explanations of condition & possible treatment.
L
4 weeks ago
Very kind and the place was set up beautifully
I am very clostaphobic and not once did I feel like panicking. The staff was nice and i walked out feeling like my teeth were clean. The last dentist I used for several years never gave me a cleaning like the one I received today. And I was always told either myself or my children had numerous cavities. I had the best experience at a dental office today. I am very happy with the doctor I saw. He actually talked to me and not at me. He didn't seem to be in a hurry or rushed. I loved the overall feeling and atmosphere.
R
1 month ago
Visit
Very informative and professional
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
They are nice people. Was able to get me in quickly and took good care of me.