Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today By Appointment

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
I have been a nurse for 23 years and this was the best dentist service I’ve ever experience. The staff was warm, kind, and very knowledgeable. I love the fact that the dentist took time to answer all my questions , and go over my x-ray without feeling rushed. Thank you for your services ❤️❤️❤️❤️
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Davong and his staff were super-nice and the overhead screen really took my mind off any discomfort in my mouth. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends!
M
2 weeks ago
Great people, always so friendly!!
My children love them, they always put them at ease when we go in.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome team!
Best dentist in town, their team is caring and attentive. I highly recommend this clinic.
A
2 weeks ago
I was very disappointed with our visit. I received several phone calls from their treatment coordinator Ernest pressuring me to schedule for my husband and I. I decide to schedule an appointment for our child, biggest mistake! My child had a horrible experience with the dental assistant. The assistant was very inexperienced and very rough shoving the XCP into my child's mouth causing his gum to bleed. Shortly after i decide it was best to leave when my child got up from the exam chair there was a bloody plastic instrument the room wasn’t cleaned properly. Our visit was a complete waste of time!
V
3 weeks ago
It was my first time going to Fate Dental after seeing my previous dentist for 15 years. My experience was great! Everyone was professional, kind, and answered all my questions.
M
2 months ago
Fate dental has always been great with my kids and can’t wait to go the next time!!
A
2 months ago
Very Professional and customer centric
They are really wonderful team of folks. Both dentist compliment one another and are highly regard as good people. They were amazing with my boys and I and they both have a great sense of humor. They did professional work and they were both fast. The boys and I are pleased and will be going back.
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff and very informative
This was a 1st time visit for myself and my child. I meet Ernest at a school carnival and they had us booked within 2 days of contact. At the office they took great lengths to show is around and get us comfortable with the office and staff. Dr. Davong was awesome! My daughter had a great check up, and the Dr. even reminded me that I needed to get an antibiotic before my cleaning, so they reschedule me. My bad and their catch! I highly recommend this office. It's a very friendly office, and they make you feel cared about.
J
2 months ago
They are all awesome! & the staff is great.