Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Awesome place for dental work.
I wouldnt go any where else. The staff is friendly and professional. The Doctors are awesome as well. I love this place. Can’t see myself anywhere else. Hurry up and start doing braces. Lol
Z
2 months ago
Amazing!!!!!
Dr. Schweers was amazing with my 7 year old! He had to get some teeth extracted and just made him feel so comfortable at all times! :)
A
2 months ago
Everyone is genuinely positive!
I have had numerous bad experiences in dental offices, but the people in this office are wonderful! A++
D
2 months ago
Professional staff
Great experience, they are great with both my children and I. Would highly recommend them!!
N
3 months ago
Very professional
Very professional and nice staff!
P
3 months ago
Referral to 2 specialist
Couldn't do an extraction. Referred me to an Oral Surgeon and/or Endodontist. Both of which didn't know if they could help without referring me on again - which meant at least two more office visits and xrays to pay for. Went back to old dentist in Addison and had it taken care of without any referrals and I'm getting my partial. You know, where you go to one dentist for ALL treatment! The Fate dentist didn't even touch my mouth nor did he offer any medication to help with a severely infected tooth.
A
3 months ago
Excellent high quality service
Had a great experience at the dentist. Heather is the best hygienist I have ever had!! Highly recommend her. All staff was great and doctor was great and thorough!
A
3 months ago
Awesome place!
Very happy with Dr. Davong and his staff! Everyone here is super friendly!! I highly recommend their office!
K
3 months ago
Very friendly, especially for my 2 year olds first dental appointment
Great place.
O
3 months ago
Everyone at the dentist office was really good with my kids. I would definitely recommend this dentist office to anyone.