Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Love this place!
They are always welcoming the minute you walk in. Every person there smiles and says hello. They are gentle, my daughter never even knew they have her a shot in her mouth to numb her. Its clean, the coffee is great! The only negative is they never offer the kids to sit in the dinosaur chair like the first time. Other than that it's perfect!
S
7 days ago
High quality service - nice place
First time there... nice place. Didn’t make me wait even though I was late. Everyone is so friendly and the service was thoughtful but I didn’t have to wait.
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist & staff
My children love coming to this dentist office. The dentist and staff are always so kind and friendly. I wouldn’t take my children anywhere else.
V
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly office.
I was very impressed with the friendly office staff. Very courteous and prompt.
C
4 weeks ago
Professional
Had the best dental experience. Very happy with each person I encountered. Every question answered and great distraction from movies to music.
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
We love how friendly the staff is! Keep it up Fate family dental!
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. They took lots of time to explain everything. I’m ready for my next appointment.
D
2 months ago
I have been a nurse for 23 years and this was the best dentist service I’ve ever experience. The staff was warm, kind, and very knowledgeable. I love the fact that the dentist took time to answer all my questions , and go over my x-ray without feeling rushed. Thank you for your services ❤️❤️❤️❤️
J
2 months ago
Dr. Davong and his staff were super-nice and the overhead screen really took my mind off any discomfort in my mouth. Would definitely recommend them to family and friends!
M
3 months ago
Great people, always so friendly!!
My children love them, they always put them at ease when we go in.