Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Great job
My daughter had to get two cavities filled today. Our appointment was at 330 and we were our by about 4:05. It was great. They started right on time and the procedure was quick. Made her feel at ease. She even said when we left that she wanted the appointment to take longe so she could finish the movie.
E
7 days ago
Organized, clean, professional, kind!
Everyone at the office was very kind and positive. The facility was very clean and inviting and professional. I am so glad I found an honest caring dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
Super welcoming
Everyone is super sweet and took care of both my little ones! We were in and out in a timely manner! Thanks everyone!
A
1 month ago
First time here
I have many cavities, I knew that. I received a welcome( cavities and all)😳. There were x-rays and a consultation. It's slightly worse than I expected. But the options given and great care make me feel better.
D
1 month ago
Clean place
K
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and people
Hello. I've visited twice and it has been great so far. The dentist and the hygienist were awesome.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
My dentist visit are very professional, doctors and the entire staffs. The entire family enjoy going to the dentist. I love all reminder and politeness and respectable from the entire staff. Thank you for coming to our community.blanca
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. The Dr. was great. He was concerned about my comfort and made me feel less nervous.
B
2 months ago
SIMPLY THE BEST !!! PAINLESS AND AFFORDABLE !!
I'VE HAD ALOT, I MEAN ALOT OF DENTAL WORK ,ROOT CANALS,FILLINGS ETC . I WAS SCARED TO CHANGE DENTIST BUT, IM GLAD I DID. THE ROOT CANAL DR.LA MASTRA PREFORMED WAS FLAWLESS,PAINLESS AND BELIEVE IT OR NOT A RATHER PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. YEA I SAID IT A PLEASURABLE ROOT CANAL LOL.PRICES WERE FAIR AND STAFF WELL THEIR LIKE EXTENDED FAMILY MEMBERS. SO 2 THUMBS UP AND I'LL SEE YALL SOON. GREAT JOB GUYS KEEP IT UP!!
M
2 months ago
Very professional and well maintained facility
I dread going to the dentist because of previous experiences but these folks have won me over. Very clean and well maintained facility. Very friendly and professional staff. Got me in on time and out. Will definitely be taking my family there.