Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
10 months ago
Great Experience!!!!!!!
My first visit was wonderful from the front desk to the hygienist ,dentist and everyone I talked to were very nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone that wants a great dentist office to go to
B
10 months ago
Great Experience!!!!!!!
My first visit was wonderful from the front desk to the hygienist ,dentist and everyone I talked to were very nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone that wants a great dentist office to go to
J
10 months ago
GREAT STAFF!!! Best experince ever!!
M
10 months ago
Quality service polite staff
I brought my daughter here and it was a wonderful experience especially for a dentist :)
J
10 months ago
I was very impressed with this office. I have waited to long to go to the dentist because of fear. I could not have asked for a better experience!!
T
10 months ago
Great place!!
Awesome first visit!! Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist I came in contact with were extremely friendly and professional. I have found my new permanent dentist home.
R
11 months ago
Professional high quality honest service
I was impressed with my first dental visit in this office. Exrays, exam, and cleaning. Some dentists nowadays are like car mechanics and find or make deficiencies that need professional attention. I found that Fate Family Dentist provides an honest service with high qaulity.
S
11 months ago
Smiles
They great you with beautiful smiles and then you leave with one too!
K
11 months ago
Great service and very friendly!
I visited for the first time today, and everyone was very nice and professional. I’ve already recommended a friend to come to Fate Family Dental!
L
11 months ago
Director of Nursing
Great staff very friendly. Very quick service to get me in right away. Everyone knowlegable and everything explained with plan developed by the dentist for procedures needed. Will recommend to others.