Fate Family Dental

Dentist

7406 State Highway 66

Royse City, TX 75189

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fatefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 months ago
Overall great
They’re friendly, fast, and do an amazing job! The kiddos are happy to go in here, which says a lot.
B
1 year ago
Great Experience!!!!!!!
My first visit was wonderful from the front desk to the hygienist ,dentist and everyone I talked to were very nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone that wants a great dentist office to go to
B
1 year ago
Great Experience!!!!!!!
My first visit was wonderful from the front desk to the hygienist ,dentist and everyone I talked to were very nice and professional. Would recommend to anyone that wants a great dentist office to go to
J
1 year ago
GREAT STAFF!!! Best experince ever!!
M
1 year ago
Quality service polite staff
I brought my daughter here and it was a wonderful experience especially for a dentist :)
J
1 year ago
I was very impressed with this office. I have waited to long to go to the dentist because of fear. I could not have asked for a better experience!!
T
1 year ago
Great place!!
Awesome first visit!! Everyone from the ladies at the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist I came in contact with were extremely friendly and professional. I have found my new permanent dentist home.
R
1 year ago
Professional high quality honest service
I was impressed with my first dental visit in this office. Exrays, exam, and cleaning. Some dentists nowadays are like car mechanics and find or make deficiencies that need professional attention. I found that Fate Family Dentist provides an honest service with high qaulity.
S
1 year ago
Smiles
They great you with beautiful smiles and then you leave with one too!
K
1 year ago
Great service and very friendly!
I visited for the first time today, and everyone was very nice and professional. I’ve already recommended a friend to come to Fate Family Dental!