Fawson Dentistry

Dentist

2204 E. 29TH Avenue, Suite 208

Spokane, WA 99203

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
8/4/17 visit
It seems that at each visit to Dr. Fawson's office there is new staff. This has been a constant when I visit. So when I arrived at my visit on Friday 8/4 I was not surprised to be taken back by a new hygienist. What did surprise me was that Dr. Fawson is no longer there. I was not informed when I was taken back for my examination and I did not receive any notification. My husband was in the week prior, saw Dr. Fawson and was never told he was leaving. This is disappointing. When Dr. Fawson came to the office we received a letter in the mail as well as when we entered the office there was a letter introducing him to his new patients. With that being said this was by far one of the best visits I have had in several years. Alex was extremely friendly and she was very gentle. Dr. Nielson seems very nice and I am looking forward to continuing my care there.
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Debbie, so glad you had a great visit... The change took place very quickly, Dr's Fawson and Nielsen worked jointly on a letter which I believe is now at the printers. Hoping to get that out to you very soon. We always look forward to seeing you. :)
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist.
Best experience you could have at the dentist. Trustworthy, gentle & the only reason I have a great smile.
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Thank You Sam! Seeing you always makes us SMILE! We are ALL glad you are our patient and friend.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Great, efficient, personable, professional - awesomeness!! Was glad I got re-scheduled in order to have Elissa (sic?) for her final day there :( :(.
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Always a good day when you are on the schedule Kevin! Thank You!
F
1 month ago
Emergency Exam
Found an office that advertises emergency care and was actually open and providing it. Everyone I dealt with was great. They spent the time needed for a thorough exam and explanation of the result. I would certainly go back to this office.
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Thank You Fred, It was a pleasure meeting you! We are always here should you ever need our services in the future.
N
2 months ago
Very pleasant visit today. Dentist and nurse very polite and carrying about all my "hang-ups"as were the office staff.
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Thank You Nina, We are thankful to have you as a patient!
D
3 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
Everyone at the office is great!
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Thanks Diane
P
4 months ago
Awesome as usual.
Response from Fawson Dentistry
THANK YOU PAM!
L
5 months ago
Cheerful and Professional
It was good to catch up with Dr. Fawson and to learn how his children are doing. Elissa is always so cheerful and positive. We could talk through my appointment!
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Awe Thanks Leslie, It's always fun seeing you!!! Glad you are part of our little dental family.
J
5 months ago
Customer care
When the hygienist was sick on the day my cleaning was scheduled, the Dr. adjusted his schedule enough that he could do the cleaning for me so I didn't have to reschedule.
Response from Fawson Dentistry
Thanks Jeneen!!! Always a pleasure seeing you.
D
5 months ago
As always Dr. Fawson's office has always worked with me and I will continue to return!
Response from Fawson Dentistry
We always look forward to seeing you. Thank you for the kind review.