Fayette Family Dental Care

Dentist

105 Braxton Ct.

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today By Appointment

fayettefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Best Dentist I've ever been too!!!
The staff is wonderful and very helpful! The Dentist Dr. Verdin was very helpful explaining everything to me. Everyone including the Dentist were nice, professional, positive, and caring. It's rare finding someone that is very good at their job and have an amazing staff. Go here if you are looking for a Dentist that will take good care of you and your family all the time.
T
2 weeks ago
Because of a recent move I needed to find a new dentist in Fayetteville . A friend referred me to Fayette Family Dental. I had a great experience from the moment I walked into the office. My hygienist Stephanie was awesome in every way. The Dentist was professional and planned a care plan for my dental needs. I'm sold on my new dental office. Also I felt the price was right!!!
S
2 weeks ago
The Best! Friendly, compassionate and great!
T
1 month ago
Love the atmosphere!
My family and I always enjoy going into Fayette Family Dental. They are always so kind, helpful, and willing to meet your every need.
P
2 months ago
Today was definitely a five star day, and my very first visit as well.
The receptionist was caring and attentive, with a big smile as well. The dental hygienist was friendly, communicative, obviously very experienced and wonderfully efficient. The good doctor was calm, efficient, soft spoken and communicated with me quite well. As a first time visitor, and one that has used many dentists in my 75 years, I feel I've made an excellent choice with Dr. Verdin and his Fayette Family Dentist organization. I read the one star review below and thought to myself, I'd really like to introduce this individual to a few dentists I've know over the decades that would really get their attention when it comes to prices, and the feeling of getting robbed. When I don't like the charging schedule of an office, I leave; never to return.
N
2 months ago
Always a great dental experience!
I have been a patient for about 25 years. Dr. Verdin and his staff are professional, friendly, and caring. Always a great dental experience!
J
2 months ago
Great Dental Experience
I am glad that I switched the dentist and chose Fayette Family Dentist. They are personable, professional, no long wait, and neither do you feel rushed or treated like another “dollar bill”. I will certainly recommend my family and friends to attend this dentistry due to their personalized quality service and professionism.
L
2 months ago
Best Family Dentist in Town
The dentist and office staff are great! They treat you like family and are caring and kind. It is a very positive experience for the whole family. Appointments are also timely and thorough.
S
2 months ago
Great people, great service, top notch
K
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Verdin is a wonderful dentist and person. Every time I have to visit his office he always fixes my dental issues at a very reasonable price, even with no dental insurance. The office staff are all just as nice and very pleasant to deal with as well.