Fayette Family Dental Care

Dentist

105 Braxton Ct.

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
This is only my second time been here but the experience have been wonderful if you can say that about a dentist office Everyone was very very nice ❤
K
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice
Dr. Verdin is a very professional and caring dentist. The office is very efficient, most of time you are seated on time or early. I had periodontal work done and it was painless. If you need a good dentist Fayette Family Dental Dr Verdin is the dental office to go to!
R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding
I’ve been going here for many years and extremely happy with Dr Verdin and his ENTIRE staff. Professional and friendly. Keep up the outstanding work!
J
3 weeks ago
total and complete agreement
I read the first ten reviews on this site and thought " I am in total and complete agreement with each and every one of their comments!" Dr. Verdin and his associates are "as good as it gets" in dentistry. They always make me feel "at home" and if Dr. Rick would learn to make a good apple pie, it would be just like home! Thank you all for your kindness and care
C
1 month ago
He has been our dentist for many years. Wonderful care and is so great when you have an emergency. The whole office is efficient and kind.
J
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Team
We absolutely love Dr. Verdin - one of the best there is and a team to match!
T
1 month ago
Very high service
I have been a patient of Dr Verdin since 1991 he has very high quality service if you have a problem they will fix it when he makes dentures they fit the first time, as long as he does dental work i will go to him for dental service, the staff is also very good no problems
M
2 months ago
Top notch service
Two years ago I needed a new dentist and was referred to Dr. Verdin. From that very first visit I felt like I mattered!! Very professional staff that felt like old friends. Always hard to go to a new dentist, getting to know the staff and how you will be treated, but I felt very comfortable. I’ve already recommended them to two of my friends. They are all wonderful!
T
2 months ago
First Visit - Lasting Positive Impression
Thank you, Ms. Tina, for your kindness and help in scheduling my emergency visit. Thank you, Ms. Katelyn, for your setting the comfortable and pleasant ambiance while in the chair. And, thank you, Doc (as you were respectfully called) for succinctly diagnosing, informing, and preparing for next step. I will return not only for needed extraction, but also for future maintenance.
P
2 months ago
Incredible level of service & excellence
Always the best service! Appointments don’t have you sitting in the waiting room. Friendly and engaging environment. Everything is always well done! Dr. Verdin and his staff are best. Big city feel with small town intimate and courteous service!