Fayette Family Dental Care

Dentist

105 Braxton Ct.

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today By Appointment

fayettefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly service. I'm glad I found them. Very accommodating when I had to change my appointment date, twice. Definitely would recommend them.
G
3 days ago
High Quality of Service
I have send people to this Dental Office. They are very professional and I trust them with my Dental work... I would rate them as high as a 10 if the ratings went that high.
L
1 week ago
amazing office!
I had terrible experiences with dentists as a kid, so I developed a very healthy phobia of the dentists office. I went to Dr. Verdin probably 10 years ago for the first time and I will never go anywhere else. Dr. Verdin has a way with people that is unparalleled. He is kind, courteous, and extremely comforting to someone that not only doesn't like going to the dentist, but also has a severe needle phobia. His staff is made up of some of the best people I have ever met. Tina and Stephanie are such extraordinary people and not only make you feel comfortable, but cared about. You aren't just a patient at Dr. Verdin's office. Every one of their patients matter to them and it truly shows.
B
1 week ago
Enjoyable
Quality service and knowledgeable staff .
B
1 week ago
Dr. Verdin and his staff
They are great: friendly, efficient and compassionate!
A
1 week ago
LOVE my dentist Dr. Verdin
Great doctor and quality people work for you at this office. Stephanie is the BEST! LOve all of them!!
J
2 weeks ago
A Satisfied Patient
It took me a year to try Dr. Verdin after he was recommended by a friend. I diligently researched all dentists in the Fayetteville/Peachtree City area. This week Dr. Verdin placed a crown on a broken tooth and pulled two other wisdom teeth. I can tell you the anticipation of going for this procedure was much worse than the procedure. Dr. Verdin and his staff did an amazing job of making me feel comfortable and the procedures were painless and nothing like I had anticipated. I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new dentist. Since I work in Buckhead, it would be nice to find a dentist that opens on Friday (my off day). Thank you Dr. Verdin and staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Where's the Sixth Star?
Over many years it has become my pleasure to call Dr. Verdin my dentist and also my friend. All of his staff are professional in every way, but they extend a level of courtesy and friendliness that is rarely found today in healthcare providers. It is the best dental care possible, delivered with both respect and appreciation.
T
3 weeks ago
very profesional service
I have been going to Dr Verdine for over 25 years he has always done a great service for me, dentures that fit, cleaning,etc the office staff are excellent fixing any problems,scheduling any needs that arise I will go to Verdine as long he does dental service
D
1 month ago
Dr. Verdin and his staff are WONDERFUL!
I have been coming to Dr. Verdin for 25+ years. From a chipped tooth to a cavity to a root canal to an extraction, Dr. Verdin and his staff have taken care of my every situation in a friendly professional way. The office is warm and inviting, the staff always smiling and pleasant. I wouldn't take my mouth anywhere else!