Fayette Family Dental Care

Dentist

105 Braxton Ct.

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
My experience @ Fayette Family Dental Care
I would like to thank Dr. Rick Verdin & staff for working me in on such short notice to fulfill a medical requirement for a job position. The entire staff along with Dr. Verdin were exceptional in the way they handled my situation. The entire staff should be proud to work for such an honorable & respected man like Dr. Verdin. I would definitely recommend Fayette Family Dental Care to others in need of dental care. "laissez le bon temps rouler". Go Rajun Cajuns, Lafayette Louisiana!
B
6 days ago
We have been going to Dr Verdin for a number of years. We appreciate the care he and his staff have given us over the years.
K
3 weeks ago
Most comfortable I've ever been at the dentist
I’m a new patient with severe anxiety about dentists/dental work. I was avoiding dental work that needed to be done due to my anxiety until I couldn't avoid it anymore. Dr. Verdin is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The whole procedure ( two visits ) was the least stressful dental visits I have ever had. Even the injection of local anesthesia was pain free. His assistant Caitlyn (not sure on spelling) made me less anxious during the entire process. I felt welcomed and calm from the time I walked through the door as if I had been going there for years. The entire staff was very nice, friendly and professional. I've already started recommending Dr. Verdin to everyone I know.
J
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!!!
Dr. Verdine has been my dentist for years. He is kind, patient and very skilled at what he does. Stephanie and Tina are awesome!j
B
3 weeks ago
6 month check up
Everyone was amazing, as usual! Been going to this office for years...wouldn’t go anywhere else.
R
3 weeks ago
I have been with Dr. Verdin since he started. I moved 1 hour away but still come to him because he is the best dentist i ever had!
S
4 weeks ago
The Best dentist! I always feel comfortable and welcome, Great results,Thank you
V
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff
My first visit, I felt welcomed from the time I walked through the door. Everyone I met was very nice I felt as if I had been going there for years. Exam was a breeze. I would definitely recommend. Keep up the good work. Excellent customer service
H
4 weeks ago
The Best Dentist I’ve Ever Had
I’m a new patient with severe anxiety about dentists/dental work. Dr. Verdin is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. He helped me take all the steps necessary to have the easiest and least stressful dental visit I’ve ever had. And most importantly pain free! Before his work on my teeth I’d been avoiding a dental visit for four years. Now I feel very comfortable coming back in for routine visits. I can’t say enough good things about him and his staff. I’ll be referring him to everyone I know!
N
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional DDS and Staff
Stephanie the Hygienist was extremely courteous, answering all of my questions and concerns regarding my TMJ issues. The entire staff is super friendly and oh so professional! Dr. Verdin was absolutely wonderful! Very attentive! I highly recommend Fayette Family Dental Care.