Fayette Family Dental Care

Dentist

105 Braxton Ct.

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Very nice
Front desk very professional. UT southerly nice.......no long wait ....dr.vardin assessed quickly.....
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant Dental Experience
Let me say I am not a fan of going to the dentist! I had a crown come loose and fall out over the weekend. I was happy to be able to get in rather quickly to see Dr. Verdin. No wait, pleasant and friendly personnel. Dr. Verdin did an amazing job of taking care of me. In and out and on my way in no time. Great experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Customer Service
I arrived early for my appointment and barely took a seat in the waiting room and they were already calling me back. Everyone there had a nice personality and they made you feel comfortable about being there. I got a fill-in and before my appointment I asked how long it would take and was told 40 minutes. I arrived around 2:15 and was out before 3:00. This is my second experience here and I will definitely be back for my future dental care.
M
1 month ago
professional service
Professional and quality service and staff. Makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
K
1 month ago
Very professional!
This is my son's 3rd dentist since we moved here. I think we finally got it right!
B
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
All of the staff are friendly and professional; Dr. Verdin is compassionate, effective and efficient.
L
2 months ago
This is only my second time been here but the experience have been wonderful if you can say that about a dentist office Everyone was very very nice ❤
K
2 months ago
Great dental practice
Dr. Verdin is a very professional and caring dentist. The office is very efficient, most of time you are seated on time or early. I had periodontal work done and it was painless. If you need a good dentist Fayette Family Dental Dr Verdin is the dental office to go to!
R
2 months ago
Outstanding
I’ve been going here for many years and extremely happy with Dr Verdin and his ENTIRE staff. Professional and friendly. Keep up the outstanding work!
J
3 months ago
total and complete agreement
I read the first ten reviews on this site and thought " I am in total and complete agreement with each and every one of their comments!" Dr. Verdin and his associates are "as good as it gets" in dentistry. They always make me feel "at home" and if Dr. Rick would learn to make a good apple pie, it would be just like home! Thank you all for your kindness and care