Fayette Family Dental Care

Dentist

105 Braxton Ct.

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
44 minutes ago
High Quality Service
I truly appreciate the professional quality of service provided by Dr Rick Verdin and his staff. I had a tooth extraction on 20 February 2019 and the entire experience went well. I am normally very nervous about any dentist visit but Dr Verdin and his staff provided me with the comfort and support required to get me through the procedure successfully. Thank you Dr Verdin and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
Staff great, Dr. Verdin was the most pleasant, gentle dentist I’ve experienced.
R
2 weeks ago
My first trip to the dental office was very pleasant and the staff was friendly. Stephanie did an outstanding job cleaning my teeth and providing helpful info on maintaining excellent oral health. The Dentist was also very professional and friendly. I would recommend this Dental office and the friendly staff for all of your dental needs.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I absolutely love the atmosphere of this office. All of the staff and personnel are great! They are so very open friendly, and treat you with respect. I am so glad that my family found this office when we moved here almost 6 years ago.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist
I’ve been to this Dentist twice and both times I’ve had excellent care. The Dentist is kind and professional. The staff is very nice and helpful. I make sure I travel back in town because of the excellent care I receive. :)
G
1 month ago
Quick and friendly
I love coming to the dentist because of the people who work here. I have a sensitive mouth and they are gentle. They are always friendly and fast. My teeth always feel so clean when they're done! I recommend 100%
P
1 month ago
Very nice and friendly staff
Dr. Virden and his staff were friendly. Dr. Virden had a very calming spirit and it soothed my anxiety.
N
1 month ago
Quality Service
Professional and friendly service as always. Fayette Family Dental is the best! I highly recommend.
L
1 month ago
Great service and personal care as always
Thank you for your support and assistance.
J
1 month ago
A Welcoming Experience
New to the area and I chose this office due to reviews I read in my search for a new dentist. This office did not disappoint. The entire staff from the receptionist at the front desk to the dental hygeinist and Dr. Verdin himself, were so efficient, gentle, kind and personable. They truly felt genuine in their approach to get to know their patients.