Fayette Family Dental Care

Dentist

105 Braxton Ct.

Fayetteville, GA 30214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fayettefamilydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Me and my family have been going to Rick 20+ years I think he is the most honest dentist I have had the privilege of dealing with. His hygienist Stephanie is also great at her job and always so happy and friendly. They do great work Rick is a excellent Denist.
B
1 week ago
Great Guy, Great dentist
As one who does not enjoy going to the dentist, I must say that in the 20+ years we have gone to Dr. Verdin we have never had a bad experience. Personable and professional, what more could you ask for!!!
J
2 weeks ago
A Great Dentist and Staff
My family has been going here for many years. Everyone in the practice is professional, kind, and friendly. The services received are of the highest quality; the dentist's work, teeth cleaning, and the office personnel. They are all willing to work with us on any problems that sometime come up. All-in-all, this is a fine establishment to get any dentistry work done.
V
2 weeks ago
I don't dread the dentist anymore
The staff is always friendly and punctual. I've been going to Dr. Verdin for about 4 years and I always had a wonderful experience. He is kind and professional and my hygienist Stephanie is gentle yet thorough.
B
3 weeks ago
Personable, a great dentist
We have used Dr. Verdin since he opened his practice in Fayetteville. Not once in all those years have we ever been disappointed with Dr. Verdin or his professions staff.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional
Great staff, friendly and fast service.
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional!!
I love going to Fayette Family Dental! I really look forward to going an ‘catching up’ with friends that I have there!!! On top of all that, I have no worries about my teeth...I know they will keep me in good health!
L
1 month ago
Dr. RICK and his staff was very nice and polite. It was very refreshing to go in for a cleaning for the first time in this office and feel so comfortable. Thanks Fayette Family Dental. ❤❤❤
J
1 month ago
Great dentist and wonderful staff.
Most people dread going to dentist, but I have found the dreading is gone. They make you feel welcome and they treat you like a person not a number. Truly great staff and very professional. I travel about 40+ miles and will continue to do so.
J
2 months ago
Great place! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Been going here for 10 years and I recommend this place to everyone.