Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 weeks ago
Top notch service
My visit to Dr. Thurmond’s office couldn’t have been more pleasant! For someone with dental anxiety they made me feel so comfortable and trusting. The staff was amazing and they all made me feel like family. I highly recommend Dr. Thurmond for your dental needs!
T
1 month ago
Great Dentistry
Great staff, excellent service!
D
1 month ago
Excellent, one professional to another
Outstanding
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Delightful Receptionist! Great hygienist! I broke a tooth back in May. Forever greatful for finding Molly Thurmond’s office.
K
3 months ago
Comfortable and professional
Loved my visit! First time and I felt like I had been coming there for years. Thee staff is welcoming, professional and very clear explaining procedures and costs. Dr. Thurman was equally friendly and professional. We will definitely be back again!
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Fayette Family Dentistry is a very organized office that gets you in at your scheduled time without delay. In addition to being a great Dentist, the support staff is first rate and extremely helpful. They should teach a class for other medical providers on how to treat patients. I will continue to recommend Fayette Family Dentistry to all of my family and friends.
L
4 months ago
Always a professional job . Very pleased .
S
4 months ago
Wonderful office and great dental care!
I highly recommend Fayette Family Dentistry. Dr. Thurmond and her entire office are very professional while also treating their patients with warmth and genuine care. I've only ever had routine dental care/cleanings but I have no reason to believe that my experience would be any different should I need anything beyond.
C
4 months ago
Great office and staff
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Thurmond and her staff are awesome and always make me feel comfortable.
A
4 months ago
I love going to my dentist
Everyone is so helpful and friendly! The office is well taken care of and clean. This is my dentist for life and would recommend them to friends and family!