Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 weeks ago
Had problem with unknown stain on two teeth. Problem solved and treated quickly and professionally. Run friendly efficient office
E
3 weeks ago
Had problem with unknown stain on two teeth. Problem solved and treated quickly and professionally. Run friendly efficient office
K
1 month ago
Superb!
I love these ladies! They are friendly and professional always.
A
1 month ago
They were very nice
I had to get 2 cavities filled today. I hate needles so much!!! Iwas scared but dr molly helped me and it was not bad. Thank you for helping me be brave.
S
2 months ago
Excellent care
Excellent customer service from the time I entered the door to the time I left. Staff are very personable. Excellent atmosphere. Excellent dental care. I highly recommend Fayette Family Dentistry.
L
3 months ago
Top of the line!!
Very enjoyable experience. In and out on time. Felt I could have as much time as I needed.Didnt feel rushed.Thorough and professional treatment. I highly recommend Fayette Family Dentistry.
Y
4 months ago
Professional service
I’m happy
A
4 months ago
Best Dentist We've Ever Had, Ever
Dr. Molly and her staff are bar nun, the best! Dr. Molly and her entire team take dental care to a world class level. They ensure our teeth are good and care about us like we are family. We truly look forward to going to our 6 month cleanings because it maintains our good health and it brightens our day. My entire family feels very grateful to have such a great place to go for our dental needs!
S
5 months ago
I was seen promptly and I was included in decision process. They are so polite even if you have not maintained your teeth the proper way. I am pleased with Dr. Thurmond an her staff.
B
5 months ago
Just delightful
Best office ever. Everyone is so professional and caring. I always feel at home when I come in. The staff greets you by name and I never feel like a number to them. I feel like the staff truly cares about their patients. Don't go anywhere else. Come see Dr. Molly!! You would be crazy to go anywhere esle.