Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Top of the line!!
Very enjoyable experience. In and out on time. Felt I could have as much time as I needed.Didnt feel rushed.Thorough and professional treatment. I highly recommend Fayette Family Dentistry.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional service
I’m happy
A
1 month ago
Best Dentist We've Ever Had, Ever
Dr. Molly and her staff are bar nun, the best! Dr. Molly and her entire team take dental care to a world class level. They ensure our teeth are good and care about us like we are family. We truly look forward to going to our 6 month cleanings because it maintains our good health and it brightens our day. My entire family feels very grateful to have such a great place to go for our dental needs!
S
2 months ago
I was seen promptly and I was included in decision process. They are so polite even if you have not maintained your teeth the proper way. I am pleased with Dr. Thurmond an her staff.
B
2 months ago
Just delightful
Best office ever. Everyone is so professional and caring. I always feel at home when I come in. The staff greets you by name and I never feel like a number to them. I feel like the staff truly cares about their patients. Don't go anywhere else. Come see Dr. Molly!! You would be crazy to go anywhere esle.
P
2 months ago
Quality care with the right amount of fluff
I have been Dr. Molly’s patient since she graduated dental school. She has performed 2 root canals, several fillings and cosmetic bonding on my front teeth as well as replacing all my silver fillings. Her skill level is top notch. She is ALWAYS professional yet kind and gracious. Her staff is the same, always professional, yet very personable. Her office is clean, modern and well kept, without being over the top. 5 star rating is not high enough.
J
2 months ago
Love going to my Dentist, Fayette Family Dentistry!
After being seen in an office, for what was supposed to be my 6 month cleaning, and finding them to be more concerned with creating insecurities about my smile (with the completely unsolicited “what would you change about your smile” questionnaire) in an effort to compel me to have some sort of cosmetic work, it was so refreshing to see Dr. Thurmond! She is absolutely wonderful! She doesn’t try to convince you that you need a bunch of unnecessary cosmetic dentistry. Dr. Thurmond is about the health of your mouth, not about up-selling you on things you aren’t interested in. Her office is cozy, clean, and the entire staff is awesome! I’ve been seeing them for years; now they’re stuck with me - I won’t be going anywhere else! 😁 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
C
3 months ago
Quality service
Excellent dentist. Kind office. Small hometown feel. Exceptional dental work. What more could a person want!? The best dental office is Lexington hands down.
M
3 months ago
Extremely friendly, efficient, and professional. The entire staff has always seen to my well being. The quality of the work and education is exceptional as per my 30 year medically related experience.
T
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly
The team at Fayette Family Dentistry are the best, hands down! I’ve never met such a great bunch. They are so friendly, welcoming, and have great service. You can tell everyone loves their job there, which makes it more enjoyable to come get my teeth cleaned. I know I’m getting the best care possible. Love these people! If you don’t get your teeth cleaned at Fayette Family Dentistry, make the switch today!