Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Exceptional Experience
Dr Thurmond and her staff have been exceptional in both of my visits - initial exam and crown. They have been extremely professional in all areas of service in the office. Their concern for my safety made me feel secure in their care. I am so thrilled to be a patient of Dr Thurmond’s.
S
5 days ago
Extremely satisfied thanks
A
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, on schedule. This was my first visit after many years with another dental office so was nervous. No need for that and hope for many years with this dental practice. EVERY PERSON I CAME IN CONTACT WITH WAS EXCEPTIONAL.
J
3 months ago
Gentle and Truthful
I have taken my family here for 9 years and will follow them anywhere. I have had terrible dental experiences in the past with rough dentists and ones who upsell. The entire staff is beyond friendly and always remembers the whole family.
D
3 months ago
Thorough and professional
J
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town
Love Fayette Family Dentistry - they are always so professional, personable, and take great care of your smile. Very highly recommended!
M
3 months ago
You will not a more kinder, caring group of folks anywhere. My cleanings have been superior and I have total faith in Dr. Thurman's ability to take care of any of my dental needs. Have had 2 crowns and working on a 3rd. Very pleased.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Love Fayette Family Dentistry ! My wife and I followed Stephanie here after our old dentist retired Glad we did !
Y
3 months ago
High quality service
High quality service I’ll always come back
D
4 months ago
Discussed in detail the treatment plan and what to expect. Everyone in the office is friendly and polite. Services And equipment are up-to-date. I have a high level of confidence in the services provided by Dr Thurmond.