Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
You will not a more kinder, caring group of folks anywhere. My cleanings have been superior and I have total faith in Dr. Thurman's ability to take care of any of my dental needs. Have had 2 crowns and working on a 3rd. Very pleased.
J
7 days ago
Excellent Service
Love Fayette Family Dentistry ! My wife and I followed Stephanie here after our old dentist retired Glad we did !
Y
1 week ago
High quality service
High quality service I’ll always come back
D
4 weeks ago
Discussed in detail the treatment plan and what to expect. Everyone in the office is friendly and polite. Services And equipment are up-to-date. I have a high level of confidence in the services provided by Dr Thurmond.
H
4 weeks ago
High quality; Professional service
I don’t love going to the dentist but Dr Molly & her staff make it an enjoyable visit!
M
1 month ago
Amazing
They were so thorough.And the staff were very kind and patient.Very impressed
J
3 months ago
Quick and friendly!
My favorite thing about this office is not only how friendly and wonderful everyone there is, but I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. To me, that’s amazing and I’ll always come back!
J
3 months ago
They were very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
I had a filling work loose and they were able to work me in their schedule. They got me in and out in a timely manner and were very pleasant in all aspects of the business. Most people don’t like going to the dentist but they make it a very good experience.
D
3 months ago
Visit to Dr. Molly Thurman
Dr. Thurman and her staff are kind, curtious, abd have a really excellent patient side manner that includes good attitudes accompanied with good listening skills. Even though professional in every dememanor, her and her staff bring home that Family Dentistry atmosphere. Even on my first visit I felt at ease and as though I had found the place I want to return to for all my future dental needs. An excellence of care and no uptightness nor tension during my entire visit. I highly recommend her and her well trained staff!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great people and I am made to feel welcome and cared for.