Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 days ago
Dr. Molly Thurmond DMD
Unfortunately, I have a lot of anxiety regarding my dental care. Dr. Thurmond's office is very professional..They are very, very kind and caring. Her staff is very considerate of my anxiety. They allow me to rest and break when I need it. They make you feel right at home!! These ladies are friendliest people you will ever meet! I can really relax in the chair because of their support.They offer sedation for people like me..These ladies are genuine!! If you need a dentist you should schedule an appointment!!!
P
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly staff
High quality service and friendly staff
D
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff I have ever had the pleasure to visit!! Excellent care, gentle souls!!!
J
3 months ago
First time at Fayette Family Dentistry. My experience was delightful. Technicians were nice and sweet. Dr.Thurmond was pleasant and helpful.
N
3 months ago
Great visit.
Very informative about my options.
J
3 months ago
Wonderful Dentist
This was my first visit and I was very happy with the dental service. She was recommended by a family member and I am glad they did. All the staff including Brittney and Allison we very friendly and professional. Dr Thurmond was very thorough, professional and very relatable. She discussed things in layman’s terms. An excellent experience. I appreciate their help. I would definitely recommend them for anyone’s dental needs.
K
4 months ago
Great people, great service, great experience
Today was my first visit with Dr. Thurmond, to establish care and have my regular cleaning. Dr. Thurmond came highly recommended by a family member, so I had no hesitation at all. I was immediately greeted by an incredibly friendly staff and taken back for my cleaning. Dr. Thurmond was very kind, efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, and explained everything thing about my current and future dental care, and needs. I could not be more pleased with my experience, and would highly recommend Dr. Thurmond, without question for any of your dental needs!
R
4 months ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Exceptional Dentist
This is the best dentist office I have ever visited. Dr. Molly and her staff really care about their patients. Big city dentist with a small town feel! I give my highest recommendation for Fayette Family Dentistry and Dr. Molly Thurmond.
N
5 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable staff.
The only negative feedback is that after the radiographs I had rrarks/sores on the roof of my mouth and under my tongue. These were a bit aggravating for about four days after they were taken.
B
6 months ago
Top notch service
My visit to Dr. Thurmond’s office couldn’t have been more pleasant! For someone with dental anxiety they made me feel so comfortable and trusting. The staff was amazing and they all made me feel like family. I highly recommend Dr. Thurmond for your dental needs!