Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Quick and friendly!
My favorite thing about this office is not only how friendly and wonderful everyone there is, but I’ve never waited more than 5 minutes in the waiting room. To me, that’s amazing and I’ll always come back!
J
4 months ago
They were very professional and a pleasure to deal with.
I had a filling work loose and they were able to work me in their schedule. They got me in and out in a timely manner and were very pleasant in all aspects of the business. Most people don’t like going to the dentist but they make it a very good experience.
D
4 months ago
Visit to Dr. Molly Thurman
Dr. Thurman and her staff are kind, curtious, abd have a really excellent patient side manner that includes good attitudes accompanied with good listening skills. Even though professional in every dememanor, her and her staff bring home that Family Dentistry atmosphere. Even on my first visit I felt at ease and as though I had found the place I want to return to for all my future dental needs. An excellence of care and no uptightness nor tension during my entire visit. I highly recommend her and her well trained staff!
M
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Great people and I am made to feel welcome and cared for.
Y
5 months ago
High quality service
Friendly!I’m happy
E
5 months ago
Best Service!!
Dr Molly and her staff are amazing!!! You are getting the best quality work!! Hands down the best dentist in Kentucky.
E
5 months ago
Friendly!
Everyone was so kind and made me feel welcomed!
J
5 months ago
So friendly and awesome
Everyone there is awesome and so nice! Such a good environment, highly recommend!
E
5 months ago
They are simply the best!!!
I was see on an emergency basis. Dr Molly and her staff got me in quickly and got me to the specialist fast. I can't thank them enough!!!
A
5 months ago
Great dental experience!
I needed to be seen on an emergency basis. From my initial phone call to the checkin process and the exam, the staff was courteous, friendly, and clearly and thoroughly described everything from payment policies to our course of action.