Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Met new Dentist
My dentist of 20 years retired and today I met the new Dentist. She was very nice and I know this will be a transition for all of the people who saw Dr. Tom for many years, but I felt at ease and am sure that I will be very happy coming to see her as well. I only needed a cleaning so can’t say how it would be with any dental work performed.
T
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly.
J
5 months ago
The very best
I’m always greeted with a smile and a genuine interes. A personal as well as professional touch which I appreciate. The staff knows my fear of dentistry and treats me gently providing me with pain relievers and offering to take a break if I need one. Top notch hygienists and doctor. Office and rooms are clean, pleasant, and the while atmosphere is calming and organized. One who did not work on me at my last visit even remembered and inquired about my son who was deployed and recently returned.
J
5 months ago
I love my new dentist! My dental hygienist Carrie Carman is awesome too! Thank you for great service!
K
6 months ago
My previous dentist retired & I was introduced to Dr Molly. I have just finished my 2nd visit today. From the time I came in the office until I left everyone was so friendly towards me. As I was getting my cavity filled, Megan & Dr Molly gave me their utmost attention & care. I love the fact that they kept my mouth clear of salvia. Dr Molly would ask me if I was doing OK. I told her that she has lots of patience. I can truthfully say that Dr Molly & her staff really enjoy their jobs!
A
7 months ago
Very Friendly and Professional Office
This was my first visit for initial, x-rays, and hygiene; Dr. Molly was recommended by a coworker and the office did not disappoint. Brittany, frontline staff was so nice; very helpful and informative regarding scheduling and insurance! Stephanie was my hygienist and she was wonderful; nice, friendly conversation and gentle cleaning. Dr. Molly was great! She explained everything in a way that was easily understood and presented ALL options, not just her preference and was considerate of Insurance coverage/out of pocket cost which is important to our family! Left with my return appointment for some restorative work Ann's my daughter and I's next hygiene appointment!😁
K
8 months ago
Best service in town, friendly staff, awesome place!
I had an accident that knocked out my two front teeth. I was in a panic not knowing what to do next. A friend recommended Fayette Family Dentistry and I couldn’t have found a better place to help me out. The first time I walked in the door, I was addressed by my first name and felt completely welcome. Dr. Thurmond did everything she could to help me out. I left the first day with two fillings that looked almost exactly like my front teeth, Dr. Thurmond worked her magic! She was completely willing and understanding when it came to making the fillings look like my actually teeth. The following day they called to check up on me and truly made me feel so welcome and valued. I would recommend this dentist to anyone. They are wonderful!
J
8 months ago
Excellent Service
Just had my first appointment with Dr. Thurmond, she was really nice and very thorough. My wife and I followed our hygienist ( Stephanie, who is Fantastic! ) to Dr. Thurmond, when she started working there.
V
9 months ago
Best dentist around!!!
Dr. Molly is awesome! Her staff is so pleasant and helpful! They are all very caring and professional. Dr. Molly is always concerned about pain level and makes me feel comfortable, even when anxiety sets in during difficult procedures. I highly recommend her and have to my friends.
N
9 months ago
Family atmosphere
Family atmosphere with professional service