Fayette Family Dentistry

Dentist

80 Codell Dr

STE 140

Lexington, KY 40509-1179

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Excellent, one professional to another
Outstanding
T
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Delightful Receptionist! Great hygienist! I broke a tooth back in May. Forever greatful for finding Molly Thurmond’s office.
K
3 years ago
Comfortable and professional
Loved my visit! First time and I felt like I had been coming there for years. Thee staff is welcoming, professional and very clear explaining procedures and costs. Dr. Thurman was equally friendly and professional. We will definitely be back again!
B
3 years ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Fayette Family Dentistry is a very organized office that gets you in at your scheduled time without delay. In addition to being a great Dentist, the support staff is first rate and extremely helpful. They should teach a class for other medical providers on how to treat patients. I will continue to recommend Fayette Family Dentistry to all of my family and friends.
L
3 years ago
Always a professional job . Very pleased .
S
3 years ago
Wonderful office and great dental care!
I highly recommend Fayette Family Dentistry. Dr. Thurmond and her entire office are very professional while also treating their patients with warmth and genuine care. I've only ever had routine dental care/cleanings but I have no reason to believe that my experience would be any different should I need anything beyond.
C
3 years ago
Great office and staff
I have never been a fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Thurmond and her staff are awesome and always make me feel comfortable.
A
3 years ago
I love going to my dentist
Everyone is so helpful and friendly! The office is well taken care of and clean. This is my dentist for life and would recommend them to friends and family!
J
3 years ago
Follow up cleaning today, prompt, professional, friendly office. Atmosphere is very welcoming.
N
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
I had a wonderful experience as a first time patient to Fayette Family Dentistry. The staff is helpful, courteous and professional. Dr. Thurmond is very thorough and educated me on my overall dental care.