Fayetteville Center for Dentistry

Dentist

527 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Cleaning appointment
Another great experience at the Fayetteville Center of Dentristy.
N
5 days ago
The young lady was friendly and very professional. She was gentle and thorough. I was so pleased with the information she provided. I will gladly follow her advice to insure that I am doing the best job I can to take care of my mouth and teeth. She continues the excellent care I've been getting for over thirty years. I would be pleased to recommend this dental office to friends and family.
L
6 days ago
Where you can laugh with the staff
The dental hygienist Kristen is so good natured. We had a few good laughs in between my exam today -- and how often can you laugh at a dental appointment. All the staff is happy, smiling -- a very family atmosphere.
J
1 week ago
Very friendly and Informative!
I've been here a number of times now to have work done on my teeth (a number of cavities filled). This is my second cleaning. Both times the ladies have been very nice and accommodating (I always have to bring my son who's in a car seat). This last visit though the woman who did my cleaning was incredibly nice and gave me a lot of helpful information that no one has before (at previous offices). Everyone in the office is very kind and the Dentist is always patient enough for my questions and explaining what he's doing as he's doing it. I'm really glad I found these folks and will be bringing my son with me once he gets to that age!
N
2 weeks ago
Great experience
This office continues set the service standards that others should emulate.
M
2 weeks ago
They fit me into a busy schedule and Dr. P took the time to fix and prep my broken tooth for a crown. He always gives options first and works quickly in a lighthearted fashion. It’s a pleasure to go there.
C
3 weeks ago
Top notch staff
The entire staff is friendly and welcoming, whether or not you ever deal with them directly. Just passing by someone on your way in or out of a treatment room you get a greeting, a smile or a 'have a nice day'. Everyone is respectful of your time, focused on your comfort and very skilled at their job. It truly is a fun place to be (especially if you don't have any cavities). You almost don't know you're at the dentist, and by the time you realize that you are, you're done!
N
3 weeks ago
I was most pleased with my recent dental visit because my dentist greatly reduced my level of anxiety with his mild mannered technique, professionalism and most of all pain free drilling
M
3 weeks ago
everything was great
G
3 weeks ago
Dr Procopio was very professional.
Dr Procopio and the nurse who assisted him were both very courteous and took the time to explain what they were doing and why. I am confident my new denture will be very satisfactory. They also showed concern for my comfort during the process required for a proper fit.