Fayetteville Center for Dentistry

Dentist

527 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first visit. The staff was very welcoming and yet also professional. All steps of the visit were carefully explained in a manner that was thorough and understandable.
M
4 days ago
Great treatment
My appointment was at 4pm and they got me in on time. Everyone is very friendly and professional. Had a great visit as always.
G
6 days ago
Always a very good experience!
Dawn is always professional, friendly & thorough when I have an appointment ! !
C
6 days ago
Excellent on every level
Jenna is a fantastic hygienist. She is gentle but thorough. My teeth feel great! Dr. Procopio is so warm and kind. He is so Knowledgeable and helped me to consider all my options for treatment. The office is beautiful and the entire staff is friendly. The front desk and check out were so welcoming, prompt and efficient. Top notch all around.
B
1 week ago
Best Checkup Ever
Love the location, the atmosphere, but most importantly - the PEOPLE. My hygienist was awesome. Good, thorough, kind, and careful. They are doing my crown next time.
J
1 week ago
great experience
appointment was on time, staff and the Doctor were polite and informative, cleaning was complete and pain free
J
2 weeks ago
Every aspect of my visit was excellent.
K
2 weeks ago
This was my second visit to Fayetteville Center for Dentistry - I was called in for my appointment right on time, and I was truly "in and out" without feeling like my experience was rushed or compromised for timing. The staff was professional and courteous. Dr. Procopio was extremely kind and thorough.
R
3 weeks ago
Amazed and happy
Dawn and Dr Stevener were absolutely spectacular. So professional and made me feel very welcome as a new patient. Although I have major work to be done I did not hesitate to schedule all of it immediately due to how comfortable I felt. I’ve found my home for my dentistry work and I couldn’t be happier. Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality, friendly, professional service!
Great first dental experience for my son! The staff is very friendly and professional! He loved going to the dentist!