Fayetteville Center for Dentistry

Dentist

527 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
24 hours ago
👍
A
1 day ago
Excellent
Routine cleaning and X-ray. Very professional and friendly. Overall very happy with them.
D
2 days ago
Exceptional Service
I have been going to this office for about 15 years and as always all of the staff did a great job when I was there for a checkup/cleaning. They are all very friendly and put the patient first.. I have and will continue to recommend them to anyone looking for a Dentist.
L
2 days ago
I love the promptness of appointments. And the experience of dental hygienist. Dentist in and out quick as well. Love that they are considerate with patients time.
D
4 days ago
Great Dental Care!
Our family has been patients here for 10+ years. They are excellent from the hygenists to Dr. Procopio and Dr. Stevener. They take time to answer any questions and handled our elderly parents very well. Dr. Procopio wouldn't let my in-laws finish paying for their dental work until my father in-law finished his cancer treatment. Both dentists have worked with our ailing parents to fix dental issues without 'breaking the bank'. Everyone is good at handling the family member who hates going to the dentist. They also have a very low staff turn over (office help included) so it must be a great place to work as well!
K
1 week ago
All around great place.
I’ve been going here for a few years now. I’ve always been take on time. They do a phenomenal job cleaning and I’ve never had to wait long for the dentist to come check me. Staff is friendly, building and equipment always appear clean. Highly recommended.
S
2 weeks ago
It's the people that make this a great place.
First, Dr. Procopio is a fantastic dentist and runs a very well-trained group of fantastic human beings. The practice is clean, modern, and well-organized for function. Also, I haven't had anything but a great experience with any Dental Hygenicists for teeth cleanings. In fact, one hummed a tune while she worked and I found that quite cool. Decent coffee, as well!
T
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and super friendly.
High quality service, professional and super friendly. She also did really good, super fast XRays!
D
3 weeks ago
High dentistry service and friendly atmosphere
I am very impressed with the dental care I receive. The staff and doctors and friendly and professional.
A
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
The atmosphere is very welcoming, upbeat and positive. I found the entire staff to be friendly and professional. Dawn took her time explaining everything and was very patient which eased my anxiety. I highly recommend Fayetteville Dentistry!