Fayetteville Center for Dentistry

Dentist

527 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
14 hours ago
Excellent service
I was very pleased that the office was able to immediately fit me into the Friday morning schedule to rebond my “permanent retainer” on my teeth. Our entire family seeks all of their dental care with Dr. Procopio since we moved into the Syracuse area in 2011. I highly recommend his dental practice and have referred colleagues In the past and will continue to do so.
M
3 days ago
Wow - this was my first visit to your office and I could not imagine a better atmosphere to go to the dentist! I even commented how friendly everyone was. My hygenist started to feel ill and Dr. Procopio came in and finished my cleaning. Thanks for a great first visit!
B
3 days ago
Excellent
I had Jen today for the first time she is a keeper very kind and gentle and didn’t hurt me and my teeth were clean !! No bleeding
V
4 days ago
great service, on time and fair price
I love Dr Procopio and his staff. They are always very nice, professional, on time and do a great job.
A
7 days ago
high quality, knowledgeable care
Jenny did a great job cleaning my teeth. She was very concerned about my extreme tooth sensitivity and showed it by cleaning gently yet precisely. She also consulted with the doctor about my concerns and came up with a treatment to help ease my symptoms.
C
1 week ago
I was a new patient at time of service. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only flaw I thought of was when I was filling out the initial paperwork, everything should have been stapled together rather than have each piece of paper separately so you didn't have to keep going back and filling them out. I would recommend this practice for someone looking for dental care. Am very pleased. Carrie Beaulieu
A
1 week ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Would definitely come back for more. What a great time!!!
C
1 week ago
All staff was friendly and made me feel very confortable
I have a fear of going to the dentist. I have not been in several years. The dentist and staff made my visit very reassuring and comfortable.
L
2 weeks ago
Great
Great service
M
2 weeks ago
Long wait
The service provided was very good, but waiting for it was long. I hoped that it would only be about a half hour between getting the novocaine and having the filling done, but it was longer than I expected. I was afraid the effects would wear off before the filling was replaced. Two weeks before that I had my quarterly cleaning done, and I waited a long while in the sitting room. I have to take medication 1 hour before any procedure, and although I don't think it wears off in less than 4 hours it is a little disconcerting to have a long wait. Otherwise, my review would be 5 stars.