Fayetteville Center for Dentistry

Dentist

527 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
I love love love this dentist!
I’ve had to see them way too often over the last year and a half but they are ALWAYS kind, patient and empathetic. Dr Stevener has an excellent bedside manner. I always feel like he does his best and will go out of the way to make sure you’re taken care of and that he does his job right. Dr Procopio is kind with his patients but could perhaps use more patience with his staff? Everyone has their bad days, perhaps it was one of his. Bottom line: Both Dentists provide excellent care and their staff are wonderful!!
D
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I had a wonderful visit for my teeth cleaning today. My dental hygienist Stacy was very kind, courteous, and gentle. I am very glad to have found such a wonderful group of people for me and my family's Dental needs.
L
1 week ago
Great service
No wait - friendly quality professional service
L
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
I recently became a patient here. I'm glad I did. It's a totally different atmosphere from my previous dentist office. You are greeted by a friendly staff. There are no windows separating the waiting room from the front desk. I've never had to wait to see the Hygentist who did an excellent job. She addressed all my concerns. I also like that the Doctor came in to check in to see if all my questions had been answered. I never saw my previous Doctor unless I needed to a procedure down.
S
1 month ago
Amazing as always!
All of the staff are really friendly, helpful and professional. My husband, son and myself have been going to Fayetteville Center for Dentistry for several years and love it!
D
1 month ago
High Quality, Professional Service with Friendly & competent office personnel
Needed to have a cavity filled & had some questions about it. Dr Stevener took time to explain the procedure in detail, answered my questions and took no time at all to do the repair. So well done, in fact that no novocaine was required!
J
1 month ago
Awesome job done on my cleaning and exam
Dawn is so great at her job. Amazing hygienist. Added bonus - she’s so down to earth and fun to visit with . The dentists are super too ! Front desk top notch also. Thanks for being a wonderful, welcoming , super experienced practice . I even get to choose the flavor of cleaning polish (the kid at heart part of me) loves that ! :) . My only request .... to have floss samples to take home with the nice toothbrush and paste .... I love to floss . The samples are always a great size to keep in my purse , car, office or for travel .
C
2 months ago
Beautiful office, highly professional & friendly
The office is very clean and had complimentary Keurig coffee & water station. Super friendly reception. The hygienist are very friendly and the Dr is very thorough and gentle for those of us who hare needles and pain in general! Can't say enough good things. I've found my new lifetime dentist 😊
D
2 months ago
High quality professional service friendly pleasant
excellent staff very friendly complete procedure explained in detail with many options to choose from I had an emergency that needed a surgeon, the office took care of all the calls and scheduling needs. Very pleased and I would highly recommend this office!!!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and relaxing
I was greeted and immediately made to feel comfortable by their friendly staff and professionals. My concerns were addressed and alleviated right away and I am looking forward to a great final outcome of my dental needs.