Fayetteville Center for Dentistry

Dentist

527 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Pleasant Experience
This was my second visit based on a friend’s referral and I was very pleased with my dental experience. I suffer from a bit of anxiety n the dentist chair but I didn’t even need to be numbed to have my crown reattached. Service was quick and pleasant. Staff was happy and professional. Thank you!
R
5 days ago
New to the office
It was refreshing to call as a new patient and be able to get help right away and having a sore in my mouth as well. I got s referral, meds and work will be done in a week. I was very happy with today.
N
5 days ago
High Standard of Dentistry
I was very impressed with my recent 6 month cleaning and check. In addition to the usual high quality of professionalism shown by the staff, I was most impressed with my new hygienist. Not only did she take her time in explaining her procedure, but also made sure, throughout the process, that I was comfortable and pain free. In addition, she applied a topical before using the descaler, which made the experience much more tolerable.
C
1 week ago
Great job!
P
3 weeks ago
Quick n Painless
Wonderful and friendly staff whom were very attentive and knowledgeable. I was in and out in no time whatsoever and NEVER pressured to agree to anything I didn’t want or need....just found my family’s new dentist
D
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Service
I have been through many dental offices over my lifetime ranging from good to very bad. Since being a patient at this office over the past year or so, I have always received great and friendly service without the extra ($) costs at more higher priced/fancy dental offices. My appointment today was quick and painless, and Jenna did a great job with my cleaning. The dental office is very clean and their staff are willing to work to re-schedule appointments, even though they are almost always booked solid. I highly recommend this dental office to anyone.
S
1 month ago
High Quality friendly hygienist
High Quality friendly hygienist
K
1 month ago
I am always treated with such kindness and consideration. I have such respect and trust for Dr. Procopio and his staff. I would highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
As always, very satisfied!
C
1 month ago
Very prompt and thorough