Fayetteville Center for Dentistry

Dentist

527 East Genesee Street

Fayetteville, NY 13066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Stellar
Dr P is awesome. He truly cares and wants to know the patient the best he can and really get the mouth feeling the best it can . He not only cares about the mouth but, overall well being .Thank you . Office staff and chair side dental staff are super too !
N
1 week ago
Gentle meticulous cleaning
Experienced a thorough cleaning this visit with no discomfort. Very pleased with the kind staff and professional atmosphere of everyone.
N
1 week ago
Gentle meticulous cleaning
Experienced a thorough cleaning this visit with no discomfort. Very pleased with the kind staff and professional atmosphere of everyone.
J
2 weeks ago
Very great and friendly
There awesome
D
3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Everyone is great. I'm very happy with my decision to make the change from my previous dentist to Fayetteville Family. I would and will continue to recommend this business to anyone in need of general dentistry and orthodontic work.
R
3 weeks ago
Went very well. The dentist and assistant were friendly, professional and quick.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I was in and out within a half hour. My requests were honored and it was a quick visit.
T
4 weeks ago
No waiting. Got in and out quickly.
I got there five minutes early and they were ready for me. I was a little apprehensive about a filling that I had to have done. Doctor and assistant were very kind and reassuring. My teeth and mouth felt fine after. Just a suggestion (request). When are you going to get WI-FI??? :-)
T
1 month ago
In and out in record time.
My appointment was for noon. I was walking out the door by 12:06. Excellent service, both professionally and personally. Not to mention I'd only called for an appt. the day before. SO GLAD I found this practice :-)
D
1 month ago
Very nice staff, great visit
My 6 yr old son went in for sealents and had a great experience. The staff made him feel very comfortable and checked with him often on how he was feeling. They took short breaks when he needed them and asked him if he was ready to proceed. I appreciated that they were kind to him and treated him like an adult, they didn't rush the visit like some places do.