Fede Family Dentistry

Dentist

6800 Montgomery Blvd. NE

Suite J

Albuquerque, NM 87109

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fedefamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Always dependable . . .
I can say that Dr. Fede and her Staff are always dependable when it comes to my dental needs. I have great confidence in both the Quality and Value of my care!
H
4 weeks ago
Teeth are gleaming, brain need servicing.
Thanks for accommodating my appointment time goof. Service continues to be top notched.
G
4 weeks ago
New Crowns
I am in my 60’s and have had several crowns. I recently switched to Dr. Fede, as my old dentist retired. I was iextremely impressed with their new dental crown technology. No paste or putty is involved. I just went to the waiting room a short time & the new crown was made. Perfect fit & no discomfort. I would definitely recommend this dentist for all of your dental needs.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Im a new patient at Dr Fede Family Dentistry and have experienced a friendly environment with professional staff. They are very helpful at the front desk attending to insurance policies.
R
1 month ago
The Best Dentist ever
I love Dr. Fede and her staff. They are all very professional yet warm and personable. I had a filling and crown today lasting almost 3 hours. They took great care of me.
J
1 month ago
high quality and professional and always friendly.
Dental care that is pleasant.
S
1 month ago
Opalustre
My son’s front teeth have been stained since they came in. We tried multiple different bleaching treatments that didnt work. Dr. Fede recommended Opalustre and it was so simple,fast and with amazing results. My son has more confidence in his smile now. Thank you Dr. Fede and your oustanding staff!!!
R
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I always look forward to visiting Fede family Dentistry. Dr and staff are wonderful, friendly and professional.
B
2 months ago
Extreme
Extremely professional and always friendly
C
2 months ago
High quality care, friendly atmosphere; professional
I have always had a great experience. Quality care. Very open to my opinions of care - listens to my concerns and has follow thru with viable suggestions. Very pleased. Highly recommend.