Federal Hill Smiles

Dentist

835 Light St.

Baltimore, MD 21230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

federalhillsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The best medical office ever; professional and friendly
Dr. Markoff is the consummate professional and has always hired a staff that reflects her high standards and friendliness.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Jay, thank you for taking the time to give your kind review. We are so grateful that you and Laura continue to travel so far to be part of our dental family.
C
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I have recently returned to Federal Hill Smiles after moving 6 years ago from Federal Hill to Columbia, MD. WHY? Because of my confidence in Dr. Markoff and her staff overrides what I have found in Columbia. I am a patient who needs sedation when a NEEDLE is involved. My procedure a couple weeks ago was completely without anxiety or pain. I returned today for an overall hygienic evaluation and cleaning (no sedation necessary) .... I was so very impressed with the hygienist and her knowledge of x-ray/photo evaluation. I recommend this practice to all.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Cheryl, thank you for your kind review. Dr. Denise and her team strive to make every visit a stress-free one, and that every patient leaves with a healthy smile! We appreciate that you travel so far to continue to be part of our dental family. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
1 month ago
My experience was so good today, I met with Nancy and she was so proffesional and everyone there was s nice after being away for so long with everything that had happened to me it was good to be back.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
June, thank you for your kind review. We were so happy to see that you are able to be up and around again. We appreciate that you continue to be a member of our dental family!
C
1 month ago
Everyone there was nice and friendly and Dr Markoff is amazing. She’s very thorough and she along with staff explains every procedure and they have a way of making you feel very relaxed and calm
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for your kind review. Dr. Denise and her team strive to make every office visit for every patient a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
M
1 month ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Always a great experience at Federal Hill Smiles! Prompt, professional, and super friendly. Highly recommend.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for your kind review. We are grateful that you are a member of our dental family!
P
1 month ago
The Best--for 30+ Years
Due to a move years ago, I had to find a new dentist after having been with Dr Markoff and her group at Federal Hill Smiles for 15 or so years. Now I'm back in the area--and back at Federal Hill Smiles. They're simply still the best--professional, clear about what, why, and how of all procedures, and persuasively encouraging about good dental health and practices--with an authentic reach to their surrounding community. Just go there!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
We appreciate your wonderful review. We are happy that you have returned to the area and continue to be a part of our dental family!
J
1 month ago
A top notch practice; highly recommended.
Federal Hill Smiles has been my dental service provider for well over 10 years with good reason; Dr. Markoff and her team always provide competent, well informed and experienced care. I also appreciate their charitable efforts and support of the community. I cannot recall one time when my appointment was delayed plus they are very accommodating of unexpected schedule changes.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for such a wonderful review. We appreciate that you continue to stay on as a member of our dental family even though you have to travel so far to see us now.
H
1 month ago
Federal Hill Smiles is the best!!
Dr. Markoff is a wonderful dentist. Her staff is caring, compassionate and super-knowledgable.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
We appreciate you taking your time to send us such a kind review. Thank you for being a member of our dental family for such long!
S
1 month ago
Worth the drive
I moved away from Baltimore about a year ago. The prospect of going to a new dentist made me so unsettled, and the care given Dr. Markof and her hygienists and staff so good, that I happily drive the 1 1/2 to 2 hours to continue to having her as my dentist.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for the kind review. We are so grateful that you continued to stay on as member of our dental family and appreciate that fact that you drive such a great distance to see us. We look forward to seeing you soon!
M
1 month ago
Great Place
Always friendly, upbeat. Very professional.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Mary, we appreciate your kind review, and we are thankful that you and Kevin are part of our dental family!