Federal Hill Smiles

Dentist

835 Light St.

Baltimore, MD 21230

Open Today By Appointment

federalhillsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Excellent Care!
As a 30 year long patient (!) along with my three now 20 something children, I can highly recommend Dr. Denise and her wonderful, professional staff. We consistently receive excellent personalized dental care based on each of our specific needs and concerns.
K
1 week ago
This an office that is run exceptionally well from front office to professional staff.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Kelly for your wonderful review. Dr. Denise and her team strive to give every patient the best dental care possible. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family for so many years!
M
4 weeks ago
super high quality, very easy to deal with
I've had a lot of dental issues and have appreciated high quality care and close attention to outcomes. Dr. Markoff and her staff stay up on the latest technology and medical science. Their recommendations for prophylactic maintenance and tooth repairs make complete sense and are not wasteful of my time or money.
J
1 month ago
I drive 30 miles for my appointments
The staff are always friendly, courteous and professional and the level of care is absolutely outstanding. The hygienists do a thorough screen for oral cancer and explain what they're doing every step of the way. Dr. Markoff's exceptional level of professional expertise is why I've been driving down from Harford County for more than 20 years to have my dental work done at Federal Hills Smiles.
M
1 month ago
Quick and efficient consultations and practice. And so far always on time!
A
2 months ago
Great service and great people!
Dr Markoff and her staff are so friendly and down to earth that it is easy to forget that you're there for something rather unpleasant! In an emergency, they really go out of the way to fit you into their busy schedule. I highly recommend this practice.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
Teeth cleaning only today but as usual it was as pleasant as it can be. I am nervous at the dentist and the hygienist was very understanding and careful.
A
2 months ago
Local and best dental care!
Accessible, friendly, and still very professional - always feel I'm getting the best possible dental care!
J
2 months ago
Really, really good with *nervous* patient
Dr. Markoff is great, the hygienists are great. I am a very, very nervous patient who is very sensitive to dental pain. I can honestly say this is the first time in my life when I had work done that I wasn't in pain and was as comfortable as possible given the circumstances. A really nice office with really kind, gentle staff. Finding a new dentist is scary and I am very happy to have found Dr. Markoff.
J
3 months ago
Professional, Kind Service
Da was efficient, kind and thorough in doing service to me. She was patient and I have never known anyone any nicer while in a time efficient way got the job done. Thank You so much!