Federal Hill Smiles

Dentist

835 Light St.

Baltimore, MD 21230

Open Today By Appointment

federalhillsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff! Excellent service and care! Dependable and very knowledgable!
Great service, experienced and dependable work, friendly staff, and always professional service!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Gracie, thank you for your wonderful review. We appreciate that you continue to belong to our dental family.
H
1 month ago
return client!
I haven't lived in Baltimore for more than 15 years but still come back for my dental care because it has always been highly professional, courteous, customer friendly and I would recommend the practice to anyone!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Hope, thank you for your kind review, which Dr. Denise and her team really appreciate. We always enjoy seeing you and are thankful that you continue to be a part of our dental family.
T
3 months ago
Professional, high quality service
Great dentist office. Da and Dr. Markoff are the best.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Timothy for your kind review. Dr. Markoff, Da and the rest of our team greatly appreciate it and are thankful that you are part of our dental family.
C
3 months ago
Dittos to other 5-star reviews
Congratulations on 2018 Dentist of the Year! Dr. Denise and her team always have my vote.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Carol! Dr. Denise and her team always strive to make every patient's experience a great one! We are grateful that you are part of our dental family and look forward to seeing you again.
J
3 months ago
The best of the best in Dentistry!
I love the fact that everyone remembers me! That goes a long way in making people feel comfortable in coming to the dentist. The person who cleaned my teeth the last time I was there talked to me while I was waiting which made me feel like someone cares beyond what I was there for! I tell people all the time about my dentist and I will continue to do so! They are the greatest - hands down!!!!!!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Jeanne, thank you for the wonderful review, which is truly the best compliment you can give us. We are happy that you are part of our dental family! We look forward to seeing you again real soon!
J
3 months ago
Always a pleasant & professional experience!!
Greeted with a smile, never in a rush, very attentive, great listening and always pleasant = my Federal Hills experience today with Nichole, Nancy & Da. Heartfelt thanks to everyone!!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Janet, thank you for giving our dental team such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate it, and are so grateful to have you as a member of our dental family!!
Y
4 months ago
Professional service
I always receive professional service. The staff truly want you to look your best.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to give Federal Hill Smiles such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate you being one of our dental family and look forward to seeing you again!
B
4 months ago
Cleaning and a Crown
A friendly staff led by an amazing Dr. A nice neighborhood office.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Brian for taking the time to give Federal Hill Smiles such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it and you! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
4 months ago
With out any question this is the best service from any Dentist I have ever and I mean ever had.period. They make you feel like one of the family .And the work I have had done already is top notch . Almost can't wait to go back . Paul
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Paul, Dr. Denise and her team are so happy and grateful to have you as a member of our dental family. Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
4 months ago
I was in pain & seen in less than 24 hours. There was no waiting at the office. Pain was treated & subdued with written recommendations for immediate future. I have been recommending Dr Markoff & staff for years.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Pat for taking your time to write such a wonderful review. We love having you belong to our dental family!