Federal Hill Smiles

Dentist

835 Light St.

Baltimore, MD 21230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

federalhillsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Love this group
Federal Hill Smiles has a great group of folks working there. They act as a team and treat all their clients as Freinds. I live in the area and they are convenient and very effective.
R
1 week ago
The. Best Dentist in Baltimore
Fed Hill is very fortunate to have Dr. Markoff and her team in our midst. They are always extremely professional, efficient and courteous. Truly the A Team!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, friendly
Federal Hill Smiles was recommended to me by a colleague. I've been a patient for over 20 years. I love Dr. Markoff and her staff. The care I received over the years has been excellent. Now I recommend her to my colleagues.
K
2 weeks ago
Really liked the dentist. She made me feel confident that she would take care of me should I need more than a cleaning. She listened and did not dismiss my apprehension and stress about dental work.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality professional friendly service
I have been a client for years,the staff always pleasent, accomadates your needs before you arrive and after.I highly recommend Federal Hills Smile.
D
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
I've been a patient for over 30 years. Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Denise and her staff are awesome! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
A
1 month ago
Absolutely Amazing
After a horrific experience many years ago I was petrified of the dentist until today. I was having a dental emergency and was in pain worse than labor! The receptionist at the front was very competent and went above and beyond to squeeze me in and try to locate my dental insurance. I was taken back by Angie who is such a sweet and caring person. She took my X-rays and then went and got Dr. Markoff who is also a gem! Dr. Markoff and her amazing assistant Angie calmed me explained what needed to happen and worked their magic. I love how they worked together as a team and how much you could tell they relied on and trusted each others opinions. I came in a ball of emotions and left their office smiling and pain-free and they were left with a new patient for life! I am forever thankful to have found the most wonderful dentist in Federal Hill!
M
1 month ago
30 years and still happy!
I've been a patient for over 30 years. I was given the recommendation by a colleague. Despite moving both my work and home, I continue to come back for my appointments. Dr. Markoff is a pro. She keeps up with all of the technical aspects of the profession and provides a nice environment for patients.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist, highly recommend
I have been going to Dr. Denise for over a decade. She saw me through a successful Invisalign treatment and got me back on track with regular dental care. I love that she stays current with the latest technology and gives back to others in her practice. Her hygienists always have a gentle touch. I have total confidence in everyone who works in her practice and feel relaxed because I know that I am getting first-rate dental care. And she is a lovely person. What more could you ask for?!?! Now that we are moving, I will miss her terribly and will consider myself fortunate if I can find another dentist of her calibre.
C
2 months ago
Love Fed Hill Smiles
The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. I love how they help each other. Dr. Markoff is so sweet and does amazing work. Also, the facility is inviting and always clean. I have recommended Fed Hill Smiles to friends & family and will continue to do so. Thank you!