Federal Hill Smiles

Dentist

835 Light St.

Baltimore, MD 21230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

federalhillsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Always a pleasant & professional experience!!
Greeted with a smile, never in a rush, very attentive, great listening and always pleasant = my Federal Hills experience today with Nichole, Nancy & Da. Heartfelt thanks to everyone!!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Janet, thank you for giving our dental team such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate it, and are so grateful to have you as a member of our dental family!!
Y
2 weeks ago
Professional service
I always receive professional service. The staff truly want you to look your best.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to give Federal Hill Smiles such a wonderful review. We truly appreciate you being one of our dental family and look forward to seeing you again!
B
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and a Crown
A friendly staff led by an amazing Dr. A nice neighborhood office.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Brian for taking the time to give Federal Hill Smiles such a wonderful review! We truly appreciate it and you! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
4 weeks ago
With out any question this is the best service from any Dentist I have ever and I mean ever had.period. They make you feel like one of the family .And the work I have had done already is top notch . Almost can't wait to go back . Paul
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Paul, Dr. Denise and her team are so happy and grateful to have you as a member of our dental family. Thank you for your wonderful review! We look forward to seeing you again!
P
1 month ago
I was in pain & seen in less than 24 hours. There was no waiting at the office. Pain was treated & subdued with written recommendations for immediate future. I have been recommending Dr Markoff & staff for years.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Pat for taking your time to write such a wonderful review. We love having you belong to our dental family!
R
2 months ago
Personable dentistry
If there can be such a thing as personable dentistry FedHill Smiles is your choice. It’s a very professional office that gives you confidence in their abilities at keeping your teeth in order.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy and thankful to have you belong to our dental family!
J
3 months ago
The best medical office ever; professional and friendly
Dr. Markoff is the consummate professional and has always hired a staff that reflects her high standards and friendliness.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Jay, thank you for taking the time to give your kind review. We are so grateful that you and Laura continue to travel so far to be part of our dental family.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service
I have recently returned to Federal Hill Smiles after moving 6 years ago from Federal Hill to Columbia, MD. WHY? Because of my confidence in Dr. Markoff and her staff overrides what I have found in Columbia. I am a patient who needs sedation when a NEEDLE is involved. My procedure a couple weeks ago was completely without anxiety or pain. I returned today for an overall hygienic evaluation and cleaning (no sedation necessary) .... I was so very impressed with the hygienist and her knowledge of x-ray/photo evaluation. I recommend this practice to all.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Cheryl, thank you for your kind review. Dr. Denise and her team strive to make every visit a stress-free one, and that every patient leaves with a healthy smile! We appreciate that you travel so far to continue to be part of our dental family. We look forward to seeing you again!
M
3 months ago
My experience was so good today, I met with Nancy and she was so proffesional and everyone there was s nice after being away for so long with everything that had happened to me it was good to be back.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
June, thank you for your kind review. We were so happy to see that you are able to be up and around again. We appreciate that you continue to be a member of our dental family!
C
3 months ago
Everyone there was nice and friendly and Dr Markoff is amazing. She’s very thorough and she along with staff explains every procedure and they have a way of making you feel very relaxed and calm
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for your kind review. Dr. Denise and her team strive to make every office visit for every patient a wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again soon!