Federal Hill Smiles

Dentist

835 Light St.

Baltimore, MD 21230

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

federalhillsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
We love Federal Hill Smiles
My husband and I have been patients with Dr. Denise for over 15 years. We echo all the five star reviews. Wonderful staff, professional, highly competent, keeps up with the latest dental practices, totally trust their judgement about any dental issue, you name it. Although we are now snowbirds, we will stay with Dr. Denise as long as she is in practice!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Carol for your wonderful review. Dr. Denise and her team strive to make every experience a great one for every patient seen. We are grateful that you and Jim have been a part of our dental family for so many years and look forward to seeing you both again soon!
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful dentist, wonderful staffs.
Dr. Denise Markoff, and her staff, provide consistent, high quality, dental care. I always look forward to my appointment!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Harry for your kind review and for belonging to our wonderful family of dental patients. We always look forward to seeing you also!
B
1 month ago
Service on your smile with a smile!
Today I had my semi-annual tooth-cleaning and the beautiful and knowledgeable dental hygienist turned it into a great experience. When she was finished, I had my exam by Dr. Markoff, which followed immediately. Everybody in the office was happy and pleasant. I am looking forward to the next visit!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you for taking your time to give us such a wonderful review. Dr. Markoff and her team strive to make every experience a great one for every patient seen at Federal Hill Smiles. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
R
1 month ago
Great dental practice
I have been a patient for around 20 years; the office is smart, professional, competent and calm. My only fear, where will I go when Dr. Markoff retires?
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Russ, thank you for your kind review. We love having you as part of our dental family and appreciate your many years of loyalty to us!
K
1 month ago
I had originally went to a family dentist of 30 years, he since retired and I went to the dentist whom took over his office. ( The Baker Sisters). I was not happy at all with them, they kept adding things they stated needed to be done. First visit with Federal Hills Smiles and none of those items had to be done. Also, I was in great fear of dentist due to childhood trauma- I was terrified! The first visit with Federal Hill Smiles I was put to ease immediately. The staff is very professional and very concerned how the client feels. They are all very polite and very calming. I will never go anywhere else. I highly recommend them!!! They are the BEST!!!
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Karen, Dr. Denise and her team are so happy that you are part of our dental family. We very much appreciate your wonderful review, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
V
2 months ago
Excellent professional service
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Veronica for your kind review and for being part of our happy dental family!
C
2 months ago
I echo all the 5 star ratings. This is a wonderful practice.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Cheryl for taking your time to give Federal Hill Smiles such a kind review. We are so happy that you are part of our dental family!
M
2 months ago
Periodic Checkup / X Ray / Clean
Nice office, polite staff, Dr. Markoff is very personable and explains any condition and the remedy. Nancy, the Tech is also very personable, knowledgeable and thorough. My visits are at 4 month intervals as this makes my time in the chair better (easier) for all. Been a patient since 1999.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Mark, Dr. Markoff, Nancy, and the rest of our team thank you for your wonderful review. We are so happy to have you as part of our dental family! We look forward to seeing you soon!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Care!
As a 30 year long patient (!) along with my three now 20 something children, I can highly recommend Dr. Denise and her wonderful, professional staff. We consistently receive excellent personalized dental care based on each of our specific needs and concerns.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Sharon. Dr. Denise and her team appreciate very much your wonderful review. We have been happy and privileged to have you and your family as patients of ours for so many years!
K
2 months ago
This an office that is run exceptionally well from front office to professional staff.
Response from Federal Hill Smiles
Thank you Kelly for your wonderful review. Dr. Denise and her team strive to give every patient the best dental care possible. We appreciate you being a part of our dental family for so many years!