Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Great dentist!
My son had 7 teeth pulled by this dentist and experienced hardly any pain.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely thorough & professional check-up, X-rays & cleaning by the Dentist & hygienist. The entire staff was very friendly & courteous. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. A top-notch operation!
J
1 month ago
The BEST!
Love Dr. Feigenbaum and his staff. I haven't had a cavity in 39 years and it's because of these guys.
D
2 months ago
the best!
Dr. Feigenbaum and his staff are top notch. We have been patients for over 20 years and the care and professionalism are always fantastic.
J
2 months ago
Great at hygienist work and Denist who cares and educated.
E
2 months ago
Everybody is very nice. Explain everything.
M
2 months ago
Great job
C
2 months ago
Wouldn’t trust my family with another.
They treat my three young children as family
M
3 months ago
Dr. Feigenbaum and his staff are excellent
Dr. Feigenbaum is very kind, friendly, and instills confidence. I appreciated the way he talked me through every step of the involved procedure he was doing. His staff is equally friendly, efficient, and competent. Makes going to the dentist as pleasant as is possible!
K
3 months ago
Super staff from the front desk, to the hygienist to Dr. Jennah. Everyone is very professional, warm and competent.