Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Wonderful dentist & office
We were 15 mins late b/c of unexpected traffic. Office staff were very understanding. Dr. Jim & Jen are very kind, gentle, & have made us all less anxious about going to the dentist. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Excellent Dental care as usual!
D
2 weeks ago
Just overall everyone makes u feel so comfortable. So glad I made the change and now seeing awesome seeing Dr. Jen.
D
2 weeks ago
Go the extra mile
Dr. Feigenbaum went out of his way to ensure I received the best dental care. He is thorough and understandable in his description of recommended options for my dental care
S
3 weeks ago
High quality very professional service
I lost a crown over the weekend. Dr. Feigenbaum made sure to see me first thing Monday morning. The staff was exceptional, professional, and extremely kind. Dr. Feigenbaum was as always, extremely professional and competent. They fixed the problem immediately. I always know they take the best care of their patients. They made a difficult situation easy.
T
1 month ago
Best, most thorough service I've ever received!
I has the most thorough examination I've ever had! I did not feel rushed at all. Dr. Jenna was very gentle, and they have all the latest equipment. Her office staff was amazing as well!
R
1 month ago
The chompers are clean.
Kept me on their radar and kept calling me back until a date that worked became available. Great Service.
R
2 months ago
Great, prosessional service
Everyone at Feigenbaum Dental is always very helpful. Dr. Jennifer explained everthing as she was doing it. She took things slow, because I'm a big baby. If you have any fear of going to the dentist, this is the place for you! it
G
2 months ago
Great dentist!
My son had 7 teeth pulled by this dentist and experienced hardly any pain.
M
3 months ago
Extremely thorough & professional check-up, X-rays & cleaning by the Dentist & hygienist. The entire staff was very friendly & courteous. All of my questions were answered to my satisfaction. A top-notch operation!