Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Everything was high quality, professional and patient friendly. The treatment/ examination was very thorough, The only negative I have was that a "Varnish" was applied to a sensitive tooth. It was applied with a "Q Tip and took a few seconds" . I was charged $50 for this which I thought was high. I expected to not pay anything for this considering a few months ago I paid over $2700 for this pair of crowns
J
4 days ago
As always, Debbie was gentle, quick, and efficient during my cleaning. Dr. Feigenbaum's exam was quick, but thorough. All in all, the experience was wonderful.
H
5 days ago
Cleaning
This was the fastest cleaning I've ever had, yet it seemed thorough. The cleaning itself took about 18 minutes. Dr. Jenna came promptly and did her check. I paid, scheduled an appointment and was out of there in 35-40 minutes.
J
2 weeks ago
Lost a piece of my tooth
My problem was taken care of professionally and expediently. Very well done.
K
3 weeks ago
Always receive the excellent care and high quality service. Best dental practice in St. Louis.
N
3 weeks ago
Everything was, as usual, efficient, and friendly. And none of that painful digging and poking by the dental assistant!
N
3 weeks ago
Everything was, as usual, efficient, and friendly. And none of that painful digging and poking by the dental assistant!
S
1 month ago
This is from my youngest daughter....I had an amazing experience with Dr. Feigenbaum, I had a lot of dental work in the last few weeks and he was so gentle and kind through it. Even though I was nervous he made me feel calm. I did not feel a single shot through the whole thing. He has patience and carefulness. I was and am very very happy! ...... Dr. Feigenbaum is the best dentist ever!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
I went in for my x-rays and cleaning today. Connie was not only great at what she was doing, but extremely friendly while she was working on my teeth. Dr. Feigenbaum came in at the end and checked everything over. I had a question about my cap on my front tooth and he gave me information about what to watch out for. Easy appointment from start to finish. Highly recommend this practice. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Professional and personable office
Every one is this office is both professional and personable. Highly recommend Dr. Feigenbaum.