Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Everything you want in dental services
Quality, professionalism and pleasant, friendly atmosphere is my experience time after time at Feigenbaum Dental. Dr. Feigenbaum is never in a hurry. I always have opportunity for questions and discussion. He is very thorough in his explanations while sincere and genuine. Connie cleans my teeth–always terrific! Anyone I encounter at the front desk area is always pleasant and accommodating.
J
7 days ago
Highest quality dental services and customer service
Every one in this office is friendly and helpful and passionate about the services they provide. The dentists’ priority is always about customers’ dental health.
R
1 week ago
I was very happy with the professional service I received today.
Today was my first appointment with Feigenbaum Dental, PC. I would highly recommend that if you are looking to change you Dental services, that you contact their office, make an appointment, and experience for your self, a professional experience, in Dentistry.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind and gentle. My family has been with Dr. Feigenbaum for many years and we wouldn’t use any other dentist office.
E
2 weeks ago
Everyone is so kind and gentle. My family has been with Dr. Feigenbaum for many years and we wouldn’t use any other dentist office.
L
3 weeks ago
Everything today was handled in a professional and courteous manner. From the receptionist to the hygienist ( Connie )to Dr. Fiegenbaum to the office Personnel Everything ran in a smooth and competent manor. I came in with great expectations and they were all met.
P
4 weeks ago
Highly recommend the Feigenbaum team!
I just left the dentist office and my teeth feel so clean! Everyone in the office is super friendly! Dr. feigenbaum is the best! Oh and his assistant Lisa Davis is amazing!! I don’t like going to the dentist but they carry on conversations with you when you can’t even talk. Lol.
T
1 month ago
Great as always, after 35 years with Dr. Jim it just keeps getting better. Friendly, competent, professional.
L
1 month ago
Best dentist ever...
Dr. Jim is the best dentist ever and I do Not say this lightly. I had an extremely traumatic experience in the Navy with having my wisdom teeth removed and with the following post-op period....so much so that I hadn’t stepped foot in a dentist’s office from 1995- until I was told about Dr. Jim by my Ob-gyn doctor that I work for in 2010. When I walked in I was so nervous and scared, but my fears were immediately lessened as I was greeted by his wonderful staff who actually listened to me and I could see that they cared. I have worked in the medical field all my adult life and I can tell when I am being listened to and when I am being given lip service. Dr. Jim and his staff are so kind and gentle. I started out with needing nitrous for just a cleaning because my anxiety was so bad. Now after two broken teeth, a root canal and two crowns, I don’t need nitrous at all anymore! I love this man, his assistant Lisa and the rest of his staff. Mindy is an absolute gem with working with me with my bill and making payments. I will always and forever recommend this most awesome practice. 💗
B
1 month ago
Best Dental Office
This office is the best in St. Louis. They are so helpful and make sure all questions and concerns are covered. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office.