Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Always professional and friendly
Jenna is so nice (and a great dentist too) it's almost like I'm not at the dentist.
K
1 week ago
The best!
My whole family loves Feigenbaum Dental!! We range in ages from 5-65!!
E
3 weeks ago
Perfect Visit!
Because of an illness I was not able to visit the dentist for over two years. As I sat in the dentist chair, I was stressed and apprehensive. Connie, the hygienist put me at ease immediately. She was kind, professional and gentle. Of course, Dr Feigenbaum was wonderful as usual and I left there feeling like a new person. Thank you for being such a wonderful dentist office to visit through the years. This is reliable dental care at its best!
D
4 weeks ago
I second the review title; Great service, professional and friendly as always.
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent in all regards. A shout out to Connie whose dedication to hygiene significantly improved my gum health!
N
1 month ago
Four years, I have had a smile problem. I have gone to other dentist and they never suggested putting a bond on the tooth that was the problem. I was there today, and Gianna put the bond on, and now I don’t mind smiling. Thank you, Norman Sue Scher
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Connie was beautiful, friendly, and efficient. Dr. Feigenbaum is my preferred dentist.
J
2 months ago
Courteous, professional and thorough!
When I think of Dr. Feigenbaum’s overall “brand”, I think quality care, courteous staff, clean office, professional environment. The staff at the front desk are always so polite and courteous. There are cell phone charging stations in the front lobby, ample reading materials (including books for the kiddos) and toys to occupy little ones. I was seen promptly, the area was very clean and sterile, I watched Jeopardy while my teeth were cleaned, and the hygienist was patient, thorough, and explained things to me throughout the procedure. I felt very comfortable the entire time. Dr. Feigenbaum came in right afterward to exam my x-rays and teeth. When I brought up one concern I had, he reviewed it, assured do me that he felt it was not an issue but did refer me to an oral surgeon just to get two opinions on the matter which I really appreciate! I feel I can trust him because he is thorough and his entire office from front desk to dentist chair conducts business in a friendly, professional manner.
C
2 months ago
All was great have no problems with anything
S
2 months ago
They were right on time, very comprehensive and polite. Plus I got to watch a cooking class. Great 1st visit.