Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
11 months ago
All the staff are friendly. I have been going to this office for years and have never had a bad experience. I hear lots of people tell me how they hate to go to the dentist but then they don’t go to Feigenbaum.
M
11 months ago
Got me in on time. Had friendly and quality service and was able to.get right back to work.
R
11 months ago
Welcome to St Louis
Just moved to the area. Found Feigenbaum Dental on the internet. What good luck! Everyone is extremely professional and friendly. Dr. Jennafer Feigenbaum was patient, very clear about options and knowledgeable. The front office staff ... very, very nice people! I have lived in 7 different communities in my career and Feigenbaum Dental is among the best.
M
11 months ago
Dr. Feitgenbaum and his staff are excellent
I had dental services performed on me by Dr. Feigenbaum and staff today, particularly Connie. The services were excellent. Although it was for a routine cleaning, Dr. Feigenbaum (and Connie) also did a thorough examination of my mouth, teeth, and gums. The Doctor was extremely knowledgeable and patient in explaining the condition of my mouth, and what should be done by me to continue to have my gums and teeth in tip top shape.
E
11 months ago
Service today
Excellent service. Jim explained the procedure every step of the way providing comfort. Out in no time. Thanks.
M
11 months ago
My kids love Dr. Jenna!
When your boys ask when they can come back to see the dentist that is a huge win! Dr. Jenna was amazing with my boys! She took her time and made sure they felt comfortable and safe! We absolutely love her and the boys can not wait for their next visit!
J
12 months ago
Quality of care is outstanding.
I been a patient of the Feigenbaum’s practice for years. They were able to work me in for an urgent situation immediately. Dr. Jim has decades of experience, and Dr. Jenna is just as skilled. Staff is always friendly. I would never consider going anywhere else!
J
12 months ago
Quality of care is outstanding.
I been a patient of the Feigenbaum’s practice for years. They were able to work me in for an urgent situation immediately. Dr. Jim has decades of experience, and Dr. Jenna is just as skilled. Staff is always friendly. I would never consider going anywhere else!
J
12 months ago
Quality of care is outstanding.
I been a patient of the Feigenbaum’s practice for years. They were able to work me in for an urgent situation immediately. Dr. Jim has decades of experience, and Dr. Jenna is just as skilled. Staff is always friendly. I would never consider going anywhere else!
C
12 months ago
Chipped tooth
Dr. Feigenbaum was able to work me in for a chipped tooth. He was very kind and after working on my tooth, he took the time to make sure that I was comfortable with how my tooth felt. He also put my mind at ease that my tooth would be fine.