Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Amazing
This dental office has set the bar for the entire industry. Never before have I walked in and felt so welcome and receive such amazing dental care. Dr. Jenna is absolutely amazing and phenomenal at her craft. Thank you very much to all
E
5 days ago
As good as a trip to the dentist can be :)
Professional, friendly, flexible and stand by their work. Highly recommend!
M
6 days ago
On 2/15/18 I had work done to replace a crown. The experience was not without pain. The last shot was way in the back of my mouth, on the left side, was painful, on a scale of 5. I wish that area was numbed a bit more so that I would not have felt the last shot. Overall, I think Dr. Feigenbaum is a great dentist, he has always performed an excellent job and his employees are very professional and do an excellent job as well. The entire staff are courteous, friendly, and always take the time to answer any questions you may have. I would highly recommend Dr. Feigenbaum to my family and friends.
D
1 week ago
Amazing first visit for my 3 yr old!
Taking a three year old for the first time to the dentist could be daunting but the staff was so nice, soft spoken and sweet that my daughter felt at ease right away! The staff is always courteous and so professional, a real pleasure to deal with. They will also spend hours on the phone with insurance companies on your behalf, if need be!
T
3 weeks ago
AWESOME!!
Dr. Jenna Feigenbaum is so sweet and caring and so are her parents!! The staff at Feigenbaum Dental are extremely helpful and considerate!! We are so happy and blessed to have found them and look forward to our visits :) THANK YOU!!
M
3 weeks ago
My 5 1/2 year old had his semi-annual appointment with Dr. Jenna. As usual she was delightful. He really likes her and has absolutely no fear of going to the dentist.
S
1 month ago
Very thorough, very professional, and very personable.
We reached perfection today! Yay! He was very receptive to my persistence and helped me achieve a perfect bite.
B
1 month ago
Always professional service...with a smile!
Love my dentist and everyone that works there. Very professional and very friendly. Highly recommend
G
1 month ago
Pain Free
I had never needed dental work until yesterday, so I had no expectations other than I knew it would be painful. But this excellent dentist shattered those expectations as I left his office without suffering any pain at all! Thanks Doc!
P
2 months ago
Excellent experience
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Feigenbaum, Dr. Jenna and staff. Always congenial, professional, personal, sensitive and caring. Everyone is helpful, gentle, informative, friendly, etc. Office is efficient, on time, on schedule, immaculate facilities.