Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

St. Louis, MO 63141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at feigenbaum is nice, patient and professional. They take time to explain procedures clearly. Noone loves going to the dentist but if you have to go, it is the place!
D
3 weeks ago
they did it again
once again, I left the office feeling great, I was in for a small filling and it took less than 30 minutes. The entire staff was very accomodating. Thanks to all at Fiegenbaum dental
D
1 month ago
you are kept in the loop and are asked what you would like to do
Another great visit . Jeanne, the hygenist was very good and careful. Told me exactly what and why she was doing, Dr. Fiegenbaum also told you what you needed and asked what you wanted to do. He and the entire staff truly seemed to want to help yiou get the best experience
S
1 month ago
Very thorough, very professional, and very personable.
Very thorough and very personable. Dr. Feigenbaum is a true dental artist.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and comfortable
M
2 months ago
Always an excellent experience
I have been going to Dr. Feigenbaum for several years now. He and his staff are very warm, friendly and professional. Dr. Feigenbaum is very conscientious and helpful. I appreciate his careful and thorough approach. He always takes the time to explain things very well. I always feel great about my dental care after my check-ups with him.
B
2 months ago
Great service as always!
A
2 months ago
High quality service
Great experience. Could not have asked for better.
D
2 months ago
Very responsive
They scheduled me at short notice and referred me to a specialist. The office is very professional and well run.
P
2 months ago
Recent Dental Appointment
I appreciate that we started the appointment on time. The staff is consistently very helpful, considerate, and competent. The entire office is run efficiently with the greatest care and respect for the patient. Thank you.