Feigenbaum Dental

Dentist

11722 Studt Avenue

Creve Coeur, MO 63141

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Highly recommend the Feigenbaum team!
I just left the dentist office and my teeth feel so clean! Everyone in the office is super friendly! Dr. feigenbaum is the best! Oh and his assistant Lisa Davis is amazing!! I don’t like going to the dentist but they carry on conversations with you when you can’t even talk. Lol.
T
4 days ago
Great as always, after 35 years with Dr. Jim it just keeps getting better. Friendly, competent, professional.
L
1 week ago
Best dentist ever...
Dr. Jim is the best dentist ever and I do Not say this lightly. I had an extremely traumatic experience in the Navy with having my wisdom teeth removed and with the following post-op period....so much so that I hadn’t stepped foot in a dentist’s office from 1995- until I was told about Dr. Jim by my Ob-gyn doctor that I work for in 2010. When I walked in I was so nervous and scared, but my fears were immediately lessened as I was greeted by his wonderful staff who actually listened to me and I could see that they cared. I have worked in the medical field all my adult life and I can tell when I am being listened to and when I am being given lip service. Dr. Jim and his staff are so kind and gentle. I started out with needing nitrous for just a cleaning because my anxiety was so bad. Now after two broken teeth, a root canal and two crowns, I don’t need nitrous at all anymore! I love this man, his assistant Lisa and the rest of his staff. Mindy is an absolute gem with working with me with my bill and making payments. I will always and forever recommend this most awesome practice. 💗
B
1 week ago
Best Dental Office
This office is the best in St. Louis. They are so helpful and make sure all questions and concerns are covered. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dental office.
L
2 weeks ago
The best dentist ever!!!
I love love love Dr. Feigenbaum! I would refer everyone I know to him. He is kind, gentle, funny and compassionate. I have PTSD from a previous dental experience back when I was in the Navy and he treated me with kid gloves. I would not have EVER gone back into a dentist if was wasn't him.
M
3 weeks ago
My son loves coming to see Dr. Jenna
Dr. Jenna is so warm and friendly. My 6 1/2 year old son loves to come for his dental visits with her. She is so nice and always takes extra time to listen to all the stories he wants to share with her. You can tell she really loves kids. If your child is afraid of the dentist, you really need to consider taking them to see her. She is fabulous.!!!!
L
4 weeks ago
Great service
R
1 month ago
Cleaning and check up
Nice to come home from school and come in for a ast and efficient cleaning. Always nice to have Dr. Feigenbaum for a check up.
J
2 months ago
Fine work
My family and I have been going to Feigenbaum Dental for several years and have no complaints--little wait time, friendly and competent technicians, fine dentistry. Last year when I broke a tooth, they squeezed me in for an appointment the next day, for which I was very grateful. It does help normally to make appointments far in advance, though, as they are often busy.
C
2 months ago
Always professional, patient centered and friendly. I lost a crown and had no appointment, yet the staff worked to service me on a short workday (12/31). That's putting the patient first. 5 star as always