Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
You all were very wonderful with Kayden and made him feel alright with what was going on.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you, we appreciate it.
K
6 days ago
Always a good experience here!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you!
V
1 week ago
Thorough, clear and friendly service!!
My son has duplicate teeth needing to be removed and eventual orthodontia. Dr Feil did an exceptional job of explaining the process of what needs to be done and who will complete it. We left his office in ease, with no questions left to ask. Dr Feil and his entire staff strive for relational, stellar service! Five Stars!!!! Couldn’t ask for more.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Exciting Day!
Everyone made it a fun day for my daughter getting her braces off!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are glad she had fun :) It is a day for a celebration!
M
2 weeks ago
My dental hygienist recommended Dr. Feil to address the concerns about my smile. I am happy with my choice to come here. The entire staff is wonderful.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very nice and gentle
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you!
D
4 weeks ago
Feil Orthodontist staff have been really great to me and my kids, all of the staff working there and friendly, and great with my kids who get there brace work done here. Its worth the 2 1/2 drive we make to come to Feil because the staff is kind, and caring, and go above and beyond to make sure my kids are comfortable with there orthodontist visits. Great people!!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you for making the long trip! We appreciate it.
J
1 month ago
Above and Beyond as Usual
Feil Orthodontics has become like a trusted family to me. They always answer all my questions, and I have a lot! They go above and beyond to make their patients comfortable with every procedure and the process in general.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you Jen. Always happy to help :)
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional.
Dr. Feil and his entire staff are the absolute most professional and friendly staff we have encountered. They make our trips to the orthodontist pleasurable.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much!
T
1 month ago
Fantastic service
I really enjoy your office. Dr. Feil and his staff are just wonderful. I really enjoy talking with them. I am so glad I am moving ahead with the procedures I have needed for so many years.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it.