Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly doctor & staff
Everyone was friendly, felt at ease, everything was explained in a professional manner. Took time to answer my questions, didn't feel rushed. Was told I can call or text anytime with any questions or concerns.
K
1 month ago
Wait time to see the professionals was minimal and their communication was clear. The office is clean and inviting.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you Kristi. We are glad you felt so welcome in our Feil Family.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Very thorough and informative! Thanks Jodi for everything you rock at what you do!!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you thank you thank you Char ! It was so good to see a smile from the past and be able to help your family with the smile of your future!
T
2 months ago
"Care" is what you truly receive
Very clean, fun and welcoming office. Friendly, confident & genuinely caring staff Dr Feil cares for each patient as if they were a family member, is a man of integrity and very knowledgeable and gifted at what he does. Thank you for all you do for our family and for our community! I highly recommend you choose Dr Feil and his staff.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
This review warmed our hearts right up. Thank you for the kind words you shared about Dr. Feil.
C
2 months ago
6 Star Rating
Dr. Feil Orthodontics is the first and only stop you need to make for all of your orthodontic care!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
No detours needed - straight ahead to smile lane at Feil Orthodontics! Thanks Colleen for 6 STARS !
H
2 months ago
Great and Friendly Staff, Efficient and so helpful
Everyone was so nice! Makes everything easy and smooth like it should be! Thanks for your help!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We like easy too ! Thanks Hope!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Place
Quick, easy, and professional. Staff is always so friendly.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
It's people like you who make our job so enjoyable. Thank you for such kind words !
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, honest and concerned with my son's comfort above all else. Great staff!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you Jenny. We are so glad you felt this way !
D
3 months ago
Check up to make sure our daughter doing good Braces care after getting Braces last month. Pointers on flossing and demonstration given after giving our daughter positive feedback for she has done right, which was an incentive to keep up the good care. Staff squeezed us in, without a moment's hesitation and Dr. Feil even stopped for a moment in his busy schedule, to say Hi! and dental hygiene care of our daughter. We are so pleased with our choice to pick Feil as Orthodontic team. AWESOME!!!!!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We think you are AWESOME !! Thanks for these motivating words !
K
3 months ago
Excellent staff!
All around great service from scheduling, to financing, to service delivery, reminders, phone skills, on call system, and beautiful straight teeth! They are a fun group that motivates kids to comply with the plan, they send postcard reminders to the kids. They answer text messages when there is a problem. Their general process from start to finish has really been excellent! Feil is on top of what is going on with new technology and new approaches.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank YOU Kelli for this EXCELLENT review. We rate you top notch too !