Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Closed Today Closed

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Friendly and professional staff! Comfortable atmosphere! Has been a great experience from the beginning!
M
2 days ago
Thumbs Up
Dr.Feil and his staff have taken great care of our three girls and their orthodontic needs. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
S
3 days ago
Busy mom
I had to work, my dad brought my daughter. Even thoa I forgot to fill out information, The receptionist was more than helpful to do everything over the phone. Sure makes single parenting helpful when mom can’t be there thanks soo much!!!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
Had a great experience with Jodi and Blake today with my son. So helpful in getting us to the end goal and in the assistance of explaining processes.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We love setting goals - especially when there will be a brand new smile in the end !
S
1 month ago
Great experience
Staff was very welcoming and friendly. My son was scared and apprehensive about how things would go on his first visit. They were good at communicating with him and helping him understand what was going on in addition to talking to my husband and myself. I feel like all my questions were answered aand if more come up, I feel comfortable calling
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so glad you feel at ease here - welcome to our Feil Family !
J
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and excellent attention to detail
Dr. Feil and his staff are always polite, professional and make a person feel special. Couldn't imagine a better place to have orthodontic work done. Thanks so much.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Some people have the effect of just putting you "at ease" when you are around them and you are "some people". Thanks for being you and being part of our Feil Family !
J
2 months ago
Great Experience!
We loved how friendly and patient and easy to work with all of the staff were. We always were in on time and out just as quick but still received quality care. We had an emergency case once, when a wire broke and you got us in and took car of her right away. My daughters confidence has been greatly lifted by the outcome! We would highly recommend Feil to anyone in need of orthodontics! :)
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Self-Confidence is the best outfit - we know she can rock it and own it ! Keep smiling because YOU are awesome !
A
2 months ago
Very personable and caring team!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
To make a difference in people's life - you just have to show you "care". We make this a daily goal. Thank you so much for sharing how you felt !
K
3 months ago
It was my first visit to see Dr. Feil. he and his staff were very friendly and helped put me at ease. I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Everyone has a "comfort zone" and we are so happy you felt comfortable in our Feil Family zone.
V
3 months ago
Outstanding customer service and the staff understands and does not judge. They really care for their customers deeply. Also they take the time with their customers and do not rush them out the door. Jodi and Dr. Blake Feil are the best in the mandan community!!!!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
That is a statement that truly gives us a "wow" feeling ! Thank you ! Thank you! Now your Smile goals coming soon - stay tuned !