Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Closed Today Closed

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Not quite as good as last time
Last time it was a 5+, but this time it was a feeling of negativity from the insurance person toward me and toward the person she was training.
T
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional staff
Easy to get in to make appointments, friendly staff, great results.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable - Took time to answer all of our questions
Feil Orthodontics staff were all very friendly and went out of their way to answer all our questions and address my daughter's concerns. She is looking forward to the process and felt to welcome in Feil's office. My son goes here as well and I love that they have texting available to answer small questions and schedule appointments!
C
2 months ago
Great Service for the initial consult.
Very friendly, and they made me feel like I’m going to be in very good hands.
M
2 months ago
Straight forward & honest
Jodi was was informative about the process of a consult visit. Dr. Feil reviewed my chart and provided honest information and provided me information that I was never told before. I appreciate that he provided me honest & helpful information to correct an underlying issue before deciding to pursue braces again. He explained things clearly. Although the I had to wait a bit in the office before he came in, he was worth the wait. Thank you, Jodi & Dr. Feil!
S
2 months ago
Great Service
I am finishing up with Invisalign for straightening. It has taken a bit longer than I expected but the results are great. Dr Feil and his staff are always kind and professional.
J
3 months ago
Great experience
Staff were very friendly and made my son feel very comfortable. Staff and Dr. Feil did a great job of explaining the procedure and treatment plan to myself and my son. My son said to me as we were leaving "...I like him (Dr. Feil), he's really nice."
L
3 months ago
Professional and Personable
The staff was very welcoming and polite from when we walked in the door. The explained each step of the process very well and asked what we wanted out of our ortho experience for our son. Was very impressed!
C
3 months ago
Professionalism and caring
As an adult getting braces I will a little uncertain. Dr. Feil, Brittany and staff made it a wonderful experience. Thank your for your professionalism and excellent care.
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our first visit before braces. Was told what to expect and approximately how long the appointment would take. Person taking pictures of inside of my son’s mouth was friendly and encouraging.