Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Positive Experience
Was helped right away and was told each step I needed to what I wanted done. Excited to work with them!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are just as excited to have you in our Feil Family.
D
3 weeks ago
Feil Orthodontics came highly recommended from several relatives and friends. Dr. Feil is in not in a rush to put on braces, if he feels they aren't necessary yet. Our child came in yearly for 2 yrs and we did the recommended alternative techniques to braces, the child did them and was ok the lst year but the 2nd year it did not work so we went through the process with our insurance. Yesterday, the child came in for her braces. The staff and Dr. Feil were patient through every step. Afterwards, they had the child eat a soft, food and spent considerable time showing her how to brush/floss etc. They are very strict about adhering to the diet, brushing/flossing 3x/day, if there is evidence child is not showing adherence to cleaning teeth, breaking appliances and eating avoided foods, it will be recommended to wait until the child is mature enough and braces are removed. That was music to our ears because the child and parents must work together to avoid decay and less than best results when braces taken off.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Keen eye on detail you have ! Thank you so much for this response.
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
I made an appointment for next available for consultation, which was a month away. Got a call due to a cancellation and made appointment for the next day. Staff super nice. Very informative. Very thorough. Impressed with Dr. Feil and his staff!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much Kristin ! Changes in our schedule make us happy too because we get to meet people like YOU !
B
4 weeks ago
Awesome and friendly staff
Dr. Feil and his staff are great. They are very accommodating and understanding. They keep a busy mom informed when appointments are coming and when I need to make one. They are friendly and very efficient.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We love our handy dandy reminder system too ! Thanks Brooke !
M
4 weeks ago
Amazing Staff and Doctor
Every time we go see Dr. Feil it is a great experience. When shopping for braces for our first son we went to 3 different area orthodontist, after one visit with Dr. Feil I didn't even think about going to anyone else. We love his friendly staff and welcoming office (plus the cookies are a bonus too!).
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Anytime is a great time for cookies right Meghan! We are so happy you have found your "home" with us in our Feil Smile Family !
T
1 month ago
Top notch service
From the moment I walked in the door I felt welcome. The staff was very caring, efficient and answered any question I had before I could ask it. The professionalism and cleanliness of the facility was also an added bonus. I am excited to begin my first orthodontic experience with Feil Orthodontics.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so glad you got that warm, welcoming feeling when you met us. We are so excited for you to start this journey too !
K
1 month ago
Quick and helpful
We had a cracked retainer and Dr. Feil waa able to take a quick look at my son’s teeth and then sent us on our way while the retainer stayed for repair. We had it by the end if the day.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Dr. Feil is pretty handy in the lab ! So glad we could deliver fast service.
A
2 months ago
I was very happy with our consultation. The staff and Dr. Feil were professional, knowledgeable.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly take them to heart.
D
2 months ago
Consult
Very impressed with how much time was taken to fully understand the process and price of braces. Did not feel rushed or pressured to make an immediate decision. Staff is very friendly.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so happy you are happy with us !
D
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly
We were very happy with our consultation. The staff and Dr. Feil were professional, knowledgeable, honest and kind. They answered all of our questions very thoroughly and explained everything so well. Both of my girls and I felt very comfortable during our visit. My oldest daughter and I felt reassured and confident about the process of the orthodontic work that she needs done.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you for such wonderful words. Your confidence in us is the best compliment we can received.