Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Awesome Staff
Great staff make you feel like welcome when you come in. Ask my son how it was going today. Ask him what we were going to be doing when we were done with his appoinment. Staff are so friendly and nice.
N
4 days ago
Professional and honest
Feil Orthodontist was very professional and honest. I will be getting my son braces with them.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and patient
First time her for my daughter and very clean and great atmosphere. They were very patient with my daughter and very informing. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone was super nice! They also worked around my schedule for a time to come in there with this crazy winter weather we've been having! I look forward to working with them (:
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly quality care
Everyone is kind and caring and profressional. Quality care.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional group
This was our second trip to this facility for 2 different children and both times we experienced a very professional, knowledgeable staff. No high pressure sales, just solid information for you to use to choose an option that works for you.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so glad you feel at ease in our office. Thank you !
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Feil and Jodi were honest and great! I will recommend them to anyone!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much for this GREAT review !
R
4 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much !
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendy
The entire staff was very friendly. I was very pleased with how they presented the information for Braylen and him no needing braces at this time. The visit was very thorough, yet quick. Overall experience was excellent. I would recommend Dr. Feil and his team to anyone!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank YOU for this excellent review !
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendley service
I am always impressed with the patience and professionalism service Dr. Feil and his staff provide. Being a mother of a teenage boy as you can imagine his braces are not always taken care of as well as they should be. The staff is very good about telling him the importance of taking care of his braces but are very good about dealing with things like a broken bracket. Thank you for the wonderful job you do.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so glad you trust us with the care of your son. We are the honored ones here.