Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Open Today By Appointment

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Great experience with every appointment!!
My experiences with Dr. Feil's office are always positive. They are prompt, polite, professional and pleasant!! Just generally a great office!!! Thank you Dr. Feil and staff!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you! It is always a treat to see you come into the office smiling.
L
1 week ago
Very friendly and professional
We had a great experience at Dr Feil' s office. Everyone was so nice and professional. My daughter was hungry and didn't get a snack since we had this appointment. The staff gave her a snack to eat while we were going over the paperwork. The office is beautiful and clean. Thanks so much Dr Feil and Staff!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so happy that you enjoyed your experience.
S
1 week ago
Friendly, Informative and Accommodating
I was very pleased to hear that I am going to be able to afford the dental work I need done. Jodi and Dr Feil were both very kind and informative. So glad I came back to revisit this with you.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are happy that we got to see you again as well. Looking forward to seeing you in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
Feil Ortho
We have always had professional and polite service. The girls are all so wonderful with the kids!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words.
L
2 weeks ago
Professional
We were very pleased with the outcome of our appointments! Our son really like Dr. Feil!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you, we appreciate it.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We always have a positive experience with Feil orthodontics. Dr. Feil and his staff are always very friendly and professional and answer all of our questions.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you Angie!
H
1 month ago
Personal & Professional Service ALWAYS!
Every time we visit Dr Feil's office, we always experience such personal and professional service! Dr. Feil always takes the time to visit and get to know us. Currently, my 2 sons and I are patients at the office. We've had wonderful service and we are all very please at how well our treatment is going. I would highly recommend Feil Orthodontics!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you. It is always so wonderful to see your family!
C
3 months ago
I was very satisfied and happy with my consultation appointment today. Jodi and Dr Feil explained the treatment and payment plan in detail and answered all my questions.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you. We are glad you were pleased with your consultation.
J
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
This was our first experience at Feil Orthodontics. We were welcomed as if we had been there before. My daughter felt comfortable and looks forward to going back! Dr. Feil was professional and created a plan for us to correct my daughters issue. We will definitely be back!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We look forward to seeing you back. Thank you for the kind words.
L
4 months ago
This was an initial meeting for my son. The staff was courteous and helpful. Dr. Feil explained things thoroughly and well. Overall, my son and I were very comfortable and feel confident in our future visits.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you. We are glad you and your son had a comfortable experience.