Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
6 Star Rating
Dr. Feil Orthodontics is the first and only stop you need to make for all of your orthodontic care!!
H
3 weeks ago
Great and Friendly Staff, Efficient and so helpful
Everyone was so nice! Makes everything easy and smooth like it should be! Thanks for your help!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Place
Quick, easy, and professional. Staff is always so friendly.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
It's people like you who make our job so enjoyable. Thank you for such kind words !
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Very friendly, honest and concerned with my son's comfort above all else. Great staff!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you Jenny. We are so glad you felt this way !
D
2 months ago
Check up to make sure our daughter doing good Braces care after getting Braces last month. Pointers on flossing and demonstration given after giving our daughter positive feedback for she has done right, which was an incentive to keep up the good care. Staff squeezed us in, without a moment's hesitation and Dr. Feil even stopped for a moment in his busy schedule, to say Hi! and dental hygiene care of our daughter. We are so pleased with our choice to pick Feil as Orthodontic team. AWESOME!!!!!!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We think you are AWESOME !! Thanks for these motivating words !
K
2 months ago
Excellent staff!
All around great service from scheduling, to financing, to service delivery, reminders, phone skills, on call system, and beautiful straight teeth! They are a fun group that motivates kids to comply with the plan, they send postcard reminders to the kids. They answer text messages when there is a problem. Their general process from start to finish has really been excellent! Feil is on top of what is going on with new technology and new approaches.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank YOU Kelli for this EXCELLENT review. We rate you top notch too !
C
2 months ago
The Best of the Best
There are none better than Dr. Feil and his staff.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
How do we give you 5 stars Cindy? Thank you so much for thinking so highly of us ! YOU are the BEST !
I
2 months ago
Very nice staff and quality service
Dr. Feil and his staff are the best. They take care of me very well on every visit. Very considerate on patient’s schedule.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you Ivy ! The best thing we can hear at the end of the day is how comfortable you are being part of our Feil Family !
M
3 months ago
Positive Experience
Was helped right away and was told each step I needed to what I wanted done. Excited to work with them!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are just as excited to have you in our Feil Family.
D
3 months ago
Feil Orthodontics came highly recommended from several relatives and friends. Dr. Feil is in not in a rush to put on braces, if he feels they aren't necessary yet. Our child came in yearly for 2 yrs and we did the recommended alternative techniques to braces, the child did them and was ok the lst year but the 2nd year it did not work so we went through the process with our insurance. Yesterday, the child came in for her braces. The staff and Dr. Feil were patient through every step. Afterwards, they had the child eat a soft, food and spent considerable time showing her how to brush/floss etc. They are very strict about adhering to the diet, brushing/flossing 3x/day, if there is evidence child is not showing adherence to cleaning teeth, breaking appliances and eating avoided foods, it will be recommended to wait until the child is mature enough and braces are removed. That was music to our ears because the child and parents must work together to avoid decay and less than best results when braces taken off.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Keen eye on detail you have ! Thank you so much for this response.