Feil Orthodontics

Dentist

416 N 6th St

Bismarck, ND 58501

Closed Today Closed

bismarckbraces.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
I was very happy with our consultation. The staff and Dr. Feil were professional, knowledgeable.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much for the kind words. We truly take them to heart.
D
1 week ago
Consult
Very impressed with how much time was taken to fully understand the process and price of braces. Did not feel rushed or pressured to make an immediate decision. Staff is very friendly.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so happy you are happy with us !
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
We were very happy with our consultation. The staff and Dr. Feil were professional, knowledgeable, honest and kind. They answered all of our questions very thoroughly and explained everything so well. Both of my girls and I felt very comfortable during our visit. My oldest daughter and I felt reassured and confident about the process of the orthodontic work that she needs done.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you for such wonderful words. Your confidence in us is the best compliment we can received.
P
4 weeks ago
My daughter felt so important at this appointment!
Thanks to everyone at Feil for making my daughter feel so very important at this meeting. She had a lot of questions and I did as well. You took the time to answer every single one of them and made it fun too! Thanks again.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are so glad your daughter felt like a VIP, because she is ! Thank you !
S
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly.
They listened to what I wanted and how I’d feel through the whole process. I am very excited to work with them through this process.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We are just as excited that you chose us too ! We can't wait to see you through this journey !
M
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr.Feil and his staff are amazing! They’re very professional and friendly. They do a great job at explaining everything, as well as accommodating. They’re always able to get myself and my two children in at the same time. All three of us are very happy with our Feil smiles :)
Response from Feil Orthodontics
We couldn't be happier that your entire family is a Feil Smile family! We love having you all here for this journey !
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience.
What a relaxed atmosphere. No pressure to make a choice for treatment. Very knowledgeable, friendly staff. Offered options and the expected outcome of each option. Well done Feil Orthodontics.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
Thank you so much. We loved that you felt at ease with us.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful
The staff was wonderful. Everyone made us feel so welcome. We had a great experience and would recommend to anyone.
Response from Feil Orthodontics
And what a wonderful review from YOU ! Thank you !
C
2 months ago
Best Orthodontist in ND!
Your billboard should read "Best Orthodontist in ND!" My treatment and care surpassed my expectations these past 2 years! Within a week of contacting your office, I had my consultation and first appointment. A treatment plan was designed to respectfully meet my financial needs. Whether it was an emergency weekend call or a follow-up appointment, I was met by your friendly & compassionate team on every visit! Everyone is celebrated, young and old, when the braces are removed! I will continue to recommend you as the best orthodontist in ND!
Response from Feil Orthodontics
WOW - what a feel good moment to hear these words ! Thank you !!
C
3 months ago
Friendly and knowknowledgeable
They have amazing advice and my little one loves to go there! Highly recommended!