Feldman Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Andre St.

St. 205

New Iberia, LA 70563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

feldmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very efficient and friendly as always!
Every visit with Dr. Feldman is quick, efficient and top notch! My son feels very comfortable there and always leaves knowing what the plan is. We highly recommend Dr. Feldman!
S
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service
dr.feldman and staff are a wonderful group of people .I highly recommend him to all my friends and family who’s looking for orthodontic care !!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff that is always on time!
Everyone in the office is friendly and smiling. Music in the treatment room is fun and upbeat. Appointments are always on time. Dr Feldman is so personable, taking the time to joke with and compliment patients. My son looks forward to his appointments.
M
2 months ago
Wonderful staff! Best Orthodontist in Town!
T
4 months ago
Family friendly environment
It was my son’s 1st visit and he said he felt very comfortable with his entire visit. It was a pleasant environment with a knowledgeable and friendly staff who worked well with my difficult schedule.
J
4 months ago
I recommend dr. Feldman office to everyone awesome orthodontist and staff
J
6 months ago
Amazing staff and service!
The staff is friendly and informative, the service is professional, and the treatment is easy! 5 stars all around.
K
6 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Feldman truly cares about each and every one of his patients. He remembers specific things going on and always asks the kids about it. When walking out I said Thank you and he stopped and said no, Thank you! That meant a lot.
D
7 months ago
Wonderful customer service
Love the staff, Dr.Feldman ! They took the time and care for my son.
R
8 months ago
Dr. Feldman and his staff are the absolute best! Both of my kids go to him. They make appointments extremely easy and treatment plans are affordable. I wouldn't want to go any where else!