Feldman Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Andre St.

St. 205

New Iberia, LA 70563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

feldmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Highly Recommend
Dr. Feldman and his staff are amazing! They are professional and always friendly. Dr. Feldman has done a great job of creating a fun and relaxing environment for his patients. He makes it very obvious that he loves what he does!
S
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
My daughter went in for a consultation this am and returned this afternoon for braces. They were kind enough to accommodate our schedule. Plus, everyone is super friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
friendly
They make you feel very comfortable and Welcoming
K
3 weeks ago
Got braces put on yesterday. Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Feldman is down to earth and is concerned of his patients needs!
C
3 weeks ago
Got braces put on yesterday. Staff is very professional and friendly. Dr Feldman is down to earth and is concerned of his patients needs!
K
1 month ago
Professional service
My experience with Feldman Orthodontics has been amazing. My son loves Dr Feldman & his staff. He takes pride in his work & always makes sure you leave happy. The atmosphere is always so pleasant. So glad to be part of the Feldman Orthodontics family. Can't wait to see the ending results for my son!
N
1 month ago
Professional
Great Experience!!
J
1 month ago
I love the environment there! Everyone welcome you with big great smiles! I love my feldman orthodontics family!
Q
1 month ago
High Quality Service
I got braces put on today and Brittany was awesome. She was very nice and did an incredible job. She explained everything she was doing. It didn’t take long to get them put on. After they were done she explained how to take care of my teeth and braces. Looking forward to a beautiful smile.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Very friendly, professional staff. My son gets in and out quickly for his appointments every time. We would highly recommend Dr. Feldman!!