Feldman Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Andre St.

St. 205

New Iberia, LA 70563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

feldmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Family friendly environment
It was my son’s 1st visit and he said he felt very comfortable with his entire visit. It was a pleasant environment with a knowledgeable and friendly staff who worked well with my difficult schedule.
J
3 weeks ago
I recommend dr. Feldman office to everyone awesome orthodontist and staff
J
2 months ago
Amazing staff and service!
The staff is friendly and informative, the service is professional, and the treatment is easy! 5 stars all around.
K
3 months ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Feldman truly cares about each and every one of his patients. He remembers specific things going on and always asks the kids about it. When walking out I said Thank you and he stopped and said no, Thank you! That meant a lot.
D
4 months ago
Wonderful customer service
Love the staff, Dr.Feldman ! They took the time and care for my son.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Feldman and his staff are the absolute best! Both of my kids go to him. They make appointments extremely easy and treatment plans are affordable. I wouldn't want to go any where else!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I have to say by far one of the best and most welcoming staff ever!! My daughter is normally scared to go to the dentist or have any dental work done but Dr. Feldman’s personality and overall attention to making a patient feel comfortable won her over! I am so happy that we’ve chosen to come here!!
A
5 months ago
Amazing group of people
We love Dr. Feldman& his team! What an amazing staff! Friendly & professional. You won’t find an better.
N
6 months ago
Down to earth
Dr.Chrisand his staff are amazing and down to earth. He take pride in what he does and makes everyone feel comfortable! My kids actually enjoy going to orthodontist
T
6 months ago
I would recommend this place to everyone. It is a very friendly family environment. Couldn't ask for better people. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Love this place