Feldman Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Andre St.

St. 205

New Iberia, LA 70563

Open Today By Appointment

feldmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 hours ago
Down to earth
Dr.Chrisand his staff are amazing and down to earth. He take pride in what he does and makes everyone feel comfortable! My kids actually enjoy going to orthodontist
T
2 days ago
I would recommend this place to everyone. It is a very friendly family environment. Couldn't ask for better people. I have never waited more than 5 minutes to be seen. Love this place
D
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I love Dr.Feldman and his staff. Not only am I a patient, my son will be as well.
H
2 weeks ago
Dr Feldman and his team are outstanding! All six of my children are currently under his care. We are very pleased with his genuine attitude to help individuals have a fabulous smile! His team truly care about the patients and the work they perform. Our family investment in Dr Feldman for our children was worth every penny.
R
2 weeks ago
Simply the best orthodontist and staff in Acadiana! Professional, easy going, and great with kids!
G
1 month ago
Always a good experience it’s like visiting family when we go Dr. Fieldman is the best!
P
1 month ago
AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF
EVERYONE HERE IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, WARM AND WELCOMING. DR. FELDMAN IS SO MUCH FUN AND SURELY DOES MAKE THE ENTIRE EXPRIENCE ENJOYABLE FOR PATIENTS AS WELL AS THE PARENTS. I LOVE THE PLACE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE :)
P
1 month ago
AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF
EVERYONE HERE IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, WARM AND WELCOMING. DR. FELDMAN IS SO MUCH FUN AND SURELY DOES MAKE THE ENTIRE EXPRIENCE ENJOYABLE FOR PATIENTS AS WELL AS THE PARENTS. I LOVE THE PLACE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE :)
P
1 month ago
AWESOME DENTIST AND STAFF
EVERYONE HERE IS EXTREMELY FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL, WARM AND WELCOMING. DR. FELDMAN IS SO MUCH FUN AND SURELY DOES MAKE THE ENTIRE EXPRIENCE ENJOYABLE FOR PATIENTS AS WELL AS THE PARENTS. I LOVE THE PLACE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE :)
C
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
My Orthodonist and his staff provide exceptional orthodontic care to children, teens and adults in a warm and comfortable environment. Using state-of-the-art technology and innovative technique. They make sure you are well taken care of while in their office! They are committed to providing the best – and most effective – orthodontic treatment available. They are always available to answer whatever questions you may have.