Feldman Orthodontics

Dentist

1100 Andre St.

St. 205

New Iberia, LA 70563

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

feldmansmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Patience
Dr Feldman had the patience to consult with us concerning our daughter for two years before she got braces. He wasn't all about putting braces on her to make a quick buck! Highly recommend!
D
2 months ago
Awesome Atmosphere
Upon entering the building, your greeted and treated with professionalism. Dr. Feldman and his staff are GREAT! They make sure to create a personal 'bond' with each and every family that walks in. Not only do the kids feel comfortable, but the parents are at ease knowing their child(ten) are being treated with fairness, concern, and love. My daughter and I felt most important from the moment we walked in. I'd recommend Dr. Feldman to everyone I know! He's the BEST! And, we can't wait for services to begin!!!
G
2 months ago
Love your Staff!
Dr. Feldman has a wonderful caring staff. They answered all my questions on my daughter's treatment and went over and above with the services. I would recommend him to all my family and friends. Thank you! Gina Fountain
A
3 months ago
Can't find better
Awesome people. Great service
D
3 months ago
Awesome atmosphere
Friendliest peeps around...they love to have fun and want to make sure every person leaves with a positive experience. Dr Feldman makes it fun to get braces!
M
3 months ago
Exceptional service, highly recommended
Dr Feldman and his staff are very friendly, courteous, and attentive. They are professional and connect with their patients on a personal level. They are welcoming and make you feel comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff
Chris is a very knowledgeable and will do his best to do the right treatment for you and your child. He has surrounded himself with an extremely friendly and welcoming staff. I would highly recommend Feldman Orthodontics to anyone.
N
4 months ago
Wonderful Smiling Faces
From reception and staff to Dr. Feldman, himself, everyone was friendly, helpful and smiling. My daughter felt important and her concerns addressed. Great place!
A
5 months ago
Great place!
Very pleased with my decision to choose Feldman Orthodontics for my orthodontic treatment. Smiling faces greet you when you walk though the door, everyone is professional and polite. Everything is explained to you before it is done, and any questions you have are answered! The text message reminder for upcoming appointments is a plus for busy mom's with a lot going on! The atmosphere is easy going and relaxing, it's all around a great place! I would definitely recommend Feldman Orthodontics to anyone!!
V
5 months ago
Professional, polite, kind, friendly, and down to earth makes you feel comfortable. Awesome experience.
What an awesome experience!!! I am so happy with the treatment my daughter received. I am glad I chose Dr. Feldman as my daughter's orthodontist.