Felipe Juarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

3151 McKinzie Road

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent service
He is a great dentist
H
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been a patient now for a few years, always a pleasure to go and getting teeth cleaned.
F
3 months ago
Service with a smile
Came in for a deep clean and my dentist did an amazing job very professional and caring the staff are pilot and welcoming and no wait time went in as scheduled I would recommend this place to any one looking for a dentist.
C
4 months ago
They're so wonderful! <3
I've been going to Dr. Juarez for over 10 years. He and the staff are such great people and make any dental procedure as comfortable as possible. He's very soft-spoken and gentle yet so knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I've recommended him to my family, my husband's family, and my work family. They ALL go to him (seriously!!) and love him to pieces!
R
6 months ago
Great Practice!
I highly recommend Dr Juarez. The hygienist is always great at her work. Dr. Juarez is always a pleasure to see. The staff is knowledgeable.
E
6 months ago
Great experience
E
6 months ago
Great service
S
7 months ago
Dr Juarez and his team are Pleasant and professional and they get me in and out for my teeth cleaning quickly
L
7 months ago
Very friendly staff.
R
7 months ago
High quality, professional service
Expert hygienist, gentle yet thorough and professional. They explain everything they are going to do clearly. They took their time with me and went at a comfortable pace for me.