Felipe Juarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

3151 McKinzie Road

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 hours ago
Great experience
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff and doctor
I love Dr Juarez and all his staff they are always so nice and friendly and help me with my every needs
C
1 month ago
Dr. Juarez is wonderful!!
Dr. J has been my dentist for 13 years and I've never once had a bad experience. Him and the ladies in his office are so sweet, friendly, and professional. I've had root canals, cleanings, fillings, etc and every time they have always told me to let them know if I need a break, if my teeth are sensitive to anything, etc. Love them!!
R
2 months ago
Always as good as it can be when seeing a dentist! LOL
Great folks, always friendly, polite, professional. A+ on work performed. A really good dentist, with a great staff.
R
2 months ago
As good as always
I always have a good experience with Dr. Juarez. He has been my dentist for about 7 years and I have never regretted it!
J
5 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
The staff here is outstanding, courteous and prompt.
L
5 months ago
Thumbs up!
My family and I visited this morning for our teeth cleanings and had a great visit. The receptionist was courteous and efficient. The hygienist was knowledgeable, gentle on our teeth and able to answer questions I had. My son had hit his tooth the evening before and after viewing the hit tooth they immediately took an X-ray to make sure the area wasn’t infected or a bigger problem than it looked. Dr. Juarez and his team take good care of us and are personable with both children and adults.
M
11 months ago
Excellent service
He is a great dentist
H
11 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been a patient now for a few years, always a pleasure to go and getting teeth cleaned.
F
1 year ago
Service with a smile
Came in for a deep clean and my dentist did an amazing job very professional and caring the staff are pilot and welcoming and no wait time went in as scheduled I would recommend this place to any one looking for a dentist.