Felipe Juarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

3151 McKinzie Road

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere
The staff here is outstanding, courteous and prompt.
L
2 months ago
Thumbs up!
My family and I visited this morning for our teeth cleanings and had a great visit. The receptionist was courteous and efficient. The hygienist was knowledgeable, gentle on our teeth and able to answer questions I had. My son had hit his tooth the evening before and after viewing the hit tooth they immediately took an X-ray to make sure the area wasn’t infected or a bigger problem than it looked. Dr. Juarez and his team take good care of us and are personable with both children and adults.
M
8 months ago
Excellent service
He is a great dentist
H
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
Been a patient now for a few years, always a pleasure to go and getting teeth cleaned.
F
9 months ago
Service with a smile
Came in for a deep clean and my dentist did an amazing job very professional and caring the staff are pilot and welcoming and no wait time went in as scheduled I would recommend this place to any one looking for a dentist.
C
10 months ago
They're so wonderful! <3
I've been going to Dr. Juarez for over 10 years. He and the staff are such great people and make any dental procedure as comfortable as possible. He's very soft-spoken and gentle yet so knowledgeable and has a great sense of humor. I've recommended him to my family, my husband's family, and my work family. They ALL go to him (seriously!!) and love him to pieces!
R
12 months ago
Great Practice!
I highly recommend Dr Juarez. The hygienist is always great at her work. Dr. Juarez is always a pleasure to see. The staff is knowledgeable.
E
12 months ago
Great experience
E
1 year ago
Great service
S
1 year ago
Dr Juarez and his team are Pleasant and professional and they get me in and out for my teeth cleaning quickly