Felipe Juarez Family Dentistry

Dentist

3151 McKinzie Road

Corpus Christi, TX 78410

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience. Very professional
I really enjoyed my visit today. My teeth feel great and your hygienist is amazing. Dr Juarez is very genial and friendly. Will definitely go back!😊
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Kind
The entire staff is professional and kind. This was our 2nd time back for cleanings and I anticipate us returning for many years.
R
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Dr. Juarez was polite and skilled. Everyone was professional.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service.
The team at Dr. Juarez's office, in my opinion are second to none in this area. The Dr. always has fixed my dental problems. I gladly recommend these fine professionals to anyone!
A
1 month ago
Dr. Juarez is gentle, nice and patient and cares about his patients. I recommend him to all my friends.
J
2 months ago
Family Friendly Environment
I have been in twice for a cleaning this year and both times I was completely satisfied by not only the friendly staff but by the professional manner I was treated. Additionally, this establishment has a family friendly environment I would recommend to others.
F
2 months ago
Check up
First time here and From the booking of appointment to getting a check up service was very caring ,informative and fast I would recommend this place to anyone looking for a awesome dentist .
M
2 months ago
Great service, Efficient staff and things were done in an efficient manner.
Knowledgeable staff. Relaxed atmosphere. It was a great visit.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and painless
My hygienist (Jessica) was very attentive and concerned for my well being. At no time was I in pain and she was very thorough throughout my cleaning. The reception staff was very polite as they greeted me upon my arrival and wished me well upon my departure. Great staff! Happy to return in the future.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and painless
My hygienist (Jessica) was very attentive and concerned for my well being. At no time was I in pain and she was very thorough throughout my cleaning. The reception staff was very polite as they greeted me upon my arrival and wished me well upon my departure. Great staff! Happy to return in the future.