Felipe Ordonez, DDS

Dentist

142 OLD RIDGEFIELD RD

Suite 204

WILTON, CT 06897-3054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentistrywilton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 month ago
Incredibly professional, thinks through everything my child needs
Dr. Ordonez is the best dentist around. He carefully reviews and considers all courses of treatment, solicits our feedback, and always informs us of how everything will go. He is incredibly smart, professional, and highly skilled. In particular, one of my sons has had some tricky dental issues, and is jumpy about being in the dentist's chair. Dr. Ordonez handles these issues with expertise and grace. His staff is also very professional, and extremely friendly. This is a no-nonsense practice with a very welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Ordonez and his staff.
S
1 month ago
Exceptional dentist.
No pain upon installation of a crown. Very professional and capable.
M
1 month ago
Expert and Quality service
So happy with outstanding quality and expertise of Dr Ordonez and staff, especially personal care and knowledge of Dr Ordonez and awesome cleaning by Marybeth. Appreciate the state of the art technology, professionalism, and caring service. Well done, Dr. Ordonez and team. I know that I am getting the best dental care!
A
3 months ago
Great experience!
Dr Ordonez went out of his way to help me on a Saturday when my dental inplant broke. Not only did he come into the office to treat me, but he provided excellent care.
K
3 months ago
Good experience as always!
L
3 months ago
High quality service. Professional and friendly staff.
Always have an excellent experience at this office. Friendly and professional staff. Mary Beth does a thorough job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Ordonez is professional, personable and patient in answering any questions.
S
4 months ago
Just a routine checkup/cleaning, but a very pleasant appointment. The Hygienist was great. The office staff were extremely friendly. Dr. Ordonez was thorough and personable, as always. Keep up the great work.
J
4 months ago
Most pleased.
M
4 months ago
High quality, professional, and kind staff
Always have a good experience at this office. Staff is first rate!
T
5 months ago
As far as having my head drilled into twice in one morning followed by a teeth cleaning; it went exceptionally well! Excellent dentist and fun and professional staff and got me in and out quickly during a workday.