Felipe Ordonez, DDS

Dentist

142 OLD RIDGEFIELD RD

Suite 204

WILTON, CT 06897-3054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentistrywilton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Very quick service. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr Ordonez and his staff were really outstanding and I feel very well cared for by them. I come from a family of outstanding dentists.
B
1 month ago
Great Family Dentistry practice
This is a well run practice and my entire family appreciate the courtesy, professionalism and kindness.
G
2 months ago
Super Service and process
This office makes difficult, uncomfortable procedures as good as they can be without total anesthesia. They are GREAT and very supportive, with complete attention to details and follow up.
J
2 months ago
High quality service and friendly, too
The hygenist was through, friendly, and efficient and did not soak me with the cleaning apparatus~! Dr. Ordonez is always professional, thorough and pleasantly friendly.
R
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Dr. Ordonez is always terrific. I highly recommend him.
C
2 months ago
All went well and the service was great!
M
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly.
Never have to wait. Great job with the teeth cleaning and Doctor always explains things in a way that is easy to understand.
J
4 months ago
Quality Work
The cavity cleaning and filling went very well. No pain or sensitivity in the tooth. The cleaning and exam a week earlier was very thorough.
N
5 months ago
Trusted professionalism
Just had a thorough and so well done dental cleaning with Mary Beth and follow-up dental exam with Dr. Ordonez. I look forward to my dental cleanings with Mary Beth because I know they are going to be done with great care and attention to detail and also because I usually come away having learned something that is going to help me to improve my own personal dental care routine. Dr. Ordonez exudes a wonderful combination of gentleness and expertise.
W
8 months ago
Incredibly professional, thinks through everything my child needs
Dr. Ordonez is the best dentist around. He carefully reviews and considers all courses of treatment, solicits our feedback, and always informs us of how everything will go. He is incredibly smart, professional, and highly skilled. In particular, one of my sons has had some tricky dental issues, and is jumpy about being in the dentist's chair. Dr. Ordonez handles these issues with expertise and grace. His staff is also very professional, and extremely friendly. This is a no-nonsense practice with a very welcoming atmosphere. I highly recommend Dr. Ordonez and his staff.