Felipe Ordonez, DDS

Dentist

142 OLD RIDGEFIELD RD

Suite 204

WILTON, CT 06897-3054

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cosmeticdentistrywilton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
First rate service
I had a small cavity. Dr. Ordonez and his assistant worked as a tested team to make the experience business-like and comfortable for me. The cavity was drilled and filled in 20 minutes, and I have no doubt it will last longer than I will. This is a dental service you should try.
A
1 month ago
Dependable and professional, yet personal service
Dr. Ordonez is a highly qualified professional with small town country-doc style service. This morning he saw my daughter first thing on an emergency basis, accurately diagnosed the situation, and referred her to an endodontist for a root canal which was performed a few hours later. Dr. Ordonez was very clear on what would be needed, gave us clear guidance on the process, explained our options and his technicians then supported us with the follow up, including sending copies of x-rays within moments after we advised the location and timing of her subsequent treatment. When you walk into his office you know his staff cares. He supports our communities as well. This fall he helped our local church out with donations of toothpaste to put in care packages to college students. We loved Dr. Zalucky when he ran the practice and were a bit nervous when he retired. Dr. Ordonez has filled those shoes well!
K
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Very happy with todays service. Very thorough job and helpful with questions.
M
4 months ago
Always have a positive experience in this dental office. Everyone is very friendly, and services are given professionally and with my comfort in mind. I trust them. Thanks!
B
4 months ago
Thorough quality service with a friendly manner
I needed to make a change in dentists and decided to try Dr. Ordonez and his team after hearing some positive word-of-mouth feedback about him. I also need a dentist that will work with me on scheduling appointments around my commuting to/from NYC. I had my first appointment yesterday with Dr. Ordonez and I am very pleased. The cleaning the hygienist provided me was the most thorough I have had in several years … and within the allotted appointment! Dr. Ordonez then had a comprehensive discussion with me about my teeth, answered my questions completely and provided me with his recommendations to consider. I typically do not provide feedback, but in Dr. Ordonez’ case it is highly warranted, and I wholeheartedly recommend him to anyone looking for a family dentist in the Wilton area. (My wife and my mother have already made the switch, as will my kids when their next visit to the dentist is needed.)
J
4 months ago
High quality service
I had a wonderful experience. The entire team was welcoming and professional. They made my experience very comfortable. Thank you!
G
6 months ago
Very quick service. Very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. Dr Ordonez and his staff were really outstanding and I feel very well cared for by them. I come from a family of outstanding dentists.
B
6 months ago
Great Family Dentistry practice
This is a well run practice and my entire family appreciate the courtesy, professionalism and kindness.
G
7 months ago
Super Service and process
This office makes difficult, uncomfortable procedures as good as they can be without total anesthesia. They are GREAT and very supportive, with complete attention to details and follow up.
J
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly, too
The hygenist was through, friendly, and efficient and did not soak me with the cleaning apparatus~! Dr. Ordonez is always professional, thorough and pleasantly friendly.