Felipe Ordonez, DDS

Dentist

142 OLD RIDGEFIELD RD

Suite 204

WILTON, CT 06897-3054

Open Today By Appointment

cosmeticdentistrywilton.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr. Ordonez fit me in for a visit and I so appreciated that. Gave me peace of mind before being away for vacation. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
pleased!
Very good experience . Office was clean, neat and well decorated. staff was nice as was dentist. I would recommend. I am bringing my son.
A
1 month ago
I don't dread going to this dentist
I don't like having to go to the dentist. Marybeth is really nice and does a great job even through I have braces that get in the way. They are usually running on time, so I don't have to wait and even though it takes a long time for my cleaning and check up, it doesn't seem as long when I'm in there.
A
1 month ago
Great service, thorough, and very proactive about dental care
Marybeth is great with teens - very positive and constructive in encouraging them to use and maintain good dental habits. Really good with cleanings and Dr. Ordonez is great and coming in prepared with the kids dental histories and being proactive in their dental care. We are really pleased with the dental care.
D
2 months ago
Highly professional, knowlegable and friendly
Dr. O's office is fantastic. Marybeth is highly professional and friendly. She knows her way around a mouth and is extremely gentle. Dr. O is fantastic too. Highly professional, very knowledgeable and friendly. He's got all the latest equipment to asses any oral issue. The office staff is also friendly and very flexible when making an appointment - I never have to leave work early or come in late for my cleaning appointments - and no waiting. I would highly recommend Dr. O and his office for adults and for families. My kids all feel the same way.
L
2 months ago
Pleasant & professional staff w/all the lastest technology
Pleasant experience isn't always the first term that comes to mind when describing a visit to the dentist, but then again not everyone has had the opportunity to visit Dr Ordonez and staff. Pleasant and professional staff combined with all the latest technology to insure you are in the best care. No gimmicks. Just simply great, knowledgeable service with a smile. Convenient location too-right in town center!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Work and Very Personable
I had a chipped tooth repaired by Dr. Ordonez as well as replacement of a filling that fell out in the same tooth . My tooth now looks great! Dr. Ordonez does high quality work and thoroughly explains the procedures.
J
3 months ago
Excellent care!
Mary Beth is the best!! Cleaning is always fabulous! Very thorough. Dr. Ordenez is friendly, thorough and explains everything completely. I couldn't be happier!
T
3 months ago
Excellent, skilled and professional dental care, coupled with genuine concern about patient satisfaction.
C
3 months ago
High Quality, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ordonez aways runs on time and is very thorough. Cleanings here are the best I have ever had.