Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

2871 N Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly, and always inviting.
Feller Orthodontics is always top notch. Great customer service and unbelievable quick service during appointments!
J
1 month ago
ALWAYS ENJOYABLE!
I never dread my ortho appointments! Always good to see the crew at Feller!
P
7 months ago
Best Orthodontist ever!!! My daughter got her braces off early & her smile is amazing. Dr. feller & his staff were amazing throughout the 15 months we went there. They are all so nice & always made her feel comfortable. Their office is decorated so fun! They were quite a bit less expensive than the other quotes we got too. I would definitely recommend Feller Orthodontics to everyone! Thank you Dr. Feller & staff! Patti Lundberg
P
8 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. feller & his staff were amazing as always. I tell everyone I know to go here!! We got several consultations before deciding on this orthodontist. He ended up being quite a bit less & also does not use the “crank” method which the other dentist wanted to use. With Dr. Fellers method, my daughters teeth opened up within a month to let the tooth that needed to come in, drop. She is getting her braces off in a month which will be only 1 year & 3 months. Definitely stop by & get a consultation here before deciding!! They are amazing!!!
T
11 months ago
My appointment today was awesome. We can see the finish line. Dr. Feller and his staff are highly professional and I am always in and out.
R
2 years ago
Our son Jacub loves going to see Dr. Feller and his amazing staff for his check ups. As a parent I even enjoy going in with Jacub, because the atmosphere is so wonderful. When the time comes for our daughter Kaitlin to get braces, we will still use Feller Orthodontics. THE BEST orthodontist in Vegas hands down. Thank you Feller Orthodontics for being so amazing.
T
2 years ago
High Quality Service
As always our appointments went smoothly!! The waiting room was packed but they got my son and I in quickly.
K
3 years ago
Our experience
Always professional and friendly. Never have to wait for a long time. We had the best experience with Dr Feller's office and very satisfied with the results. My daughters teeth are perfect thanks to Dr Feller!
M
4 years ago
Staff is always professional always with smiles in their faces. Great customer service.
M
4 years ago
Best orthodontist in town!
My friend recommended me to Dr Feller, and deciding to get braces with his office has been a great experience. I hear my friends complain about their orthodontist, and how long it takes them to get helped even with an appointment, and thankfully I've never had to deal with that at Dr Fellers' office. He has the friendliest staff and really cares for all his patients 🙂