Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

2871 N Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 months ago
Our experience
Always professional and friendly. Never have to wait for a long time. We had the best experience with Dr Feller's office and very satisfied with the results. My daughters teeth are perfect thanks to Dr Feller!
M
1 year ago
Staff is always professional always with smiles in their faces. Great customer service.
M
1 year ago
Best orthodontist in town!
My friend recommended me to Dr Feller, and deciding to get braces with his office has been a great experience. I hear my friends complain about their orthodontist, and how long it takes them to get helped even with an appointment, and thankfully I've never had to deal with that at Dr Fellers' office. He has the friendliest staff and really cares for all his patients 🙂
R
1 year ago
They make my whole family right at home and the staff is friendly even when outside the office like they have known us for years. Thank you Dr. Feller Staff for everything
V
1 year ago
Great service
Going into Dr.Fellers office is simple. All his staff is on the same page with procedure and time management. Great attention to their clients. Thumbs up, Dr. Feller!
A
1 year ago
Highly Recommended !
Everybody is very nice and friendly ! Great Places ! Great Experiences ! I Love My Braces !
V
1 year ago
Awesome Feller is that Orthodontist.
Dr Feller is very child friendly, professional and does a very good job. My son loves going to his appointments. What an awesome feller he is....Robin the driver is excellent.
M
1 year ago
Friendly staff
Love flexible accommodation for schedules changes and not invasive treatment of invisline. It's quick and easy check up and in and out. Keep up the good work!
K
1 year ago
Very pleased with the dr and staff. Elated at how beautiful both my daughters teeth turned out! This was a great experience - would highly recommend this office
R
1 year ago
Nice, friendly and helpful staff!
I've had my 3 daughters see Dr. Feller and now I have 3 of my nieces going and a couple of their friends. My twin girls (teenagers) enjoy every single visit and now my nieces have joined the party. The staff is always friendly and willing to answer all of my questions or concerns. I will continue to recommend Dr. Feller because of their consistent level of service.