Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

2871 N Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 years ago
We love going to Dr. Feller! His staff is amazing from the front to the back- we drive across town from Henderson and I would do twice that distance for this place!!! They know what they are doing and they are genuine and truly care about their patients.
T
5 years ago
Incredibly friendly staff and Dr.Feller always has a smile on his face. Very happy with my decision to go with Feller Orthodontics.
K
5 years ago
From the minute you walk in the door, the atmosphere is very relaxing. All the staff members are very nice and helpful. I would recommend this orthodontist to anyone.
M
5 years ago
Always fast and courteous service!
R
5 years ago
It is a pleasure coming to our appointments. Everyone is professional, knowledgeable and having fun while working hard.
A
5 years ago
Your office staff is so friendly and efficient that it is a pleasure to go.
S
5 years ago
We have been seeing Dr. Feller and his staff for over two years correcting my sons teeth. Staff is Always courteous, and appointments are always prompt. I have refereed personal friends, I highly recommend them!
I
5 years ago
Always a great experience. The customer service is pleasant and considerate and the orthodontist is always knowledgeable and professional.
K
5 years ago
Usually quick and on time. Staff is very friendly.
S
5 years ago
Always so friendly and efficient! I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Feller and his wonderful staff.