Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

2871 N Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Highly Recommended !
Everybody is very nice and friendly ! Great Places ! Great Experiences ! I Love My Braces !
V
3 years ago
Awesome Feller is that Orthodontist.
Dr Feller is very child friendly, professional and does a very good job. My son loves going to his appointments. What an awesome feller he is....Robin the driver is excellent.
M
3 years ago
Friendly staff
Love flexible accommodation for schedules changes and not invasive treatment of invisline. It's quick and easy check up and in and out. Keep up the good work!
K
3 years ago
Very pleased with the dr and staff. Elated at how beautiful both my daughters teeth turned out! This was a great experience - would highly recommend this office
R
3 years ago
Nice, friendly and helpful staff!
I've had my 3 daughters see Dr. Feller and now I have 3 of my nieces going and a couple of their friends. My twin girls (teenagers) enjoy every single visit and now my nieces have joined the party. The staff is always friendly and willing to answer all of my questions or concerns. I will continue to recommend Dr. Feller because of their consistent level of service.
A
3 years ago
Best all around service
I recommend Feller Orthodontics to everyone! I'm impressed every time I go in there - from the happy greeting the staff gives you when you walk in the door to the fantastic care and attention your children get from Dr.Feller and his assistants.
J
3 years ago
Feller Orthodontics is the best!
The service is excellent! I immediately saw improvements in my daughter's teeth. The staff are all great, friendly, professional and very nice and accommodating. From the very first day that we went in for an assessment, they have really impressed me. The clinic/office is very comfortable (adult and kid friendly). I have successfully referred my friends to go there with confidence. To sum it all up, you guys are amazing! Keep up the good job!
G
3 years ago
This is our 3rd child with Feller Orthodontics and our family loves the atmosphere & games. I love the friendly & helpful service that's available all the time from the front desk, techs and Shelly. It's nice to see so many people happy at their place of employment. It's nice that our montly is very affordable.
C
3 years ago
Absolutely wonderful
I loved the atmosphere and anytime I was there or called to schedule my appointment the staff was the best. Dr. Feller took his time and he always made sure I knew what was going on and why he made changes to things. He made sure when my braces came off that my smile was perfect and that they are.
R
3 years ago
5 of my grandchildren have beed clients .Svannah,Haily,Riley ,Marrissa, and Brainna. It was Marrissa ist and her parents recommemend your company.Have not been dissapointed. Staff very polite/friendly and know what hey are doing. Very well trained. Would highly recommend your company to any one