Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

2871 N Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Fast, Friendly, and Always FANTASTIC!
Love coming to this office!! Feller and his staff are always friendly which is a HUGE plus when you are talking about a medical office!! Their service is FAST and accurate. I can see the transformation of my sons teeth in just 4 months and he has had VERY little discomfort! And finally I love that the office is set up in a way that is inviting to not only the "Kids" but their parents as well!!! Kind of makes me want braces!! 😉
N
3 years ago
Top Notch Service
Everyone is always helpful, polite and the environment is pleasant for the kids. I catch myself watching the movies in the waiting room long after our appointment is done!
I
3 years ago
Amazing staff, amazing work
They are extremly professional, friendly and they are doing a great work! Love going to my appointments
C
3 years ago
Highly recommend
Entire staff is professional, pleasant, and accommodating. Will highly recommend Dr Fellers services to anyone looking for a compassionate and great orthodontist. Dr Feller and crew, you guys Rock!!!
M
3 years ago
High quality, professional service, very friendly environment
Dr. Feller and his team always provide a WOW factor for me. Everyone works well with each client, has a warm rapport, consistently answers your questions and gives thorough explanation of what steps will be taken to get your teeth on track to perfection. I truly enjoy EVERY visit!
A
3 years ago
Professional, Friendly, and Flexible!
I had two teenagers who needed braces, so I was obviously worried about the expense! The staff made the process seamless and really made me feel at ease by offering flexible payment plans. I am very happy with my experiences with them. The atmosphere is always upbeat and inviting and the staff are all knowledgeable and really seem to love their jobs! The scheduling is flexible and the decor in the office is just amazing! I've never seen an office put so much passion into their appearance and into their patients. I have recommended Feller Orthodontics several times and will continue too! Thank you for helping build my kids' confidence! They are still in treatment but I think they would agree that you made the process really easy! :)
J
3 years ago
I love Feller Orthodontics
Definitely 5 star care. Dr. Feller cares about you as if you were family. Hes not after your money. He wanted to make sure my smile was 100% perfect before i move away. Which meant so much to me. Getting an honest opinion means everything! I have been going to Dr. Fellers office since 2008. (Retreat) I will recommend Dr. Feller and his staff to anyone looking for excellent quality care. This time i will wear my retainer lol
R
3 years ago
It is always a great experience when you go to Feller Orthodontics. The whole staff is pleasant, from the beginning to the end. Professional, wonderful experience every time.
C
3 years ago
Professional, friendly
Dr Fellers is always a pleasure to go to. Great staff and Dr.
J
3 years ago
Dedicated and Caring!
We are personally greeted when we enter the very clean and well run office. Dr. Feller has a very well trained staff and the attention to detail is appreciated. He listens to his patients and has consistently met all our expectations. He is great with kids and adults. A year later when we called with an issue, Dr Feller personally saw that we received prompt and caring help with no additional charges. We felt like we never left! Great orthodontist and a great staff.