Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

2871 N Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
Prodessional Service; Courteous and Kind Staff
Throughout our nearly four years of service with Feller Orthodontics, not once did we ever have a negative experience. Their wonderful staff is always courteous, professional and helpful. Friendly, pleasant environment and excellent orthodontic care. Would highly recommend Feller Orthodontics for new patients. We thank you for our daughter's gorgeous smile!
I
3 years ago
Best orthodontist ever
Always pleasant, little to no wait, professional and knowledgeable staff
M
3 years ago
Excellent customer service
Dr fellers staff and himself have such a great customer service. it's always great being there.
L
4 years ago
Beautiful Smile
I have two children who have been patients of Dr. Feller. my oldest started visiting him one year before her need for braces, He monitored her crooked teeth and when the time came he straightened her teeth in just 2 1/2 years. she has a wonderful smile. my next child has been a patient for almost 4 years now and with Dr. Feller and his team, his teeth are almost ready to get the braces off. The office staff have always been polite and friendly. The office offers a wonderful service for parents who work, Hummer service, there were many appointments that the office picked up my children from school and took them in for their appointment. Then sending me an email with all the details. I recommend Dr. Feller.
C
4 years ago
Consistent High Quality
We have had a good experience every single visit. Thanks!
J
4 years ago
5 stars
Great staff and great orthodontist
I
4 years ago
Didn't want to be trained on
I have been going for a while now and I am pretty familiar with the procedures conducted on my braces. When wires have to be changed out, they are taken out and measured and pushed into the brace. I may be using incorrect verbiage but people with braces can understand what I'm talking about. The young lady that changed out my bottom wires stabbed me multiple times, it took about 5 times for her to get the wire size correct and she cut it in my mouth. Right now as I write this there is still an area rubbing my lip constantly. I understand people have to start someplace and be trained but yelling across the room "are you okay" is not exactly efficient and/or sufficient training in my book. She may have been okay doing it over and over and over again, but I can assure you getting stabbed in your mouth with those wires only for them to be removed and done again - I was not okay! Usually I receive impeccable service and again, I do not want this perceived as negative just constructive criticism for the next test patient. Please stick around closely enough to make sure that the patient receives as little discomfort during these "training" sessions as possible. Thanks
S
4 years ago
Best In Vegas
My son and I have a rare birth defect and have been to various dentists, surgeons and orthodontists across the valley. By far, Dr. Feller is the best! Not only did he take time to research the best approach for my son, but he also has the best bed-side manor- hands down! He is always available for questions and is very patient when conveying my son's status to ensure that we understand the techniques and appliances that are being used. Everyone in the office, especially Karen, is always super helpful, polite and courteous. The atmosphere in the office is very "relaxed" and "family geared", so its always a pleasant experience. I recommend Dr. Feller and his team 500%
N
4 years ago
Excellent Care
I have visited Dr. Feller's office for the past year and a half and have always been treated extremely well. The entire staff are friendly and Dr. Feller answers all of my questions and concerns. The office d├ęcor is fun and very clean. They have a reasonable payment plan for every budget. My teeth came out perfect I am very happy overall.
M
4 years ago
Friendly and more
Like the friendly staff and appointmrnt reminders Via text and email. It's so easy to make and rearrange my appointment.