Feller Orthodontics

Dentist

2871 N Tenaya Way

Las Vegas, NV 89128

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
4 years ago
Such a great atmosphere!!
Amazing! Recomend all my friends
R
4 years ago
High Energy and Fun
Me and the kids have fun at each visit. The entire staff is fantastic. They are professional, energetic, fun and get the job done!
M
4 years ago
All of the staff is friendly and helpful
My son has had his braces for three and a half years, and we have Never had a bad visit! The staff is always friendly, helpful and on-time.
M
4 years ago
Dr. Feller is great!
Dr. Feller was great! I was there for 5 years.. Each visit was always fun! The staff and workers there always talked to me and made me feel like I was welcomed! I build a good relationship with a few of them! He made my teeth look PERFECT! I would recommend everyone that needs braces going to him! He's fenominal!!!!
L
4 years ago
Always a pleasant experience
Everybody that works there is amazing. They are pleasant at the front desk, the girls in the back, and of course Dr. Feller. Even with a short notice, any problem I've ever had my braces/Invisalign they get me in same day or next day with no hesitation. I highly recommend Dr. Feller and his staff to take care of you when you're ready to get braces.
S
4 years ago
Every time we come to this office everyone makes us feel welcome from the time u walk in the door up until u walk out that door. Love the staff and Dr. at this office.
B
4 years ago
Friendly and professional
Nice office and they get you in and out. My son likes it there.
S
4 years ago
High quality professional and friendly service
Dr Feller is extremely knowledgeable and fast. My scheduled check-ups usually last 10 min or so. I had my braces for a year now and the result is awesome. Also one of his assistants - Beka - is really great. I can tell that she has a lot of experience as i never feel pain when she is working on me.
T
4 years ago
Truly above and beyond anything I could have imagined. Made going to the orthodontist a "fun" and "exciting" experience. The staff is friendly and informative. They made my daughter feel incredibly comfortable. The investment into the themed rooms and chairs is genius. The doctor was very down to earth and patient with our questions. It truly was a fantastic experience and they made my daughter feel so important with the personalized parking spot and welcome sign! They have thought of everything possible to make kids feel comfortable about this somewhat daunting life stage! We scheduled her appointment on Wednesday afternoon and she had braces on by 3:00 pm Thursday...can't ask for faster service than that! I will recommend Dr. Feller to every friend I have with children!
G
4 years ago
Fantastic experience!
What a great office, the decor, the staff, the Dr! Everything was so great. They were friendly and more than happy to see us.