Feller & Wendt LLC

Lawyer

1834 East 3100 N

Layton, UT 84040

Open Today 24 Hours

lawfirmlaytonut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 months ago
Great Work
I got t-boned by a driver that ran a red-light, the first major accident I have ever had in my life. After just trying to settle on my totaled car, I learned very quickly that the at-fault insurance company's main priority was not taking care of myself or my family. Facing a long road to recovery, I felt I had no choice but to seek representation. After interviewing several injury firms, I chose to go with Feller and Wendt. Thaddeus and his team did an excellent job working with me over my two year recovery period. Because of their efforts, I was able to obtain a much larger settlement than I would have ever gotten on my own. In addition, after the policy-limit settlement with the at-fault's insurance, they also represented me in the very successful underinsured motorist coverage claim against my insurance company. Overall, I was very happy with the total settlement they were able to obtain and the help they provided to put the whole accident/recovery period in the rearview mirror. I would highly recommend this firm.
J
6 months ago
Lawyers that actually care
I sought out Feller & Wendt for some help with a legal matter that I had already discussed with attorneys referred to me through "free" services such as Rocket Lawyer and Legal Zoom. Not only was their advice a whole lot more clear, I also felt that they actually cared about me and my situation. They really were trying to give the best advice to help, not merely trying to get me to sign up for costly services. Highly recommend. I actually have known them for several years and they are well known in the community for this kind of approach.
R
7 months ago
Thank you Brian and Mandi for all you have done and completed the issue in a timely manner. I was lucky that I was referred to you by my physician. Y'all kept me inform of what was going on and always answered my calls and questions. I would recommend your business to whoever needs help. Again Thank Y'all.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Fought Hard For Me
Had a few small issues with my case, but most were beyond their control. The insurance company was very difficult to deal with. However, they continued to fight for me and were eventually able to get my case settled.
Z
3 years ago
they worried for me
Thank you so much Thaddeus and Brittni as well as other office staff. So thankful for all your help through this last accident. I was just to sick to deal with all the challenges of paperwork and payment demand letters. Relying on F & W to be my advocate gave me the peace of mind I needed
M
3 years ago
Took on the insurance company
I was injured at a local gym and the gym's insurance company did not want to pay for my medical expenses, lost wages, etc. Feller & Wendt took my case and I couldn't be happier with the result. Definitely recommend...
Z
3 years ago
Caring Professionals
After I slipped and fell on some liquid at a local hospital, I had to have surgery. It took about a year to recover. The hospital paid most of the bills up front, but when they started to tell denied needed services, I contacted Feller and Wendt. They came to my home to chat with me and I was so thankful. About a year after that, I was in an automobile accident. The first case settled shortly after the auto accident which was very helpful. We are just about ready to settle on the auto accident. I have been pleased that I can always contact my attorney or paralegal when need. I have been able to kept in touch through phone calls and emails. I was just to tired and sick to deal with all the details beyond just getting well and have appreciated someone else to do it for me.
B
3 years ago
Dedicated
Feller & Wendt is a progressive law firm dedicated to aggressively upholding and applying the law on behalf of our clientele. The firm provides an unmatched level of legal services and representation.
M
3 years ago
What impressed me most was their litigation skills
What impressed me most with the Attorneys at Feller & Wendt was their litigation skills. Most attorneys know the law but seldom go to court. Sure a settlement offer prior to trial is a welcome option but if the offer is unfair then what? And if a lawyers court-appearance record indicates little or no court appearances, then the threat of court is empty and settlement offers remain low as a result. The Attorneys at Feller & Wendt are skilled litigators trained to prevail in a court of law and fight the hard fight should negotiations fail. I saw this first hand and that’s exactly what I wanted…Isn’t that what we all want? Isn’t that what our loved-ones deserve?
M
3 years ago
They Fought For My Mother
My Mother tripped over a faulty mat and fell while shopping at a local grocery store. An ambulance was called and took her to the hospital where she was treated for lacerations to her arm and injuries to her hip. The store acknowledged fault at the time of the accident but later refused to assume responsibility when the medical bills started coming. We contacted Feller & Wendt and they fought for my mother; came to her home for depositions so that she didn’t have to travel while recuperating, and made sure my mother’s medical bills were taken care of. Feller and Wendt made us feel we were the only client they had and the most important case they were handling.