Feller & Wendt LLC

Lawyer

1834 East 3100 N

Layton, UT 84040

Open Today 24 Hours

lawfirmlaytonut.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Professional and Fought Hard For Me
Had a few small issues with my case, but most were beyond their control. The insurance company was very difficult to deal with. However, they continued to fight for me and were eventually able to get my case settled.
Z
2 years ago
they worried for me
Thank you so much Thaddeus and Brittni as well as other office staff. So thankful for all your help through this last accident. I was just to sick to deal with all the challenges of paperwork and payment demand letters. Relying on F & W to be my advocate gave me the peace of mind I needed
M
2 years ago
Took on the insurance company
I was injured at a local gym and the gym's insurance company did not want to pay for my medical expenses, lost wages, etc. Feller & Wendt took my case and I couldn't be happier with the result. Definitely recommend...
Z
2 years ago
Caring Professionals
After I slipped and fell on some liquid at a local hospital, I had to have surgery. It took about a year to recover. The hospital paid most of the bills up front, but when they started to tell denied needed services, I contacted Feller and Wendt. They came to my home to chat with me and I was so thankful. About a year after that, I was in an automobile accident. The first case settled shortly after the auto accident which was very helpful. We are just about ready to settle on the auto accident. I have been pleased that I can always contact my attorney or paralegal when need. I have been able to kept in touch through phone calls and emails. I was just to tired and sick to deal with all the details beyond just getting well and have appreciated someone else to do it for me.
B
2 years ago
Dedicated
Feller & Wendt is a progressive law firm dedicated to aggressively upholding and applying the law on behalf of our clientele. The firm provides an unmatched level of legal services and representation.
M
2 years ago
What impressed me most was their litigation skills
What impressed me most with the Attorneys at Feller & Wendt was their litigation skills. Most attorneys know the law but seldom go to court. Sure a settlement offer prior to trial is a welcome option but if the offer is unfair then what? And if a lawyers court-appearance record indicates little or no court appearances, then the threat of court is empty and settlement offers remain low as a result. The Attorneys at Feller & Wendt are skilled litigators trained to prevail in a court of law and fight the hard fight should negotiations fail. I saw this first hand and that’s exactly what I wanted…Isn’t that what we all want? Isn’t that what our loved-ones deserve?
M
2 years ago
They Fought For My Mother
My Mother tripped over a faulty mat and fell while shopping at a local grocery store. An ambulance was called and took her to the hospital where she was treated for lacerations to her arm and injuries to her hip. The store acknowledged fault at the time of the accident but later refused to assume responsibility when the medical bills started coming. We contacted Feller & Wendt and they fought for my mother; came to her home for depositions so that she didn’t have to travel while recuperating, and made sure my mother’s medical bills were taken care of. Feller and Wendt made us feel we were the only client they had and the most important case they were handling.
C
2 years ago
My Attorney Cared About Me
I had a wonderful experience with Feller & Wendt and have recommended these great accident attorneys to friends and family. My personal attorney cared about me during the case and I knew he understood how important it was for me to get my bills paid after my accident. I would recommend Feller & Wendt to anyone.
S
2 years ago
Major Medical Injuries
The day before my husband and I got married we were in an auto accident. Upon return from our honeymoon we went to the chiropractor and learned of our injuries: I had severe whiplash and my new husband had a cracked rib and had whiplash as well. We felt the settlement the insurance was offering was not a fair amount and our chiropractor referred us to Feller & Wendt. The attorney kept us informed on what was happening in our case and we were well taken care of. We would recommend Feller & Wendt to anyone in need of a personal injury attorney.
C
2 years ago
Auto Accident Victim
I was in a very serious auto accident up in the mountains of Utah where we ended up rolling down the mountain. The Personal Injury Attorneys of Feller & Wendt were contacted by my daughter and they took care of my legal case. My lawyer actually gave us his personal cell phone number. I feel they had my best interest at hand and were very understanding. They went above and beyond and involved every step of the way through insurance processes and medical care making sure everything was taken care of. I would refer Feller & Wendt to anyone. They did a fantastic job.