Felsing & Smith Dentistry

Dentist

4196 State St.

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today By Appointment

felsingsmithdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
My Dentist, Dr. Felsing, is a very professional dentist. The techs who work there are also professional. This all is bound together with helping we seniors with making our wait easier. Then to go beyond usual parameters, I was given a ride home. Professionalism combined with caring will keep me going to Dr. Felsing. Sincerely.
B
1 week ago
High quality service
Got me in right away to take care of a cracked tooth. I would recommend Dr Flexing and his office to anyone that is in need of a dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
I’ve been to this office before with my husband while he had dental work done and now I’m having stuff done. Everyone has always been very friendly, courteous, helpful, easy to talk with. I will continue to come to this dentist office!
N
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and efficient
I was out of the office in 30 minutes, and I had an x-ray done as well. It was as painless as I can expect from a dentist trip, the office was very clean, and staff was friendly. I love going here!
J
3 weeks ago
This is a wonderful dentist office. Not only is the dentist extremely nice and highly qualified but the staff is exceptional. It is never a wait. I would 100% recommend this dental office
W
4 weeks ago
Perfect job done. Thanks
J
4 weeks ago
Have been a patient for many years and they are so welcoming and friendly The doctors and staff are excellent and so professional and always put you at ease. I look forward to my regular cleanings. They feel like family .😊
K
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. ALWAYS
M
1 month ago
Staff is friendly, quick visit, no pressure, and very easy to make an appointment
C
1 month ago
My experience was excellent😍😍