Felsing & Smith Dentistry

Dentist

4196 State St.

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

felsingsmithdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
High quality service
The staff are so friendly and professional. Dr. Smith is awesome too won’t just do something unnecessary just for the money. Keeps the patient in mind and does what’s best for them. Love this office!!
C
7 days ago
Always a great experience!
This was the first time my youngest ever had shots for fillings and the professionalism shown by the staff I am almost certain made him act like he was having no work done at all! He never flinched, cried, he never made a peep. I drive an hour to go this dentist based off my own personal experience and i will continue to. Best dentist office ever hands down!
T
4 weeks ago
Wow!!! Dr. Felsing, what a professional staff you have. Thanks for seeing me on such a short notice.
R
1 month ago
Professional friendly and helpful.
Had my teeth cleaned hygienist was very knowledgeable and answered questions or referred them to Dr. Smith, who is always a pleasure to be around. Any questions I may have about teeth and gums are always taken seriously and answered with confidence. I’m not a fan of going to dentist offices but I do enjoy going here as it’s always a very pleasant visit. *****
J
1 month ago
High quality service and Very Friendly!! 🤗
Every single time my husband and I have come to this dentist office, Everyone treats us with a smile 😊 and are very courteous!
D
1 month ago
Friendly & Professional servic
Every experience with Dr. Smith has been a great one! My husband, myself and my kids all love the staff and doctors. We have been patients since my kids first dentist visits and always have been happy.
J
1 month ago
No ideal patient
Dr. Smith knows I don’t deal with dentistry well. He is fast and precise. Excellent attention to detail. Keeps me relaxed and comfortable. And his whole staff is great too. Thanks.
M
2 months ago
My Dentist, Dr. Felsing, is a very professional dentist. The techs who work there are also professional. This all is bound together with helping we seniors with making our wait easier. Then to go beyond usual parameters, I was given a ride home. Professionalism combined with caring will keep me going to Dr. Felsing. Sincerely.
B
2 months ago
High quality service
Got me in right away to take care of a cracked tooth. I would recommend Dr Flexing and his office to anyone that is in need of a dentist.
J
2 months ago
I’ve been to this office before with my husband while he had dental work done and now I’m having stuff done. Everyone has always been very friendly, courteous, helpful, easy to talk with. I will continue to come to this dentist office!