Dr. Curtis Smith

Dentist

4196 State St.

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today By Appointment

felsingsmithdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Dr Smith was quick, friendly and knowledgeable while caring for my children. Highly recommend
C
2 weeks ago
Abby did a great job today! As always Dr Smith was great!
A
4 weeks ago
Root Canal
Awesome Service!!! Great experience!!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great staff, timely and quality work. Recommend highly.
M
1 month ago
Awesome ... just what i expected! Good dds.
C
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Hands down best dentist ever. Dont waste your time going anywhere else. Idrive an hour for my appointment and will continue to.
S
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Friendly staff made my daughters appointment enjoyable!!! No wait time and the office is beautiful and clean!
J
3 months ago
Great for the whole family!
I have gone there for 38 years and have brought my husband and now 3 kids there. Recently my timid 4 yr old went to the dentist for her first time. She went back by herself and the front staff checked on her and kept me updated in the waiting room. I was offered to go back, but wanted to give my daughter the chance to be brave. She had a HUGE CLEAN smile and can’t wait to go back with me. My 2 other kids also LOVE Dr Smith and the lovely and friendly staff. I hope this practice stays around forever. 5+ Stars all the way!!
J
3 months ago
High quality service
The staff are so friendly and professional. Dr. Smith is awesome too won’t just do something unnecessary just for the money. Keeps the patient in mind and does what’s best for them. Love this office!!
C
3 months ago
Always a great experience!
This was the first time my youngest ever had shots for fillings and the professionalism shown by the staff I am almost certain made him act like he was having no work done at all! He never flinched, cried, he never made a peep. I drive an hour to go this dentist based off my own personal experience and i will continue to. Best dentist office ever hands down!