Felsing & Smith Dentistry

Dentist

4196 State St.

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

felsingsmithdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
High quality and caring
They were able to see me on short notice, diagnosed and solved the problem quickly. I’ve never been to Dr Smith’s office and not been satisfied, everyone is friendly and professional
N
4 days ago
High quality
Always provide fantastic service. They are personable and truly care about you, the person. Great service every visit.
R
5 days ago
Great Office staff all around
Very organized and ready to serve. Always on time!
H
6 days ago
Always makes sure I feel no pain, friendly people!
V
7 days ago
Great Staff and procedures!
Just finished my third visit and every time had been speedy, friendly and painless. Highly recommended, I have tried 3 other dentists in the area in the last 20 years. Thanks Dr Smith and staff!
C
2 weeks ago
Dr Smith and staff were outstanding! My husband and I were on vacation and needed unexpected dental work. Painfree, comforting, kindhearded, thank you Lord for guiding us to this office. We are from Florida, and wish we could find a Dr and staff like this. A huge thank you for taking on both in asap, blessings....
M
2 weeks ago
Family Care
I have been coming to this office for over 15 years. Although I now live in Orlando, FL, I make sure to still get my cleanings from their office when I am in town. Everyone knows not only me on a personal level, but my entire family, and that makes them stand out amongst their competitors.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is very personable and professional. I had several fillings done without any pain. I would definitely recommend this office to others. Good
D
4 weeks ago
Pain-free filling!
This is the first time in my life that I have had a filling done COMPLETELY PAIN-FREE!!! :)
T
4 weeks ago
Rough Spot Repair
Quick, fix and feels great!! Thanks Dr Smith!