Felsing & Smith Dentistry

Dentist

4196 State St.

Saginaw, MI 48603

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

felsingsmithdds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Complete and competent service
I have always felt comfortable in this office. The staff is friendly and thourough. I trust them completely for my dental needs.
J
2 days ago
Excellent and curterous service very happy to be a patient here!!
L
2 days ago
My experience was very good.
L
3 days ago
Dr. Smith and the staff are awesome! My family and I just love them. If you're looking for a caring dentist and friendly staff, Felsing &Smith is it.
E
1 week ago
Quality service
Felsing and Smith have professional, quality service. I moved 59 miles away from their dental office 4 years ago. I never got a new dental office best I love the staff at Felsing and Smith.
L
1 week ago
Best dentists and hygienists in Saginaw county
Office staff very friendly and efficient. All hygienists very caring and professional. The dentists Felsing and Smith are excellent. It is actually a pleasure to go to the dentist at this office .
K
1 week ago
love my dentist and his staff. My dentist is dr Felsing.
G
1 week ago
they are all super caring people, so professional and efficient.
V
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Had to have some unexpected dental work performed. Called the office and was given appointment for the next day. I went in for my appointment and was treated by Dr. Curtis and was back to work in a short period of time. Staff is very nice also.
J
3 weeks ago
I've been a patient here for years and the service continues to be excellent.