Felton Dental Ctr

Dentist

6230 Gushee St

Felton, CA 95018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
I got an appointment very quickly and the service was excellent provided by very professional people.
K
2 weeks ago
Perfect
I am one that "would rather give birth than go to the dentist" and I usually shed a few tears when I am there but the staff and Dr. Jono are so understanding, calm, professional and caring that it makes an uncomfortable situation easier to handle. I highly recommend this office!
S
3 weeks ago
Freindly, Caring and Professional
I highly recommend Felton Dental Center,
P
3 weeks ago
After visit review
The appointment was done in a really short time and I am so thankful because I was stuck in traffic and they still kept my spot. Doctor and assistant are always friendly and great to talk to.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Dr. Junu
I just want to tell you that these people are so professional, empathetic, and have such a positive attitude! I’m so pleased that I found Dr. Junu, he’s fantastic and has such a welcoming bedside manner. In my opinion, he’s a perfectionist (and I actually have a medical background so I can relate to the him and the staff) and they all listen very closely to the needs of their patient’s I’ve noticed! It’s difficult to find a great DDS or Dr. these days (for some reason), but no worries...You found Him! ;)
J
1 month ago
The staff at Felton Dental always treats me in a kind and professional manner. 5 stars all the way.
B
1 month ago
Great service as always
My recent visit to Felton Dental center was as good as any before. I had my cleaning with Marsha right on time, despite the fact the office had only regained power a few minutes earlier. Dr. Jono was prompt in checking my teeth, and the entire office is very friendly and, after nearly 20 year, very familiar. The front desk staff were able to quickly explain my charges. I would recommend Felton Dental to anyone.
R
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient
I called at 1:00pm they were able to see me at 4:00 and took care of all my needs efficiently and were very friendly . Thanks
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dr. Jono and his group for more than 18 years. I find them very fast, friendly and professional. They are very kind and always make sure that you have the best experience possible. I highly recommend this dental office!
L
2 months ago
Easy, helpful Appointment
One of my teeth was suddenly bothering me so I called to make a sudden appointment, They saw me quickly, were incredibly reassuring, friendly and helpful.