Felton Dental Ctr

Dentist

6230 Gushee St

Felton, CA 95018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Always professional!
I have been going to Felton Dental for more than 10 years. I used to be an anxious patient and now a dentist appointment doesn't phase me. I trust my dentist and his staff. They have always been professional and are constantly trying to provide the best for me as an individual. So glad I found them years ago!
S
4 days ago
Always professional and thoughtful service! Friendly too!
Above and beyond caregiving. I highly recommend them to everyone.
O
3 weeks ago
Thorough and efficient
Today was a routine cleaning and xrays. As always the process was thorough and efficient. Home care routines are discussed and advice provided. It is good dental care. Dr. Jono has good boy scout adventures to relay when I need to see the dentist.
S
3 weeks ago
Super friendly!
Felton Dental came highly recommended to me by multiple please and they did not disappoint! I came in for my first appointment and absolutely loved it! Everyone is SO nice! I always have a fear of going to the dentist but Jono the was so pleasant and understanding that he took all that fear away. I am happy to say I have finally found a dentist I love for my family and I.
S
1 month ago
Jono is the best!
I will travel miles to go this dentist office in lieu of going to a local.
M
1 month ago
Miracle workers
Thank you so much to Dr. Thompson and her assistant today for being able to glue my expensive bridge back!! I am a happy satisfied and very grateful patient.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, fast
I've been a patient here for many years, and I'm always very satisfied with their service. Cleaning is always thorough and fast. When a problem is found, Dr Jano never pushes for extravagant and costly solutions (as happened to me on a few previous dental offices I used to go to), and in my experience has always provided me with excellent, reasonably priced interventions. This office is truly a gem, I recommend it to anyone.
H
1 month ago
Love My Dentist
As always, Marsha did a great job cleaning my teeth. She is always gentle and gives me great information, along with great conversation. I highly recommend Felton Dental Center.
A
1 month ago
Outstanding service
From a friendly and familiar welcome in the waiting room, to a thorough, easy and enjoyable experience for our three-year old for her dental cleaning and check-up today, we have come to expect everyone's courtesy and professionalism. We are so glad to have these guys in our neighborhood. A gem! Kendall is a gifted hygenist and so good with kids! I'd recommend her for your little one!
G
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I had an old filling taken out and a new one put in. Dr. Jono explained everything he was doing. He was careful to make sure that my gums were numb and that I didn’t feel any pain. He and his assistant were very pleasant throughout the whole experience.