Felton Dental Ctr

Dentist

6230 Gushee St

Felton, CA 95018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I've been going to this dental office fo 45 years. Everyone is courteous and professional. I like the friendly and professional care I get there. Diana Duque
S
6 days ago
Excellent, professional, detailed care, provided with a friendly approach.
I have been receiving all my dental care at this office for over 15 years, and they have always been great. Everyone seems happy to work there. The receptionists, the hygienists, the dentists and their assistants. Everyone! I've recommended friends to this dental center, and they had great experiences too. Today I had a periodic cleaning and check-up with Diana, and it was great, as usual. She has a unique ability to quickly find topics of interest to you, and then she has an entertaining "conversation" with you while she works on your teeth and you just need to intermittently say the occasional "mm-hmm". The hour flies by! Over the years, she has given me great suggestions that have noticeably changed my dental care habits, tangibly improving my oral health. Thank you, Diana!
C
2 weeks ago
Almost fun!
Went in today for a cleaning,and was treated kindly by Marsha. She even let me hold the little suction thing so I could use it as needed. I was especially grateful as it gave me a little power in what is traditionally a powerless setting for the patient. Super friendly and accommodating. Thanks!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality of service
The service of replacing a filling was very well done and thorough. Dr. Jono and assistant were careful, skillful and provided considerate customer service during the procedure. Thank you for the great service!
C
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly
My son had to have a small filling done today. Dr Jono made him feel very comfortable, no anxiety. Everyone in the office is always so friendly. I really appreciate them!
D
1 month ago
everyone is so pleasent.
When I need to see a dentist, this is place I found to be the best. I have been going there for a lot of years and always have been happy. I have recommended this place to all of my friends.
B
1 month ago
The best
Great service and dental care. But they eat my donuts!
B
2 months ago
Years of Exemplary service
Thank you, Diana, for years of exemplary service...I will miss your professionalism, your always interesting and fun conversation, and your friendship...You were such a wonderful addition to this much appreciated dental care center❤️
T
2 months ago
Careful with sensitive teeth
Marsha cleaned my teeth today and always is mindful of my teeth’s sensitivity, trying different products and techniques to keep me comfortable! Love the distraction of the great massage pad in the chair, too!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly yet still professional
Great, as always!