Felton Dental Ctr

Dentist

6230 Gushee St

Felton, CA 95018

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Friendly, Highly Experieced and Sensitive to Patients
Great staff and wonderful expertise. Everyone is very sensitive to patient’s comfort.
C
4 days ago
Best hygienist in town
I had my teeth cleaned today and it was very professionally done. Diane is friendly, gentle and experienced.
T
4 days ago
Professional and on-time
Marsha is always lovely and very friendly. Her laugh is contagious as is her smile.
M
1 week ago
I always feel so welcome coming to see Marsha for my cleaning. The staff is warm and welcoming and it is truly a pleasure to be with them. Thank you all for making it a warm friendly place.
D
2 months ago
I've been going to this dental office fo 45 years. Everyone is courteous and professional. I like the friendly and professional care I get there. Diana Duque
S
2 months ago
Excellent, professional, detailed care, provided with a friendly approach.
I have been receiving all my dental care at this office for over 15 years, and they have always been great. Everyone seems happy to work there. The receptionists, the hygienists, the dentists and their assistants. Everyone! I've recommended friends to this dental center, and they had great experiences too. Today I had a periodic cleaning and check-up with Diana, and it was great, as usual. She has a unique ability to quickly find topics of interest to you, and then she has an entertaining "conversation" with you while she works on your teeth and you just need to intermittently say the occasional "mm-hmm". The hour flies by! Over the years, she has given me great suggestions that have noticeably changed my dental care habits, tangibly improving my oral health. Thank you, Diana!
C
2 months ago
Almost fun!
Went in today for a cleaning,and was treated kindly by Marsha. She even let me hold the little suction thing so I could use it as needed. I was especially grateful as it gave me a little power in what is traditionally a powerless setting for the patient. Super friendly and accommodating. Thanks!
C
3 months ago
High quality of service
The service of replacing a filling was very well done and thorough. Dr. Jono and assistant were careful, skillful and provided considerate customer service during the procedure. Thank you for the great service!
C
3 months ago
Very Friendly
My son had to have a small filling done today. Dr Jono made him feel very comfortable, no anxiety. Everyone in the office is always so friendly. I really appreciate them!
D
3 months ago
everyone is so pleasent.
When I need to see a dentist, this is place I found to be the best. I have been going there for a lot of years and always have been happy. I have recommended this place to all of my friends.