Felton Dental Ctr

Dentist

6230 Gushee St

Felton, CA 95018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Excellent
R
5 days ago
High quality service
Very good!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent hospitality as always
D
2 weeks ago
Felton Dental provides the best professional care and service!
I've been going to Felton Dental for over 15 years! I am very happy with their professional care for my teeth. Furthermore, they've provided care for my family. Their courteous service puts you at ease - often describing options for your dental needs. Dr. Jono and his staff are a pleasure to visit. Hope you too will enjoy their service.
T
3 weeks ago
Kind thoughtful staff. State of the art procedures and equipment. Family feel.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly staff, great service
I found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. I asked detailed questions about a procedure and Dr. Jono and Juliette took the time to explain everything thoroughly. They were very accommodating regarding my appt. given my odd schedule. I have always been very pleased with staff and service here over the past 6 years.
M
1 month ago
Visit to hygienist
Everyone at Felton Dental is helpful and courteous. I see Marsha for my cleanings -- she is terrific! Two things I like about Marsha: she is thorough, and she educates me as she cleans. ("This area needs a little more attention." "These teeth right here can collect plaque.") Going to the dentist office is not on my list of top 10 things to do, but I'm always glad to walk out of there with clean teeth after seeing Marsha.
L
1 month ago
Staff is very friendly, professional and courteous. Happy client for many years and plan to be for years to come.
P
1 month ago
Dental hygienist appt.
As always, Marsha did an excellent job. She is gentle, thorough, very informative and has the best "chair-side" manner. She keeps me smiling!
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent service, very professional and friendly staff.