Felton Dental Ctr

Dentist

6230 Gushee St

Felton, CA 95018

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent hygienist
I went in today extremely nervous but the Hygienist I had, Diana is hands down the best hygienist anyone could ask for, she noticed I was nervous and cracked jokes the entire time. Great experience
K
7 days ago
Wonderfully kind and talented staff
Another great cleaning appointment today. I have a cleaning 3 times a year and it is always such a joy. The hygienists at Felton Dental are skilled at helping patients have the best teeth possible. From coaching me through flossing those troublesome molars to giving me praise for stepping up my at home game, the staff are looking out for patients rather than criticizing or causing embarrassment when you fall short. I like this office so much that I stuck with them even after I moved out of town. I think they are unique in a very good way!!
N
2 weeks ago
First cavity in decades and I was scared...
They were sweet, caring and talked me through it all. Their professionalism was superb, while providing comfort and warmth or character. Well done and thanks for taking such good care of me!
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly staff and professional service!
The staff is very friendly and responsive to the needs of the patients, they go out of their way to work with your schedule and the prices are very reasonable. I've been going to Dr. Jono for over ten years, and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend this practice, 10 out of 10!
M
2 weeks ago
Loved this Dental practice
I would highly recommend this Dental office From the front desk on I was treated extremely well. I will be a patient from now on....Thank-you Dr. Thompson
J
3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Dr Jono is very good, explains things well.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent service as we always experience!
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience with Talented, Friendly People
Like most people, I'm not nuts about going to the dentist. However, the professionals at Felton Dental Center make the experience very warm and comfortable. I recently had a cleaning with Nancy and my teeth feel great, and I hadn't been in for a cleaning in two years (insurance issues). I highly recommend the Felton Dental Center !
R
3 weeks ago
yes, good service!
Good experiience.
B
4 weeks ago
I have been going to Diana, my dental hygienist, for more years than I can remember. She is always friendly, professional, and thorough. I totally appreciate her skill and dedication to her work. Thanks, Diana❤️