Felts Printing & Signs

Printing Shop

30502 Union City Blvd

Union City, CA 94587

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

unioncityprintingandsigns.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
My experience in getting my printing product accomplished was truly outstanding. They give me suggestions improve my printing requirements that were necessary for a nationwide advertisement in a national publication. They provided quality graphics for the project and responded in a timely manner to all email and/or phone calls. It was truly a pleasure to work with the folks at felts printing. I highly recommend them anyone that wants a high quality product and a staff committed to customer service.
Response from Felts Printing & Signs
we appreciate you taking the time to give us this great review. Looking forward in helping you in the future with your next project. Have a wonderful Christmas From the Felts
W
2 years ago
Professional, friendly and competent
I went to Felts to complete a project. I was met by friendly staff that were knowledgeable. They made helpful suggestions regarding sizing, colors, borders, etc. I was very satisfied with the final produce and would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
2 years ago
Excelllent customer service
Felts Printing & Signs has reasonable pricing, excellent service, and produces signs quickly. I first went to them for a retractable banner. They printed our banner, thought it was a speck of ink or dirt and printed it again, but the speck was still there. It turned out that there was a tiny flaw that was almost unnoticeable in our graphic file. They corrected the file, reprinted a third time, and did not charge us extra for the correction and reprinting even though it was our mistake. I was so impressed with their service and pride for their work that I've returned back for other signage, knowing I can rely on their quality workmanship and professionalism. They have a more personal touch than the larger chain stores. They were also able to give me faster delivery times than other places I checked out. Great place to go for signage.
A
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Felts will always do anything to get the orders done asap.
A
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Felts Printing has a very excellent quality of product line. Never had any complain at their workmanship. Always using them for my business needs.
R
2 years ago
MobilewizeGlobal
Felt's printing have been my print shop for the last 5 yrs. They provide a great service in timely manner. The work that they do is top notch.
H
2 years ago
A complete Print Shop
Felt Printing offers a comprehensive printing services with updated equipment. They have been our printing support for many years and we love their service. Nice people! Great pricing! Check them out!
K
2 years ago
Family Owned and Operated Business with Corporate Results
Felts has been our go to print shop since we moved close by in 2006, They have been a wonderful part of our business and we owe them more than what we pay them for their service in the way they treat us and the work they do for us. An honest place that gives you great work. Thank you to the team that helps keep us moving forward with our printing needs.
R
2 years ago
High quality service and products
I am an event designer and I always use Felt's for all my parties from the custom invitations, cupcake toppers, centerpieces, banners, to large custom designed backdrops. They always provide me with quality products and are very professional with reasonable pricing. I highly recommended Felt's to all my friends and family.
J
2 years ago
Phenonimal Quality Service and Product Outcome
The company I work for is a small family business. In this competitive economy we work in, pricing with great quality is a hard to find. All of the printing and banners I needed for a trade show was completed at Felt's Printing and Signs. I know we were successful because of our presentation. Great Job Felt's Printing and Signs and Thank You!