Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
High quality service and super personable
I was one of the first people in the office so I went straight back, my usual dentist was busy but he made a point to come by and say hello! The hygienist was also great saying I had a good routine but it would help if I flossed differently and showed me how with a mirror, I didn't realize, I was flossing but not effectively! Thank you!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Thanks for Dr Fennel for returning my text in a timely manner and working me on. I mistakenly came the wrong day and Dr Baden worked me into a full schedule. Thanks to both doc's for continued service.
P
2 weeks ago
Highly professional
I was really certified with the service at fennel,baron & yoxthimer dds, nice and professional people, I'll definitely refer my friends there,thanks guys
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent care
Always consistently attentive and thorough.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful people!
This is a great dental office. The receptionists are friendly and efficient. Mary is such a doll and makes my cleanings something to look forward to having! And, of course, Dr Yoxthimer is the best - Everyone is always friendly, professional, personable, and just plain nice. Always a great experience. AND I love, love, love getting my flowers when I leave. These green carnations are beautiful. Thanks for making going to the dentist something I enjoy and not something I dread!! Sincerely, Katherine Stanek P.S. Yes I would - and have - recommended this business to others.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional! And informative!
Outstanding service!
S
3 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
I was made comfortable from the time I checked in and throughout my procedure. Everything was thoroughly explained. I felt no discomfort at any time. The atmosphere is very professional yet relaxing. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
My recent appointment was for my semi-annual check-up. I was greeted by friendly staff at the front desk. My hygienist, Amy, was thorough and friendly as was Dr. Yoxthimer. I highly recommend Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer for dental care.
C
4 weeks ago
Great service.
J
1 month ago
Professional service and very friendly!
I have been to many dentists over the years and this group is by far one of the best!