Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
23 hours ago
Well pleased
Love the new office set up was treated very well thank you
D
3 days ago
Super kind and professional
Excellent service Highlyrecommend
P
5 days ago
Personal and professional
I've been a patient here for over 25 years Andover the personal touch and professionalism.
R
1 week ago
1st class service in all respects.
L
1 week ago
Expert work
Not only is my crown beautiful, but Dr. Fennell and his assistant, Jen, were sensitive to my needs throughout the entire procedure. Expertly done!
S
1 week ago
The staff is professional, caring and competent. My partial fits better than ever since my visit to replace a filling. That is a real bonus. Thank you.
S
2 weeks ago
Fabulous
I always get treated extremely well and get excellent dental care. All the staff are friedly and caring. I am so glad I switched from my prior dentist to here.
M
2 weeks ago
Caring, quality service
Does anyone ever really look forward to a dental appointment? As a long-time patient at Fennell Baron & Yoxhimer, I can honestly say 'yes'--every team member is a true professional. Everyone cares about you as a person, not simply 'a mouth'. While the practice is a busy one, I have never felt that staff were cutting corners or rushing to stay on schedule. This team truly 'keeps me smiling' in all meanings of that phrase!
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff
The entire staff in the office is very friendly and helpful. They take their time to explain the details of your situation and communicate all the possible solutions. I always feel well taken care of and respected when I visit. All of the dentists are excellent.
C
3 weeks ago
Positive experience
I went to the office for a sore tooth. I was examined and treated in a very professional and caring manner.