Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 days ago
I have been going to this practice for over 20 years as does most of my family. All of the dentists and entire staff have been excellent. Never a bad experience. I’m pleased to recommend them as extremely professional and caring. Excellent service and an element of artistry in their repair work!
T
5 days ago
great people with great skills
The people and caring and the office keeps up with all the latest dental equipment. The doctors have great skills and your teeth will receive excellent dental care. I am glad I am a patient.
M
2 weeks ago
I have been coming to this Dental Office for 30 years and the quality of care is always Excellent.
M
2 weeks ago
my visits are always pleasant. Mary is very helpful in explaining everything to me. The Doctors are also always very friendly and businesslike. I would never go anywhere else.
C
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I felt Dr. Fennell was very helpful. Went above and beyond to resolve my problem. Looking forward to a continuing relationship.
R
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I had my first appointment with this dentist and was very pleased with the friendly and professional service provided. I was very impressed with the technology used to examine my teeth and felt at ease throughout the visit. I would say this was the best experience I have ever had with a dentist and I look forward to using Fennell, Baron & Yoxthimer DDS for years to come.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Very nice people, explained everything so I could understand. Great experience for a dentist visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Everything fine.
Everything went well. Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Great and friendly team!
J
1 month ago
Always outstanding
Every visit with either the oral hygienist or dentist is great. They are professional and compassionate professionals. My personal opinion there are none better than Mary and Dr. Baron...and the rest of the office team. Great team and great staff. I drive from Northern Kentucky to have the best in dentistry that the truth-state offers.