Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS


5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

1 week ago
Tried and true
Tried and true.. I’ve been going here since I was a child and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I love this group. I have no complaints. They simply are the best.
2 weeks ago
I will never go anywhere else! This was my third visit and I'm pleased to say that the doctor and staff go beyond what other practices provide. State of the art equipment, music that I chose, all questions answered. They are wonderful. So glad I found them.
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
My visits are great! The staff is very courteous and pleasant. The Dentist always make you feel like they are happy to see you.
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience as usual.
3 weeks ago
Mid-Year exam.
As always, I was very pleased with my examination.
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, clean office. Have been a patient for a long time and never considered going anywhere else!
1 month ago
Great professional staff and experience.
Great professional staff to work with.
1 month ago
2 months ago
Another great experience!
In for a routine cleaning and exam. Felt welcome and comfortable as always. Kathy and Dr. Y addressed an issue I had right on the spot.
2 months ago
Great staff and service
Kathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth, have been going to her for decades. All the dentists I've seen have been great also as well as support staff at the desk and procedure support team. Love that they always give you a flower if you want when you leave:)