Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Simply the Best
Excellent care, friendly staff, reasonable charges. So glad I switched to this dental office. They are simply the best!
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Diane, thank you so much!!! Your kind words have made us all smile. We are so grateful to have you as a patient.
P
2 weeks ago
Did great very friendly and professional and a BIG THANKS
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Parcella, It has been our pleasure taking care of you. You are wonderful and we truly value having you in our dental family!
W
2 weeks ago
Great work! I am very happy with Dr. Fennel's work and his office.
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Walter, this means the world to our team! We are really proud of our doctors and the team that support them. Thank you for the kudos!
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for a very painless restoration to my gold filled teeth in record time.
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Roger, we are grateful that you placed your trust with our team for your dental care needs. We are delighted that you had a great experience and that your care received, was up to speed with your expectations. Thanks again for the kind compliment and shout out!
J
2 weeks ago
Today’s appointment
I was curious to see how the office would look due to the Covid requirements. I was very pleased with the plexiglass in front of the receptionist desk, the health screening questionnaire, and taking my temperature. I also noticed hand sanitizer. I knew I was in a safe environment. As always, Mary was wonderful! She is one of the reasons I keep coming back! And Dr. Fennell was pleasant and caring. Great experience all around!
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Judy, WOW...what an amazing compliment. We have worked hard to make sure our patients and team feel safe! Our Doctors and support team are keeping up with the daily COVID 19 updates and recommended guidelines, published by the CDC and ADA, to ensure we remain current. Thank you for the shout out! We appreciate you!
L
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. On time and thorough
Great visit as usual. Kathy is great, friendly and quick without feeling rushed or hurried. Clean teeth feel so nice. :-)
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Larry, Thank you for such a nice shout out! This made Kathy smie! She truly is amazing. Would you believe she has been with the practice for 40 years in February? Wow!!!
P
3 weeks ago
It has always top to me
Always friendly and nice
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Parcella, Thank you for such a huge compliment! I agree with you, our team takes so much pride in treating our patients well and it means the world when our patients recognize this strength.
C
3 weeks ago
All of the staff here are helpful and concerned with your comfort and provide the best care. Three generations of my family go here and I have sent many friends here also.
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Cheryl, Thank you for taking the time to give us a shout out! We are so happy you are part of our dental family! This truly made our day!!!!
K
3 weeks ago
I think I've found a new dental office
Everyone I had contact with was professional and friendly. My hygienist, Amy, was excellent. I'm very glad I decided to give their office a try.
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Kevin, thank you for the compliment! We are so fortunate to have Amy on our team, she is extremely thorough and has an amazing bedside manner. We look forward to seeing you next visit.
K
3 weeks ago
I think I've found a new dental office
Everyone I had contact with was professional and friendly. My hygienist, Amy, was excellent. I'm very glad I decided to give their office a try.
Response from Fennell, Yoxthimer and Associates, DDS.
Kevin, This made our week. We are thrilled to have you as a patient and look forward to being your friendly neighborhood dentist :)