Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent and Professional Staff
I have been going here for years and would recommend this facility to anyone needing dental work. The dentists do excellent work at affordable prices They're like family, especially Mary!!
J
1 week ago
Best in town!
I have never had a bad experience here. They are more than accommodating in ALL areas! Quality care and quality service. I live in Madeira and it's worth the extra time to come to Norwood for our dental care! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Best service ever!
Wow... was I surprised. I’m newer to this practice. I’ve had cleanings but no other work done here. I had two, very-old amalgam fillings that needed to be removed. I went in to the office thinking I would be there a couple hours based on services at other dentist offices. I was surprised when they took me on time, and I was out in 35 minutes. Yes, 35 minutes for two filings including paying my bill and in my car. The hygienist was super nice and very personable. Dr. Nathan Fennel was friendly, kept me up on what he was doing, and very efficient. I was pleasantly surprised that this went so quickly and he did an awesome job. My teeth look great and feel great!
B
3 weeks ago
Encouraging and Soothing
I have a fear of a dentist's office, and my dental health has suffered because of it. Upon arrival, everyone was helpful, encouraging and soothing, explaining everything and giving me hope that any issues can be corrected, thoughtful to all circumstances and upcoming events, and helpful in making me feel better about what's ahead.
R
3 weeks ago
Can’t honestly say that I always look forward to going to the Dentist’s office, but I have been going to this one for many years and can honestly say that every nurse, Dr., technician and office staff is kind, friendly and efficient. I really do enjoy, for the most part, going to this office. Dr. Fenell, Kathy, and Chris are wonderful. Thanks for the care!
A
3 weeks ago
Always great!
So patient and friendly with the kids!
J
1 month ago
Everything went perfectly. I was taken right on time, the staff were courteous and professional, and Dr. Fennell fixed the problem at no charge! I even left with a couple of beautiful flowers to enjoy here at home! Perfect!
G
2 months ago
Great Experience (for a dentist visit)
Dr. Y replaced my crown today. As always, he and the staff were caring, friendly and professional. And I love their technology! They used a 3-D image to do the whole procedure in one sitting with no temporary crown or follow-up visit. Plus they treat you like a person, not just a patient. Love this place!
R
2 months ago
Happy to be a new patient
Dr. Fennel fixed a cavity efficiently and quickly, great job.
W
2 months ago
High friendly and personal
I had the pleasure of being seen by Mr Nathan Fennell , and I must say that I was very impressed . I feel that he has my best interest in hand , and would not make any type of snap judgement on my treatment. I felt comforable and safe. I have had several consultations with DDS's and Mr Fennell made me feel important. Thank you and look foward to seeing you again.