Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Friendly, professional, clean office. Have been a patient for a long time and never considered going anywhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Great professional staff and experience.
Great professional staff to work with.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly!
M
4 weeks ago
Another great experience!
In for a routine cleaning and exam. Felt welcome and comfortable as always. Kathy and Dr. Y addressed an issue I had right on the spot.
B
4 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Kathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth, have been going to her for decades. All the dentists I've seen have been great also as well as support staff at the desk and procedure support team. Love that they always give you a flower if you want when you leave:)
F
1 month ago
We have been going to this practice for over thirty years. They provide high quality dental care with a very friendly staff. I can't think of going anywhere else. They are always on time and provide good feedback.A few years ago I cracked a tooth and they got me a appointment the next morning.
J
1 month ago
I always and have had for many years professional and high quality treatments for whatever the cause or reason for my visit. I at this time would never think of going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Kathy was great - thorough, friendly, pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Check-up on 1/15/18
Kathy was very thorough and friendly, as always!
L
1 month ago
Great Service as usual
It is alway terrific. I've been coming since the 70's and Kathy really does a great job