Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
17 hours ago
The staff is great from reception all the way to the dentist. I am so glad I am a patient at this office.
G
4 days ago
Excellent service and attention to detail as well as answer to all of my questions. My emergency was taken care of and my next appointment was set at a time that was convenient to me. The staff was cordial and friendly.
C
5 days ago
Completely Satisfied
I had absolutely no issues with my check up. The staff was courteous, prompt and made sure that I was comfortable with the situation.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great service
The friendly and professional staff made me feel at ease during my entire visit.
C
2 weeks ago
Thanks Dr Jim
Thanks Dr Jim for giving me hope.
S
3 weeks ago
calm and professional
I know how much I have to save for my invisalign. See you as soon as I am able!
D
3 weeks ago
I always have the best experience when i come here. They make you feel as comfortable as possible. Everyone is so kind and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Love love love Amy! She makes going to the dentist a very pleasant experience! The spit bowl is also a game changer for me. I have a major aversion to the suction technique. Also the many reminders for appointment are much appreciated!
J
1 month ago
Love Kathy!
Kathy gets me in quick so I can make it to work on time. :)
E
1 month ago
Very friendly environment as well as professional and informative. I have never experienced such a cohesive staff. First time, I have had a real dental examintion with meaning
I give this dental practice the ultimate in recommendation