Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Amazing practice!
They are kind, skilled and always a pleasure to deal with!
J
1 month ago
Always on time and efficient.
G
1 month ago
This is a very professional dentist office from top to bottom. Normally I’m not comfortable at the dentist but they made me feel so comfortable during my visit.
M
1 month ago
Today I had 3 teeth filled. This was the first time Dr. Yoxthimer did any work on my teeth and he was very understanding and made me feel at ease. Having any dental work done is not the easiest thing for me because of my Cerebral Palsy.
J
1 month ago
Overall review
Everything about the visit was excellent. All staff were polite and courteous. Dr. Y and his dental assistant were great, I would say the experience was wonderful but I think “dental filling” and “wonderful” may be an oxymoron! Thanks to all!
E
2 months ago
Excellent experience with all personnel
I planned my visit weeks ahead of time and asked to have all 3 crowns done in one visit. Dr. Jim Fennell (and assistants) were very efficient, patient, and gentle during my 3+ hour visit. He kept making adjustments to his work until I was satisfied that I had a perfect fit. He always explained each step as he worked so there were surprises.
M
2 months ago
Dr. Y is the best!!
Just saw Dr. Y again and as always, he and his staff provided excellent and friendly service. Can't say enough good things about this group!!
I
2 months ago
Very happy with the service. Left feeling much better than when I went in. Staff friendly, yet professional. Have already recommended this group.
S
2 months ago
The staff is great from reception all the way to the dentist. I am so glad I am a patient at this office.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service and attention to detail as well as answer to all of my questions. My emergency was taken care of and my next appointment was set at a time that was convenient to me. The staff was cordial and friendly.