Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Excellent, professional services
As nervous as I am going to the dentist, the staff of Dentists and Mary never fail to make me comfortable. Yesterday, Dr. Fennell and Mary provided excellent, professional services during x-rays, prophylaxis and oral evaluation. I really like the fact you can get a treatment proposal prior to treatment.
M
7 days ago
Friendly staff
This is the first time I met Dr. Yotzheimer. He explained everything and didn't try to do more than needed to be done. The dental assistant was friendly and explained everything. I feel very comfortable going to this dental office and highly recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
You want a great dental experience come here
As someone who avoided the dentist for nearly 20 years I was more that pleasantly surprised everyone at the dental office. From the quick and friendly staff to the very knowledgeable and friendly Doctors who even put up with my jokes!
J
2 weeks ago
Trust Professionalism HighQualityEducation
Black ice sandwiched between emergency major surgery and inexplicably persistent flu required I reset my appointment three times, the last for fear of contagion at the last minute. I was embarrassed to call each time. Proactive patienct--I was almost voiceless the last time---courtesy meant a lot. As takeaway from my actual appointment, I continue to treasure recalling the cordial give and take between member's of the team, EXPERIENCED professionals/experts tho differing in degree of training or specialty. The ease of a subordinate clearly having the confidence of the DDS to propose reevaluating two or three of the DDS' recent priority monitoring tags on me (outlining possibly conflicting evidence), to take 'another look', neither the DDS offended on being so questioned, nor the subordinate offended with the conflicting evidence being recharacterized by the DDS as best ambiguous precision (changes in record precision and/or information technology, or research, or my condition) or differently assigned weight/relevance. The DDS on his own initiative reevaluated a fourth priority monitoring tag. My takeaway was one of learning and trust,as apparently the DDS of me and of the subordinate, and the subordinate of the DDS. The preceding priority tags were sufficiently expert and accurate. The two that were changed--tho each as good as or possibly incrementally better for my health--were primarily for my benefit in time & $, better professional focus reducing misdirected energies. I learned a lot, more from the listening in process than from just the conclusion.
C
2 weeks ago
I always receive excellent dental care. Dr. Fennell is one of the best and Mary my dental hygienist is also.
C
2 weeks ago
I always receive excellent dental care. Dr. Fennell is one of the best and Mary my dental hygienist is also.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is wonderful. They treat you like you are like family. They always make sure your comfortable and they tell you exactly what they will be doing. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else. You can't get better than the best!
J
2 weeks ago
great treatment as always
M
2 weeks ago
excellent service
A
3 weeks ago
Always have a great experience with Kathy! However I'm not really sure why Dr Barron asked about my thyroid and what medication I'm taking. He's not my doctor!