Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 day ago
High friendly and personal
I had the pleasure of being seen by Mr Nathan Fennell , and I must say that I was very impressed . I feel that he has my best interest in hand , and would not make any type of snap judgement on my treatment. I felt comforable and safe. I have had several consultations with DDS's and Mr Fennell made me feel important. Thank you and look foward to seeing you again.
A
2 days ago
Terrifically professional, kind and efficient service
Another great experience at Fennell, Baron and Yoxheimer Dental office! The new office makeover is stunning. I was welcomed by name as I approached the front desk, and had just picked up a magazine when Kathy came out to get me for my cleaning. She is always cheerful and encouraging. Dr. Nate is professional and kind and so doggone cute. I've had a variety of dental needs over the years, and I am always thankful for these dental professionals.
M
4 days ago
always pleasant, efficient, friendly and professional
J
1 week ago
Experience was great as always. I didn’t have an appt. but they took me right away at 8am when I walked in with a crown that had fallen out.
C
2 weeks ago
Best staff and dentist in Cincinnati
Our whole family loves everything and everyone at this office! We have been patients her for 13t years. The staff makes you feel like family.
A
2 weeks ago
First visit. Super friendly staff. No wait. Awesome technology.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, see you at the appointed time. What more could you ask for?
M
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Dr. Baron never fails to take good care of me. He gives me options and listens to my concerns - he has MY best interests at heart! That's why I continue to come to your office, even though we live almost an hour away now.
A
1 month ago
Best dental care!
My family of four have been patients for 12 years and our children have been going since their first checkups in preschool. In addition to cleanings, one or more of us have had fillings, extraction, bridge work, and a crown. Every dentist, hygienist and tech we encounter is professional and courteous, and provides excellent care. We are always treated as partners in our care and never feel pressured to have unnecessary services (which has not been the case with previous dentists). The whole team is friendly and really lives the mission that is hanging on the wall.
A
1 month ago
They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!