Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
9 years ago
Started on time, excellent technical skills from dentist and assistant, warm, caring and friendly staff from front desk to Dr. Baron.
V
9 years ago
Mary is wonderful! She took from her lunch time to squeeze me in and was very sensitive to all of my needs. Always pleasant, and attentive. Thank you!
J
9 years ago
This is Susan S responding, not Josh.
D
9 years ago
That is why I've been going to Dr. Fennell for 32 yrs
T
9 years ago
your business is friendly and always there to help with all my dental needs
P
9 years ago
I had a great experience at Fennell, Baron & Associates. The people are very friendly and top quality professionals. I feel that they are very detailed in their care for me and my family. My family has been going to them for the past 43 years.
M
9 years ago
Friendly/family oriented front office. Extremely competent and quality dentistry.
C
9 years ago
Great experience! No discomfort this evening. As always, Dr Fennell, Chris and Angie were especially kind and comforting. You all are the best!
C
9 years ago
The staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Fennell answered all my questions in ways I could understand, offered advice and options and appeared to be willing to spend as much time as needed to do that. Not in a hurry to get on to the next patient! The atmosphere of serenity in the office was unusual and would surely be a great comfort to a patient during treatment. (The office itself is attractive....Sally's doing, I'd guess!)
B
9 years ago
always a warm and welcoming reception when we go there....thank you for that. very conforting feeling doing business with you nice people.