Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 years ago
very through & professional.
J
10 years ago
Great technology, great people, great service, very knowledgable team. Going to the dentist just got better.
B
10 years ago
My family has been relying on this group since it was only Dr. Frank Antenucci, all the way back to 1971. Everyone on the staff has been terrific to us - like family. I have never had a complaint about anything.
S
10 years ago
I only agreed to one crown.
A
10 years ago
They were all very kind and informative. Every question I had was answered. Wonderful service.
C
10 years ago
The Best Dental Experience I have ever Had!
R
10 years ago
I originally came to this location because Im a "neighbor",but I now would travel to where ever you would move to(but dont)
A
10 years ago
Helpful, pleasant staff. Mary does excellent job as hygienist.
M
10 years ago
I have been going to this office for years and I highly recommend them to everyone. Professional, caring and pain free!
T
10 years ago
I have always been highly satisfied with this dental practice and have trusted them many years with every aspect of my dental needs. They are very professional, highly skilled, caring and honest.