Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
10 years ago
Friendly/family oriented front office. Extremely competent and quality dentistry.
C
10 years ago
The staff was friendly, efficient, and professional. Dr. Fennell answered all my questions in ways I could understand, offered advice and options and appeared to be willing to spend as much time as needed to do that. Not in a hurry to get on to the next patient! The atmosphere of serenity in the office was unusual and would surely be a great comfort to a patient during treatment. (The office itself is attractive....Sally's doing, I'd guess!)
C
10 years ago
Great experience! No discomfort this evening. As always, Dr Fennell, Chris and Angie were especially kind and comforting. You all are the best!
B
10 years ago
always a warm and welcoming reception when we go there....thank you for that. very conforting feeling doing business with you nice people.
T
10 years ago
great service, a little long wait.
A
10 years ago
Our family has been coming for 11 years. We drive out of our way to see our dental hygienist, Kathy - she's the best! All of the dentists are professional, kind and friendly.
J
10 years ago
As always, I was able to get an appt when I was facing another emergency toothache. I appreciate the courteous and helpful manner in which I am treated. Everyone always goes above and beyond! Thank you!
A
10 years ago
everyone is friendly, thorough, and there's no pressure to have services done.
A
10 years ago
The overall visit was good. I didn't feel like the dentist spent enough time with me however and did a very quick check. I expressed that my teeth were bothering me and nothing was really done about it or said about it to make me feel enough time was spent. However the hygienist was great!!
K
10 years ago
Very professional and quality dentistry. The hygienists really care about your teeth and health and only want the best.