Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Long time patient
I have been a patient at the office for almost 50 years and would never imagine going anywhere else. Consistently friendly and professional dental services.
S
2 months ago
Very nice and made me feel very comfortable
M
2 months ago
I have been a patient of this dental facility for over 30 years. I have always received excellent, professional care from everyone in the office. I highly recommend this dental facility.
C
2 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly!
Everyone in the office is very personable! It is a pleasure to make an office visit. They really care about their clients and it shows from the time you walk through the door to the end of your visit. The doctors, hygienists, and assistants always use the gentlest of care and show sincere concern for the patient's comfort. My entire family has been taken care of by this office team. They are the best!
A
2 months ago
Professional staff and excellent care.
The service that I received was outstanding. The staff has always been very kind and extremely accommodating. Going to the dentist can be an extremely stressful experience, but the care and attention given by the entire staff certainly aids in minimizing the anxiety.
J
2 months ago
Quality
Had my cleaning and check up today. Mary was on-time yet took time to make sure my teeth were clean and healthy. Dr. Barron went over a small spot on one of my teeth and suggested a product to prevent the spot from getting worse. I am so glad that I found this group of dentists over 25 years ago.
M
2 months ago
Tried and true
Tried and true.. I’ve been going here since I was a child and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I love this group. I have no complaints. They simply are the best.
P
3 months ago
I will never go anywhere else! This was my third visit and I'm pleased to say that the doctor and staff go beyond what other practices provide. State of the art equipment, music that I chose, all questions answered. They are wonderful. So glad I found them.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My visits are great! The staff is very courteous and pleasant. The Dentist always make you feel like they are happy to see you.
C
3 months ago
GREAT
Very pleasant experience as usual.