Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
always pleasant, efficient, friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
Experience was great as always. I didn’t have an appt. but they took me right away at 8am when I walked in with a crown that had fallen out.
C
3 months ago
Best staff and dentist in Cincinnati
Our whole family loves everything and everyone at this office! We have been patients her for 13t years. The staff makes you feel like family.
A
3 months ago
First visit. Super friendly staff. No wait. Awesome technology.
M
3 months ago
Friendly staff, see you at the appointed time. What more could you ask for?
M
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit your office. Everyone is very friendly, professional and extremely helpful. Dr. Baron never fails to take good care of me. He gives me options and listens to my concerns - he has MY best interests at heart! That's why I continue to come to your office, even though we live almost an hour away now.
A
4 months ago
Best dental care!
My family of four have been patients for 12 years and our children have been going since their first checkups in preschool. In addition to cleanings, one or more of us have had fillings, extraction, bridge work, and a crown. Every dentist, hygienist and tech we encounter is professional and courteous, and provides excellent care. We are always treated as partners in our care and never feel pressured to have unnecessary services (which has not been the case with previous dentists). The whole team is friendly and really lives the mission that is hanging on the wall.
A
4 months ago
They make going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
M
4 months ago
Great service
Easy appointment system, friendly staff, Almost no waiting around before appointment. My teeth feel clean and look good.
M
4 months ago
Right on time. Perfect as always !!!