Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
I will never go anywhere else! This was my third visit and I'm pleased to say that the doctor and staff go beyond what other practices provide. State of the art equipment, music that I chose, all questions answered. They are wonderful. So glad I found them.
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My visits are great! The staff is very courteous and pleasant. The Dentist always make you feel like they are happy to see you.
C
3 months ago
GREAT
Very pleasant experience as usual.
M
3 months ago
Mid-Year exam.
As always, I was very pleased with my examination.
P
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, clean office. Have been a patient for a long time and never considered going anywhere else!
J
4 months ago
Great professional staff and experience.
Great professional staff to work with.
J
4 months ago
Friendly!
M
4 months ago
Another great experience!
In for a routine cleaning and exam. Felt welcome and comfortable as always. Kathy and Dr. Y addressed an issue I had right on the spot.
B
4 months ago
Great staff and service
Kathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth, have been going to her for decades. All the dentists I've seen have been great also as well as support staff at the desk and procedure support team. Love that they always give you a flower if you want when you leave:)
F
4 months ago
We have been going to this practice for over thirty years. They provide high quality dental care with a very friendly staff. I can't think of going anywhere else. They are always on time and provide good feedback.A few years ago I cracked a tooth and they got me a appointment the next morning.