Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Fabulous
I always get treated extremely well and get excellent dental care. All the staff are friedly and caring. I am so glad I switched from my prior dentist to here.
M
2 months ago
Caring, quality service
Does anyone ever really look forward to a dental appointment? As a long-time patient at Fennell Baron & Yoxhimer, I can honestly say 'yes'--every team member is a true professional. Everyone cares about you as a person, not simply 'a mouth'. While the practice is a busy one, I have never felt that staff were cutting corners or rushing to stay on schedule. This team truly 'keeps me smiling' in all meanings of that phrase!
M
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
The entire staff in the office is very friendly and helpful. They take their time to explain the details of your situation and communicate all the possible solutions. I always feel well taken care of and respected when I visit. All of the dentists are excellent.
C
2 months ago
Positive experience
I went to the office for a sore tooth. I was examined and treated in a very professional and caring manner.
G
3 months ago
Friendly Efficient and capable staff
I got a new crown and was impressed with how quickly it was done without me having to leave. Friendly staff and a well equipped surgery
G
3 months ago
Quality and always professional
I am always treated like a preferred customer, all persons I come in contact with great me with a smile and a pleasant greeting. This office has the highest trained people working for the dentists. My comfort is always considered and part of the visit. An example, one day I was chilly and they provided me with a blanket to keep me warm. I have never received this consideration at any other dental office in my experience. They trullt put the client first. In addition, their dental work is just unmatched. I would recommend them to any one who is looking for a good dentist.
R
3 months ago
Dentist Visit 😄
Everything was great, the Staff was professional and Friendly. Taken care of on time. The work was painless. The Dr. was great. Thank you !
W
3 months ago
Checkup and Cleaning
Have been a patient for over 26 years and as always the service is very high quality. Kathy is a very professional dental hygenist who truly cares about the well being of her patients. Dr. Baron is excellent and I have the utmost trust in him and his recommendations.
B
3 months ago
Awesome !
F
3 months ago
Implant work
Dr Fennell and his team are fantastic. They are polite, gentle, and quite effective in their treatment protocol. I never feel rushed and all my questions are answered completely. The dental implant procedure is a long one. Yet, I have never experienced any problems with their work. You can’t beat the team of Fennell, Baron, and Yoxthtimer!