Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Excellent experience as usual. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
Excellent service and dental care
I’ve been seeing Mary for many years and I can’t say how pleased I always am to have her do my cleanings, x-rays, and other preventative services. I feel very confident that I am receiving excellent dental care, which will help me preserve my teeth for a lifetime.
B
3 months ago
Pleasant Visit, As Always
This dental practice always has been and still is the best out there. I've been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
4 months ago
Another perfect experience, start to finish. Thank you to the whole crew. I am 2 years into switching to this group and could not be happier!
E
4 months ago
Always professional and comfortable at the same time.
Always professional and comfortable at the same time.
P
4 months ago
Great work!
M
4 months ago
Outstanding professionalism!
This practice is the best!
B
4 months ago
Dental consultation and cleaning.
As always Dr. Barron is a true professional, provides good information for you to make choices on your care. Kathy, the hygienist is always friendly, kind and gives good instruction for the brushing and flossing of your teeth,
S
4 months ago
Can't say enough about how much I appreciate having Amy as my hygienist. She is always friendly and very kind and professional. She is a credit to your dental practice.
K
4 months ago
Standard wonderful service
Renovated office looks really good. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Procedure was fast and efficient. Was comfortable the entire time.