Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Kathy was great - thorough, friendly, pleasant.
J
4 months ago
Check-up on 1/15/18
Kathy was very thorough and friendly, as always!
L
4 months ago
Great Service as usual
It is alway terrific. I've been coming since the 70's and Kathy really does a great job
D
5 months ago
Always as pleasant as a trip to the Dentist can be. Treated with courtesy and in a very professional manner.
G
5 months ago
Always the best Dental Care
Mary, of course, did an excellent job cleaning/polishing my teeth. She is always thorough and respectful. She listens attentively to any problems and does and excellent job preparing x-rays or other information so that Dr Baron can make a good evaluation. Dr Baron - again, always respectful and kind - seriously evaluates any situation, answers any questions and best of all - never jumps to conclusions about needing a dental proedure. I love that he will take a "let's watch it and see what happens" approach. This is the best group of dental professionals you could wish for.
B
5 months ago
New space is lovely. Visit was timely and very professional. Very consistent and great care and follow through. Dental technician was excellent at work and in explaining procedures and answering questions.
S
5 months ago
Dental visits at this office are always on time and pleasant. Very professional staff.
R
5 months ago
Since I was late for my appointment Kathy made sure I was taken care of and a usual she did a good job. I was very impressed with your new lobby and the new offices.
R
5 months ago
As always Dr Fennell and his team saw me on time, explain everything they were doing and were very considerate of my comfort during their procedures. They consistently provide the highest level of professional care.
F
6 months ago
The treatment of a 1970's problem that resurfaced over the past few months was excellent and caring. My root canal with Dr. Z. Imperial and the permanent filling by Dr. N. Fennell was the best root canal I ever had. Thanks to all for their assistance. Hopefully, the adjusted cap will last me another 40+ years. Francis Wagner