Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Excellent experience and top care!
D
3 months ago
No complaints!
The office staff is always friendly. Dr. Yoxheimer is very pleasant, efficient, reassuring and professional. I have utmost confidence in his skill as a dentist. His assistant, Jennifer, was equally qualified to do her job and made every effort to insure I was comfortable.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough
The staff was great from the moment I walked in, the hygienist was very gentle and explained everything she was doing and looking for, and the doctor was very thorough in checking since he had never seen me before. Nothing was overlooked. It was a friendly, clean, and professional atmosphere.
R
3 months ago
Everyone was professional, helpful and competent and on time. The facility was clean, all my questions were answered. My teeth were properly cleaned and the dentist did a complete check of my teeth and gums. The desk filed all my insurance papers. It is a first class operation and I will be back. .
J
4 months ago
With Dr. Baron, the B stands for BEST!
As a patient dating back to Frank Antenucci's days(around 40 years) I've had the good fortune to be blessed with wonderful dental care no matter what name is on the door. Whether its Angie, the gals at the front desk, Kathy, my hygienist, Dr. Fennell or any other staff member, I'm in good hands. Dr. Baron, who I see most often, takes time, is reassuring and thorough. Thanks!
C
4 months ago
Excellent experience! They are the best! Thanks dr. Fennell and Mary!
S
4 months ago
Wonderful office!
Everyone is super friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
J
4 months ago
Excellent and Professional Staff
I have been going here for years and would recommend this facility to anyone needing dental work. The dentists do excellent work at affordable prices They're like family, especially Mary!!
J
4 months ago
Best in town!
I have never had a bad experience here. They are more than accommodating in ALL areas! Quality care and quality service. I live in Madeira and it's worth the extra time to come to Norwood for our dental care! Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Best service ever!
Wow... was I surprised. I’m newer to this practice. I’ve had cleanings but no other work done here. I had two, very-old amalgam fillings that needed to be removed. I went in to the office thinking I would be there a couple hours based on services at other dentist offices. I was surprised when they took me on time, and I was out in 35 minutes. Yes, 35 minutes for two filings including paying my bill and in my car. The hygienist was super nice and very personable. Dr. Nathan Fennel was friendly, kept me up on what he was doing, and very efficient. I was pleasantly surprised that this went so quickly and he did an awesome job. My teeth look great and feel great!