Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 months ago
High quality service. Great people. Very friendly!!
M
7 months ago
Pain free professional dentistry
I have been to many dentists and Dr. Fennell is one of the best. Highly recommend him to anyone needing restorative dental procedures.
B
7 months ago
Very professional and nice
I would recommend.
M
7 months ago
It is a pleasant trip to the dentist, everyone is friendly. The new office is so nice.
D
7 months ago
Amazing! First time meeting Dr. Baron. He explained what he'd be doing before he started and during the procedure told me what each next step would be, as well as making sure I was still doing ok. His assistant was equally amazing. I did not feel an ounce of pain. So thankful to be a patient here!
M
7 months ago
Excellent !!!! Thanks for taking care of me on such short notice, one nevers knows when they will lose a ''crown", so thankful I was in town!
L
7 months ago
Professional dental work/discussion
Dr. Baron is replacing a cap from 2005. We discussed whether to put the permanent cap on yesterday or put on a temp. cap and wait 5 days for the permanent cap. We decided it would be more beneficial to wait 5 days for the permanent cap. I really appreciate this discussion.
D
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a tooth break. Luckily, Dr Fennell had a cancellation and was able to see me. He was thorough in his examination and clearly explained how he planned to address my tooth. In the past I have had trouble with numbing causing dental work to be painful. Dr Fennell numbed me so gently I felt nothing. Furthermore I felt absolutely zero pain while he built the tooth out. I highly highly recommend Dr Fennell.
J
8 months ago
Always polite, caring, and accommodating.
W
8 months ago
Everything went as planned.
My appointed went as planned. I did not have to wait. Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank you for making my experience as comfortable as possible.