Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
6 months ago
The treatment of a 1970's problem that resurfaced over the past few months was excellent and caring. My root canal with Dr. Z. Imperial and the permanent filling by Dr. N. Fennell was the best root canal I ever had. Thanks to all for their assistance. Hopefully, the adjusted cap will last me another 40+ years. Francis Wagner
J
6 months ago
Great service on a difficult case
I had difficult root canal work that needed to be done. Dr. Baron worked very hard on making sure the work was done right, explaining the procedure as he went. He also took the time to take care of some more minor areas that was not scheduled, saving me an extra office visit and expense. I appreciate their personal interest in my dental concerns. Thank You, Jim W.
S
6 months ago
Oh the pain!
After two days of noticing some twinges in a tooth this morning it began to throb. As the day went on the throbbing and pain increased and could not be ignored. At lunchtime I realized I could not chew, or even touch near the area without a lot of pain. I called the office and the front desk staff listened and offered me options. I was able to get in to see Dr. Nate Fennell who explained my “hot” tooth is due to a dying nerve and bacteria. He was very sensitive to the fact I was in lots of pain and helped me with a plan to relieve it, including a follow up appointment. I am grateful for them opening the schedule, the front desk for their kindness to my anxiety and pain, and the very capable dentist and assistant who cared for me. Thank You!
C
6 months ago
Quality of service
Today, Mary did a total cleaning in preparation for other work to be done. She was very professional, nice, and put me at ease right away. It took less time than I had expected. Mary explained all the things I needed to do to keep my gums in better shape. She gave me the supplies to do that. During the cleaning another staff member got me lined up for my next cleaning in 6 months. And after the cleaning, I met with one of their coordinators about the schedule of work I had gone over with them months ago, but had to delay. She had everything there I expected to see and I was able to get in before the end of the year.
S
6 months ago
Excellent experience as usual. Thank you.
J
6 months ago
Excellent service and dental care
I’ve been seeing Mary for many years and I can’t say how pleased I always am to have her do my cleanings, x-rays, and other preventative services. I feel very confident that I am receiving excellent dental care, which will help me preserve my teeth for a lifetime.
B
6 months ago
Pleasant Visit, As Always
This dental practice always has been and still is the best out there. I've been going there for years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
B
6 months ago
Another perfect experience, start to finish. Thank you to the whole crew. I am 2 years into switching to this group and could not be happier!
E
7 months ago
Always professional and comfortable at the same time.
Always professional and comfortable at the same time.
P
7 months ago
Great work!