Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
GREAT
Very pleasant experience as usual.
M
6 months ago
Mid-Year exam.
As always, I was very pleased with my examination.
P
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, clean office. Have been a patient for a long time and never considered going anywhere else!
J
6 months ago
Great professional staff and experience.
Great professional staff to work with.
J
7 months ago
Friendly!
M
7 months ago
Another great experience!
In for a routine cleaning and exam. Felt welcome and comfortable as always. Kathy and Dr. Y addressed an issue I had right on the spot.
B
7 months ago
Great staff and service
Kathy always does a great job cleaning my teeth, have been going to her for decades. All the dentists I've seen have been great also as well as support staff at the desk and procedure support team. Love that they always give you a flower if you want when you leave:)
F
7 months ago
We have been going to this practice for over thirty years. They provide high quality dental care with a very friendly staff. I can't think of going anywhere else. They are always on time and provide good feedback.A few years ago I cracked a tooth and they got me a appointment the next morning.
J
7 months ago
I always and have had for many years professional and high quality treatments for whatever the cause or reason for my visit. I at this time would never think of going anywhere else.
M
7 months ago
Kathy was great - thorough, friendly, pleasant.