Fennell, Baron, & Yoxthimer, DDS

Dentist

5451 Montgomery Road

Cincinnati, OH 45212

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Encouraging and Soothing
I have a fear of a dentist's office, and my dental health has suffered because of it. Upon arrival, everyone was helpful, encouraging and soothing, explaining everything and giving me hope that any issues can be corrected, thoughtful to all circumstances and upcoming events, and helpful in making me feel better about what's ahead.
R
5 months ago
Can’t honestly say that I always look forward to going to the Dentist’s office, but I have been going to this one for many years and can honestly say that every nurse, Dr., technician and office staff is kind, friendly and efficient. I really do enjoy, for the most part, going to this office. Dr. Fenell, Kathy, and Chris are wonderful. Thanks for the care!
A
5 months ago
Always great!
So patient and friendly with the kids!
J
5 months ago
Everything went perfectly. I was taken right on time, the staff were courteous and professional, and Dr. Fennell fixed the problem at no charge! I even left with a couple of beautiful flowers to enjoy here at home! Perfect!
G
6 months ago
Great Experience (for a dentist visit)
Dr. Y replaced my crown today. As always, he and the staff were caring, friendly and professional. And I love their technology! They used a 3-D image to do the whole procedure in one sitting with no temporary crown or follow-up visit. Plus they treat you like a person, not just a patient. Love this place!
R
6 months ago
Happy to be a new patient
Dr. Fennel fixed a cavity efficiently and quickly, great job.
W
6 months ago
High friendly and personal
I had the pleasure of being seen by Mr Nathan Fennell , and I must say that I was very impressed . I feel that he has my best interest in hand , and would not make any type of snap judgement on my treatment. I felt comforable and safe. I have had several consultations with DDS's and Mr Fennell made me feel important. Thank you and look foward to seeing you again.
A
6 months ago
Terrifically professional, kind and efficient service
Another great experience at Fennell, Baron and Yoxheimer Dental office! The new office makeover is stunning. I was welcomed by name as I approached the front desk, and had just picked up a magazine when Kathy came out to get me for my cleaning. She is always cheerful and encouraging. Dr. Nate is professional and kind and so doggone cute. I've had a variety of dental needs over the years, and I am always thankful for these dental professionals.
M
6 months ago
always pleasant, efficient, friendly and professional
J
6 months ago
Experience was great as always. I didn’t have an appt. but they took me right away at 8am when I walked in with a crown that had fallen out.