Fenton Family Dental

Orthodontist

8913 Woodyard Road

Unit B

Clinton, MD 20735

Closed Today Closed

invisiblebracesclinton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Friendly Staff but they dont care why you are there or any phobias you may have.
I feel that Fenton is the place to go if you want to give money away for nothing. I have been there 3 times asking for one thing. I never get what I came for. Here is an example of their scam. I went 2 years ago and they found a problem on the left side of my mouth. I did not correct this. Next, I came back 2 years later and the did not mention a problem on the left but invented new problems on the right. INTERESTING!!!! All I came in for was a cleaning damn. Never ever, ever used them.
J
2 years ago
Terrible RIPOFF They have their own agenda. What you want does not matter.
I feel that Fenton is the place to go if you want to give money away for nothing. I have been there 3 times asking for one thing. I never get what I came for. Here is an example of their scam. I went 2 years ago and they found a problem on the left side of my mouth. I did not correct this. Next, I came back 2 years later and the did not mention a problem on the left but invented new problems on the right. INTERESTING!!!! All I came in for was a cleaning damn. Never ever, ever used them.
S
4 years ago
It was good, fast, and nice, Thank you very much for your service ...
M
4 years ago
As a young child I had to go to the dentist frequently. I develop dentist phobia as a child and a adult. I started going to Fenton family Dental a few years back. I always had the fear and nervousness when showing up at the dentist. However, now I look forward going to the dentist. Fenton family dentist is so caring and professional that I no longer have dentist phobia, but a beautiful smile.
L
4 years ago
Awesome. Staff is friendly and professional and really make you feel comfortable.
S
4 years ago
Fenton Family Dental made me feel good about myself in keeping up wit my teeth and not to mention the plan given that fit into my budget. GOOD JOB Everyone
L
4 years ago
I've been coming here for 3 years now. I am very particular about my teeth and went to three other dentists before settling on Fenton Family. Fast, efficient service. Comfortable waiting area and competent dentists. Highly recommended.
W
4 years ago
Great team of dental professionals. My every visit had been smooth. I want to recognize Jen who cleaned my teeth today. She was a delight. Very bubbly personality and even changed the music for me when I commented it was slow and sad. She put on Motown. I highly recommend FFD.
S
4 years ago
Had a broken tooth on a Sunday morning and had to be at work Sunday evening out of town. They worked me in and they repaired my broken tooth and I was on my way. Very professional and understanding from the front desk to the technician to the dentist. 🖒
C
4 years ago
My experience today was beyond my expectations. Not only did I get the procedure I came in for but the staff helped me solve my financial issue and made it possible for me to start the next step the same day. I highly recommend Fenton Family Dental in Clinton.