Fenton Family Dental

Orthodontist

8913 Woodyard Road

Unit B

Clinton, MD 20735

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

invisiblebracesclinton.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
It was good, fast, and nice, Thank you very much for your service ...
M
3 weeks ago
As a young child I had to go to the dentist frequently. I develop dentist phobia as a child and a adult. I started going to Fenton family Dental a few years back. I always had the fear and nervousness when showing up at the dentist. However, now I look forward going to the dentist. Fenton family dentist is so caring and professional that I no longer have dentist phobia, but a beautiful smile.
L
3 weeks ago
Awesome. Staff is friendly and professional and really make you feel comfortable.
S
3 weeks ago
Fenton Family Dental made me feel good about myself in keeping up wit my teeth and not to mention the plan given that fit into my budget. GOOD JOB Everyone
L
3 weeks ago
I've been coming here for 3 years now. I am very particular about my teeth and went to three other dentists before settling on Fenton Family. Fast, efficient service. Comfortable waiting area and competent dentists. Highly recommended.
W
3 weeks ago
Great team of dental professionals. My every visit had been smooth. I want to recognize Jen who cleaned my teeth today. She was a delight. Very bubbly personality and even changed the music for me when I commented it was slow and sad. She put on Motown. I highly recommend FFD.
S
3 weeks ago
Had a broken tooth on a Sunday morning and had to be at work Sunday evening out of town. They worked me in and they repaired my broken tooth and I was on my way. Very professional and understanding from the front desk to the technician to the dentist. 🖒
C
3 weeks ago
My experience today was beyond my expectations. Not only did I get the procedure I came in for but the staff helped me solve my financial issue and made it possible for me to start the next step the same day. I highly recommend Fenton Family Dental in Clinton.
C
3 weeks ago
After years and years of some of the worst dental experiences ever, I have to admit that my first visit today to Fenton Dental was so very positive. I came in because of pain and needing to address years of neglect. I was given compassion, kindness, and reasonable options. The staff, from reception to assistants were friendly, helpful and kind. Dr. Singh is a gem. I am so looking forward to doing this with her help. Thank you all!
S
3 weeks ago
I met Dr. Alford today she is an awesome Physician. She explains thing in detail, great bedside manner. Jen my hygienist and Tasha were AMAZINGLY Awesome, I love them!!