Fenton Family Dental

Dentist

8630 Fenton St.

Suite 708

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

invisiblebracessilverspring.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Love love ❤️ this place!!!!
I never wait.. so professional! And friendly.. but most of all..... I always get a great cleaning!!! Love this place!!! And the staff!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff. Cleaned my teeth very good. Nice location and free parking
F
3 weeks ago
This is the best place to get your teeth cleaned, this is my second time going there I love it already I wish I knew that place earlier I could have my braces done there, the people who worked there are so nice and friendly you feel home when you go to Fenton Family Dental I strongly recommend people going there. Best place they taking good care of you and at the end they always give you a little gift bag.
L
3 weeks ago
Have had great experience so far with this Silver Spring dentist's office. I have only needed routine cleanings and x-rays for the 3-4 years I have been using them (fortunately!) but the service and professionalism have been top notch. Easy to get a convenient app't time, and the hygenist by the name of Claire does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and checking to be sure she isn't hurting me while she works. Paid parking in the building is a plus as well.
T
3 weeks ago
All my years I have had the fear and a bad experience with the dentist until I started Fenton Family Dental. From the time I walked in until I left, everyone was very nice and supportive of my fear and needs. Also, I appreciate the dentist showing me all options to have healthy teeth. No other place for me!!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Dr. Andrew Schliep and the FFD team are careful, kind, and punctual. My wife and I have been going for years, and we've always received excellent care in this state of the art clinic which is clean and conveniently located in downtown Silver Spring, with a parking structure attached for which FFD validates. Great people art a great place!
A
3 weeks ago
I had a positive experience. I've never been really excited about visits to the dentist, but the staff was welcoming and made me feel comfortable!
E
3 weeks ago
I have been with Fenton Family Dental since it opened Dr. Crawford is an awesome dentist. He explains everything and the staff is always polite and helpful I will keep them for my dental care. 😆 ☺
S
3 weeks ago
Always fast and friendly service at Fenton Family dental. The front line staff is very welcoming, especially the young lady Meseret. The office is clean and my son said that the dentist was very gentle while cleaning his teeth. Love love love it here!!!!
M
3 weeks ago
The staff was very professional and the wait wasn't very long. My only hope is that after the cleaning the actual dentist would do a double check to be sure the cleaning is a thorough.