Fenton Family Dental

Dentist

8630 Fenton Street

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

fentonfamilydental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
I visited this dental office on several occasions, the service was pretty good. I needed a lot of work. Recently I changed jobs from a private company to the federal government. This provided me with about 30 different dental plans. Not knowing what was the best plan that could help reduce my out of pocket cost I called the office seeking advice. I thought that since they deal with insurance plans everyday they could assist. Wrong! The service went down hill from there. I called several times and could not get any kind of recommendations or direction, I mention several options and each time the response was that's good or that one is good. I went back to work and chose one. Low and behold the one I chose turns out to be worst than what I had. Not only was the plan more costly, my out of pocket expense was higher than the plan before. When I called, the person I was talking to hung up when I mentioned the price difference. Now I'm stuck paying a higher rate each month for less service.
S
10 months ago
The staff was very nice and got me in and out fast!
L
10 months ago
Didn't have to wait all to be seen. I got my teeth clean and the lady was so nice. She didn't sound rude while she was telling me how to take care of my teeth better. Only thing I was a little concern is that the front desk did not verified with me if my address or insurance had change. I had to tell her. Other then that amazing services!!
R
10 months ago
The staff at Fenton Family Dental are very professional and kind. They have warm hospitality and they ensure that your consultation is smooth, friendly and understandable. They are very accurate about the information they give you about your teeth. You walk away from Fenton Family Dental feeling confident and assured of all your dental needs. I highly recommend Fenton Family Dental.
C
10 months ago
Awesome staff! Very efficient and friendly.
S
10 months ago
Been with them for last 4 years, great care and fast service with lots of appt reminders
D
10 months ago
Professional and timely. Dr Toussaint treats his patients well.
E
10 months ago
staff really nice and & professional , have a 5:00 appointment I'm seen @ 5:00 or 5:05 that's awesome 👍
T
10 months ago
I love FFD especially the reception staff notabley Tiara.Whenever I call I receive friendly and professional customer service and upon arrival at my appointments I'm greeted with the same.The dentists and hygienists are always nice,friendly and informative about each procedure big or small and they all make you feel comfortable.This is my family dentist!
E
10 months ago
Great and friendly staff put you at ease if you have fear of the dentist.