Fenton Family Dental

Dentist

8630 Fenton Street

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Closed Today Closed

fentonfamilydentalemergency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 years ago
Have had great experience so far with this Silver Spring dentist's office. I have only needed routine cleanings and x-rays for the 3-4 years I have been using them (fortunately!) but the service and professionalism have been top notch. Easy to get a convenient app't time, and the hygenist by the name of Claire does a fantastic job of cleaning my teeth and checking to be sure she isn't hurting me while she works. Paid parking in the building is a plus as well.
T
4 years ago
All my years I have had the fear and a bad experience with the dentist until I started Fenton Family Dental. From the time I walked in until I left, everyone was very nice and supportive of my fear and needs. Also, I appreciate the dentist showing me all options to have healthy teeth. No other place for me!!!!
B
4 years ago
Dr. Andrew Schliep and the FFD team are careful, kind, and punctual. My wife and I have been going for years, and we've always received excellent care in this state of the art clinic which is clean and conveniently located in downtown Silver Spring, with a parking structure attached for which FFD validates. Great people art a great place!
A
4 years ago
I had a positive experience. I've never been really excited about visits to the dentist, but the staff was welcoming and made me feel comfortable!
S
4 years ago
Always fast and friendly service at Fenton Family dental. The front line staff is very welcoming, especially the young lady Meseret. The office is clean and my son said that the dentist was very gentle while cleaning his teeth. Love love love it here!!!!
E
4 years ago
I have been with Fenton Family Dental since it opened Dr. Crawford is an awesome dentist. He explains everything and the staff is always polite and helpful I will keep them for my dental care. 😆 ☺ Fenton Family Dental cares about you and your dental health. Awesome staff!! 😆😆 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
M
4 years ago
The staff was very professional and the wait wasn't very long. My only hope is that after the cleaning the actual dentist would do a double check to be sure the cleaning is a thorough.
T
4 years ago
Everyone is respectful and helpful. They only recommend what's necessary and work with you to find a solution to any issue that may arise.
M
4 years ago
I've always had a pleasant and pain free experience at Fenton Family Dental. The office staff are friendly caring and professional, as are the doctors on call. Dr. Crawfords' offices are clean, light and airy and the OR's are state of the art.
A
4 years ago
I've gone here twice a year since 2014 I think. Good professional outfit. Haven't seen a need to change dentists since!