Fenton Family Dental

Dentist

8630 Fenton Street

Silver Spring, MD 20910

Open Today 7:00AM - 7:00PM

silverspringdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
The best dental care I have been to in a while. My dentist and her team would communicate each step of my procedure. This took away any fear and put me at ease.
R
2 weeks ago
I love Fenton Family Denntal they are prompt gentle and informative their hours work for almost any schedule I have a good experience at every visit I would recommend them to everyone
S
2 weeks ago
The staff was very nice and got me in and out fast!
L
2 weeks ago
Didn't have to wait all to be seen. I got my teeth clean and the lady was so nice. She didn't sound rude while she was telling me how to take care of my teeth better. Only thing I was a little concern is that the front desk did not verified with me if my address or insurance had change. I had to tell her. Other then that amazing services!!
R
2 weeks ago
The staff at Fenton Family Dental are very professional and kind. They have warm hospitality and they ensure that your consultation is smooth, friendly and understandable. They are very accurate about the information they give you about your teeth. You walk away from Fenton Family Dental feeling confident and assured of all your dental needs. I highly recommend Fenton Family Dental.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff! Very efficient and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Been with them for last 4 years, great care and fast service with lots of appt reminders
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and timely. Dr Toussaint treats his patients well.
E
2 weeks ago
staff really nice and & professional , have a 5:00 appointment I'm seen @ 5:00 or 5:05 that's awesome 👍
T
2 weeks ago
I love FFD especially the reception staff notabley Tiara.Whenever I call I receive friendly and professional customer service and upon arrival at my appointments I'm greeted with the same.The dentists and hygienists are always nice,friendly and informative about each procedure big or small and they all make you feel comfortable.This is my family dentist!