Ferentchak Family Dentistry

Dentist

1011 N MAYFAIR RD, SUITE 303

WAUWATOSA, WI 53226

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
I no longer have any fears about approaching dental appointments (used to dread & put off appointments in the past). Dr. Ferentchak is a fantastic & understanding dentist, & he has a great team!
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and sharing your story!
A
9 months ago
Very professional and kind staff
I was worried about going to the dentist because I haven't been in so long. I had a lot of different concerns about my teeth and they were all of my concerns were address thoroughly and professionally. The front desk staff is very kind, and my hygienist Sue was excellent! She was very gentle with me. Already have my next 2 appointments schedule and I couldn't be happier with how I was treated at Ferentchak!!
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking the time to review us! We hope your comment helps others is a similar situation. Looking forward to your next visit!
L
9 months ago
everthing a ok
H
9 months ago
Professional and personal service of the highest order
The staff is consistently friendly, professional, and personable. The clinical care and results are always excellent.
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We really do enjoy helping people with their dental care. Looking forward to your next visit!
J
10 months ago
Continued outstanding professionalism!
I feel like I'm beating the drum, but Dr Ferentchak and his COMPLETE staff are amazing! I have not had a better experience, anywhere else.
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words. We all love what we do; we are glad it shows!
J
10 months ago
Great Staff !!!
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! We look forward to your next visit :)
L
10 months ago
Friendly and efficient
I love this dentist office. All of the staff are incredibly friendly and supportive and they get me in and out efficiently.
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you so much! It's nice to hear kind words!
R
10 months ago
I got there a little early and they were able to see me immediately. Everything was handled very professionally and they were able to assess my problem and take care of it in short order. Very pleased with the entire staff.
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you Ron, we really appreciate the feedback!
J
10 months ago
The best care ever!
You could not ask for kinder, gentler staff. I am one that fears the dental chair and did not go for many years. Sue (hygenist) treats me like an old friend! The entire staff is non-judgemental and extremely caring. I can't not say enough kind words about Dr. Ferentchak and his staff and how they treat you. And they have top-notch equipment to do an incredible job with no pain - and fast!
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Jamine. We hope your comment helps others know that seeking dental care can be a good experience!
M
10 months ago
Such a thorough cleaning and check up, and incredible service. I'm always impressed!
Response from Ferentchak Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words!