Ferguson Family Dental Care

Dentist

211 Ferndale Dr. South

Suite 11

Barrie, ON L4N 6B9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fergusonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
17 hours ago
Great dental experience
The staff are ALL super friendly and take their time explaining everything. I am really anxious about going to the dentist but I don’t atruggle with going to Ferguson Family Dental
P
6 days ago
Fantastic, polite and friendly staff. Fast results compared to other offices. Highly recommend!
Previous office across the street took too long for claim results and had constant billing issues. This company is fast and efficient with not one complaint so far from our family. Highly recommend their service as they are friendly, polite and caring as they well work extremely well with small children. Thanks so much for the great service!!
M
1 week ago
Great staff, awesome office. I highly recommend this dental office.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and a great friendly caring staff. I highly recommend Fergason Dental to anyone I know!!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Ferguson Family Dental is very professional. I did not have to wait at all. My hygienist was thorough and informative; told me everything she was going to do. She was gentle, positive, and friendly. I feel that my dental health is in good hands! Front desk staff were great as well. Very friendly and accommodating.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, professional and very welcoming
Can’t say enough great things about Dr. Ryan and his amazing staff. They are always very friendly, helping to make you feel comfortable and very professional. They help to make an otherwise nail biting experience almost a pleasure. Wouldn’t recommend them to all I know.
J
3 weeks ago
My Check up
Great atmosphere, friendly helpful staff at Ferguson Family Dental made my visit stress free and pleasant! Thankful for all the information regarding my oral health and upkeep. Defanatly would recommend Ferguson Family Dental to everyone that I know.
R
4 weeks ago
very pleasant people at desk and helpfull my situation I
C
1 month ago
Fantastic staff and a great dentist.
Very impressed with my first visit, amazing staff!
M
1 month ago
Great, very professional service