Ferguson Family Dental Care

Dentist

211 Ferndale Dr. South

Suite 11

Barrie, ON L4N 6B9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fergusonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Gentle and professional
I have always felt very comfortable going to this dentist office. Before that I had bad experiences with other dentists and didn't go to one for over 2 years. I have found them very gentle and explain every procedure they are doing. Everyone there is very friendly and professional. I have never had to wait long to get in for an appointment. I am so impressed with them that although I don't currently live in Barrie, I am willing to travel from Richmond Hill to have my teeth taken care of.
J
5 days ago
Excellent!!
P
6 days ago
Great Service
Always on time, friendly and efficient staff. Best dentist and hygenist I have had.
W
7 days ago
Excellent service
Professional and happy all around.
W
7 days ago
Excellent service
Professional and happy all around.
M
1 week ago
Very Satisfied
Ferguson Family Dental got me in very quickly for an emergency appointment. Dr. Ryan was incredibly good in explaining the dental options that were available to me. Overall an excellent experience and I truly look forward to returning to Ferguson Family Dental for my dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and welcoming staff!
S
2 weeks ago
Comforting, quick and efficient
Always amazing service at Ferguson Dental!!! Dr. Ryan is very good and explaining what will be done and doing it quick but efficiently and always checking in to make sure you’re comfortable. Thanks to the team there!
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Customer Care
Dr. Ryan and Dr. Dean are absolutely wonderful, patient and professional! Their team is like family, everyone is so accommodating and caring. Thank you!
L
4 weeks ago
Extremely professional and friendly quality service.
Ferguson family dental is amazing ! They make you feel so welcomed ! Everyone is extremely friendly ! For those who have had horrendous experiences at other dental offices , Ferguson Dental make the experience wonderful! If you are like me , and hate going to the dentist... Ferguson family dental always makes you comfortable and less apprehensive!! I needed a root canal , another dentist office told me to wait a couple weeks , even though I was in so much pain ! I called Ferguson Dental and told them about my situation and how much pain I was in. They took me RIGHT away and moved some stuff around for me! I was so highly impressed !! The Orthodontists and Hygienists are so caring and reassuring throughout the entire procedure! Highly impressed ! Highly recommended! Thank You Ferguson Family Dental!!