Ferguson Family Dental Care

Dentist

211 Ferndale Dr. South

Suite 11

Barrie, ON L4N 6B9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fergusonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Very Professional and Helpful
As alway, all the staff was polite and helpful. Marie is wonderful! She is easy to talk to and keeps you informed on the best care for your teeth. Dr. Ryan is very down to earth and great with kids. Great job!
S
3 days ago
High quality service
I used to dread going to the dental office, but now that I go to Ferguson Famiky dental it is a positive experience every time. I always feel comfortable.
A
3 days ago
Very professional and accommodating
After cracking my tooth, they took me in right away which was awesome
E
6 days ago
Very professional
This issue a place when you walk in you are greeted imeditaily with a smile.The listen and give you options with no pressure.Will be back to get some work done.
D
1 week ago
High quality service
The group of people working with Ryan Ferguson are phenominal! They are very warm and friendly, yet professional. They make you feel welcome, like you are an important part of their "work family" :) from the reception staff to the hygienist staff to Ryan...there's always a welcoming smile who greets you!!! If I ever have to move from Barrie, I would not change my dentist....I would travel back for my appointments, that's how special I think these people are !! I highly recommend anyone and everyone to go to Ferguson Family Dental !! You won't be disappointed!! :)
M
3 weeks ago
Always great service
Ferguson Family Dental is the best Dental office in Barrie. The staff are super friendly and helpful and accommodating. We have been clients with Ferguson Family Dental for many years now.
C
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, caring and compassionate.
K
3 weeks ago
Always a positive visit
Let's face it nobody really loves going to the dentist... But if you have to...you want it to be as smooth and positive as possible. Ferguson Family Dental has amazing staff from your first greeting, to your treatment, to wrapping up at the reception desk and booking your next appointment. They are always professional and so friendly. They make you feel like they really appreciate you being there. We have never felt like they were pushing extra services or treatment on us that we hear happens at other dental offices. Our family of four really enjoys our Dental visits.
N
1 month ago
Awesome all around!
Awesome. Very friendly, professional and great with my 7 year old. He was very relaxed.
A
1 month ago
Very professional
Very comfortable and pleasant