Ferguson Family Dental Care

Dentist

211 Ferndale Dr. South

Suite 11

Barrie, ON L4N 6B9

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
High Quality Service Professionals
I have been a client of Ferguson Family Dental for 5 years. We used to live in Barrie, but we live in Trenton now and continue being treated by Dr. Ryan Ferguson and his team because they are the only ones I trust for my Family's complex Dental work which, has included 2 Implants with Crowns, a Bridge, Braces, Extractions, Fillings, Root Canals, Hygene Therapy and more. Their's is Quality Work at a very fair and Competative Price and their Staff is Second to None. I give them a Ten out of Ten.
M
2 months ago
Amazing people
They really care about the patient and they know what they are doing. Very polite professional and caring . I absolutely recommend going there
R
3 months ago
Friendly, competent and punctual
As always, a pleasant visit. Always on time friendly and never any sales pressure.
L
3 months ago
Excellent service no complaints at all. Made sure i was alright before I left. Regards, Lou McSherry
S
3 months ago
Professional and friendly...you’ll look forward to dental visits
I have been with Ferguson Family Dental for many years. Their personal touch always makes you feel welcome. We have consistently received top-notch dental care, whether routine or urgent requirements. I highly recommend Ferguson Family Dental Care for your family’s dental needs today and tomorrow.
J
3 months ago
My experience at Ferguson Family Care, has always been most professional. I greatly miss Marion, but I know that she has given many hours of amazing care to her clients. Any dental concerns that I have had, were always dealt with in a caring and knowledged way. My only issue, regards the expectation of taking my blood pressure prior to my dental cleaning. I have been on medication for high blood pressure (two times daily) for a number of years now. I have regular appointments with my doctor, Dr. Benjamin Burt, ( Barrie) every 3 months. He is the person that I trust when it concerns my health. especially regulating my blood pressure. I feel that I am in good health, and my blood pressure is controlled. I prefer that it is not taken prior to my dental cleaning appointments. I have spoken to Dr, Burt about this issue. Thank you.
S
3 months ago
Above and beyond!
This was my first time at Ferguson Family Dental Care, and it certainly won’t be my last - I’ll be making this my permanent dental home! Excellent service, everyone was so friendly and attentive, and they really listen to your needs without the pressure to do anything you are not comfortable with. I will definitely be recommending!
A
3 months ago
Good quality service
It really nice that dentist office offer slippers for the patients when they come to office area. They thought really hard on how to help their patients feel comfortable. I also like that they use numbing gel to help make my teeth cleaning process less painful. Thank you for your help.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Another great experience, friendly service and staff. Never been a dentist person..... this place changed it all for me.
M
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very welcoming, clean. They always explain their procedures clearly, staff is friendly, punctual. Definitely recommend Ferguson Family Dental.