Ferguson Family Dental Care

Dentist

211 Ferndale Dr. South

Suite 11

Barrie, ON L4N 6B9

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fergusonfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Great cleaning!
They are always very informative and super friendly. Love having them as my dentist ! Would definitely recommend going there.
A
2 days ago
Emerg repair...
It was great again, fixed my broken tooth in one visit... Thanks guys Supper Service...
J
5 days ago
An Afternoon Extraction
Words cannot describe the fear and loathing I have of Dentists , today ive been converted. My experience with Dean the tooth extraction speacialist and Nichol the young dental assistant made me feel totally at ease. They were methodical informative and highly emphatic to all my fears and concerns, most importantly the fear of pain. They were engaging in conversation and highly attuned to my needs , all in a very professional manner . I was given input through the whole process and the decision was always up to me. It felt like i was involved in the my own treatment. They made me feel like part of the team and we were all working together . From the reception to the end of my procedure all the employees seemed to have a smile to on there faces. Coming from the Dentist skeptic himself , I must admit it was a very good experience. Thank you !
P
6 days ago
Quality service
As always, the staff are friendly, professional, caring and listen to what my concerns are.
H
6 days ago
Excellent service
Jacklyn was very frientdly, attentive, and meticulous during my dental cleaning appointment today. All my comments and corncerns regarding my teeth were analyzed professionally and with care. After my visit my teeth look and feel great. I am very pleased with the service I experienced from all the staff at Ferguson Family Dental Care.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Check, Clean and Xrays
Staff are all very friendly and can't do enough to ensure comfort and that all questions or concerns have been addressed. No pressure but options provided as to how to resolve a tooth problem. Rates appear to be reasonable but then again I have nothing to compare them with.
C
2 weeks ago
Exceptional service
I continue to have exceptional service. The staff are approachable. The office is very quick to respond to phone calls. Lindsay who did my cleaning, is very kind, gentle and thorough.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
I highly recommend this dentistry to anyone who is looking for a super friendly service, hygienic feel, a great team to help, and professional and knowledgeable dentists. After trying many dentists, I am so glad that I finally found the perfect dentistry for my family's dental care here in Barrie .
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly approach.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent service Always
Had another exceptional visit today, just for a cleaning and checkup today. The staff are all wonderful, professional and very friendly. I find them to be extremely knowledgeable. To be honest, Dr. Ryan’s office is the first dental office that I have had the pleasure of visiting without a moment of dread. I would most definitely recommend them!