Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Best experience
Keisha is the best dental hygienist ever! and of course Dr Ferrara is wonderful as well.
C
6 days ago
Appointment Confirmation - via Text
I received a confirmation text about my dental cleaning 24 hrs prior to my appointment, however, it clearly states that all cancellations require a 48 hr cancellation notice. Please fix as there may an occasion where I may need to reschedule due to a scheduling conflict. Thank you, Clarisa Carmona
R
6 days ago
Excellent quality of service from check in to check out
I've been to a lot of dental offices in my career as a dental specialist. This office maintains the standard for dental excellence. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Office is very modern and clean with the latest of cutting edge dentistry. Highly recommend Dr. Ferrara and staff for your long term oral health.
C
2 weeks ago
Thorough
Dr. Upshaw made sure you understood everything that was happening regarding your teeth. I truly understand the need for each procedure. The cleaning was quick and painless. Susana was fantastic and really personable.
S
2 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning
As always, my pressure tends to go up whenever I have to get a cleaning, etc, LOL. However, Kesha always makes my visit comfortable as she has been my hygienist for several years and she does a great job. The dentists and office staff are friendly and caring.
E
1 month ago
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
The Staff at Ferrara Dental are terrific! The office is clean and has a great view of Downtown. Cleanings are quick, the Doctors and Technicians are informative and seem to truly care about my Dental Health. My husband and I just moved to the Lakeland area, but I choose to drive into Tampa because the team at Ferrara Dental cannot be replaced!
D
1 month ago
Amazing!!
Ferrara Dental is the best. The staff is amazing, patient and makes you feel comfortable through any procedure. I would recommend them to anyone.
E
1 month ago
Good people
This office puts in a lot of effort to make you feel special from capturing a picture of you to add to their appointment system to know who you are as soon as you walk in. Additionally they make notes on you as a person to turn small talk into personal conversations. I have been a patient for several years but waited until now before writing a review to ensue that the employee efforts were genuine and they not just a bunch of really pretty women. They also have the latest in technology to complement their highly qualified staff. It's hard to say I enjoy going to the dentist but they make sure that every experience is as pleasurable as possible and I rarely leave in pain. I have found them to be honest, gentle, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dental office.
B
2 months ago
This Office is truly the best in Downtown Tampa
Broke my temporary crown and was able to get it replaced the day I called. Cindy was excellent and thorough. No pain. Would not take my mouth and teeth anywhere else.
A
2 months ago
What a great office
I have never been excited to go to the dentist and now I can’t wait to be back!