Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Awesome
The entire office is top notch! Keisha is a hoot, who knew sitting in a dental chair could be this much fun?
J
2 weeks ago
New Dentist, New office
Finally, I found a high quality dentist office, that made me feel comfortable. From entry to exit nothing but smiles. Thank you all.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
There was not one person in this office who wasn’t professional and friendly! This was my initial visit and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of service and how thorough my visit was from intake paperwork and x-rays to hygiene plan.
J
3 weeks ago
Best Place I've ever been
I highly recommend this practice. The staff is down to earth and great care!
D
3 weeks ago
Personable, Caring, Professional, High Quality Dental Care
The staff were very friendly and made me feel welcome and comfortable with my decision to seek dental care in this office. Dr. Upshaw was very personable and professional. I felt very confident in the care I received in the office. As I was leaving and needed to schedule future appointments, Anna had taken note (from my initial call) regarding my available days. My impression is that this office is well organized and patient oriented.
L
4 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service and professional treatment
Doctor Ferrara is an amazing person and doctor who really cares about her patients. She took her time explaining me everything about my teeth during the examination. Too bad that I was on rush, but I would highly recommend her to anyone.
R
1 month ago
X-rayTechnician
I found her to be very personable and welcoming.
D
1 month ago
Always Timely, High-Quality Service
I actually look forward to visiting my dentist(s). The staff is friendly, capable and efficient. The office's operations are timely; they don't keep you waiting beyond your scheduled appointment. Kesha Jackson is my dental hygienist; she is skilled, proficient and warmly interacts with patients. Doctors Ferrara and Upshaw both provide top-notch care. I have been a patient for years and have recommended my friends and colleagues as new patients.
C
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Kesha did an Awesome job.
M
1 month ago
Keisha Rocks!
This practice feels like a family and it is a pleasure to be a patient. My hygienist is the absolute best!