Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
23 hours ago
Top Notch Dentistry
Always very polite and professional, they take the worries of going to the dentist away. I highly recommend... 😊
B
23 hours ago
Always very polite and professional, they take the worries of going to the dentist away. I highly recommend... 😊
M
1 day ago
As always, Ferrara Dental was professional and prompt. I was in and out in an hour.
While this just involved a standard cleaning, I use them for all of my dental needs. They always answer all of my questions, provide and discuss options and are extremely pleasant and professional. They are mindful of the busy lives and schedules of their patients.
P
2 days ago
Best service and very friendly
Dr. Ferrara, Keisha and the staff are best and answers all my questions with patience.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Come to see Keisha every six months and she keeps my teeth shiny and clean. Everyone in the office always remembers me and makes me feel like a valued guest.
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience as always!
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing Time
As crazy as this might sound I can honestly say I always look forward to my dental appointment lol. The whole staff is absolutely amazing and so nice. Kesha is the best!! Finally was able to see Dr. Upshaw (she was away for a year) today which made might visit even better. Just total happiness with the whole operation. Already looking forward to my next visit in November.
W
2 weeks ago
Amazing Time
As crazy as this might sound I can honestly say I always look forward to my dental appointment lol. The whole staff is absolutely amazing and so nice. Kesha is the best!! Finally was able to see Dr. Upshaw (she was away for a year) today which made might visit even better. Just total happiness with the whole operation. Already looking forward to my next visit in November.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service by people who really care
Never fun going to the dentist, but the team at Ferrara go out of their way to make the visit as comfortable, pain-free and pleasant as possible. From start to finish, everyone was so nice, professional, and relaxed - they were all so down to earth, the office has a calm and comfortable vibe to it, I really can't say enough great things about the team; sincerely, if you need dental work, please give them a visit, you will be glad you did!
J
3 weeks ago
The staff was so nice and friendly, I would highly recommend this office to anyone!!!