Ferrara Dental PLLC

Dentist

201 East Kennedy Blvd

Suite 1425

Tampa, FL 33602

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Everyone is so friendly and professional
Best dentist in Tampa!
J
7 days ago
Always look forward to my cleaning
I have to brag about Ferrara dental and let people know that I have the best dental hygienist in Tampa hands down. Kesha is wonderful and always does the best job possible with a smile. I always feel comfortable in her hands and have full confidence in her ability. My most recent visit was no exception. I left with a smile and extremely clean teeth! I have been coming to this practice for over 10 years which should say something about their commitment to excellence. Keep it up and see you all next time!
N
7 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and Helpful
Dr. Ferrara and her staff were all extremely helpful and professional regarding my recent visit. They explained a complex dental exam in terms that were not overwhelming and handled any risks or complications since my last visit with the upmost care and professionalism.
G
2 weeks ago
Everyone in the office is professional, friendly, and attentive to my needs. Dr. Ferrara answered my questions and explained the course of procedures.
D
4 weeks ago
Exceptional care!
T
1 month ago
Professional, efficient, caring
What a wonderful crew. I have very sensitive teeth, and I was very well taken care of. Loved them. Use them for whtever your needs are!
B
1 month ago
Very efficient and professional.
Minimal wait time; entire staff works well in unison.
N
1 month ago
SO AMAZING! GOING BACK FOREVER!
Ferrara Dental was recommended by a friend and they did not disappoint. I tried to arrive as early as I could to fill in the required new patient paperwork which only took about 5 minutes, or less. Then I was quickly seen by the assistant, Evita, who ran through everything with me, explaining the process, the tools, and being super helpful and friendly. She explained what she was doing before and while it was happening. I was very comfortable. I saw Dr. Ferrara and she was extremely helpful reviewing my x-rays with me, explaining what I was seeing, and answering my questions. The dental hygienist, Tisha, expertly cleaned my teeth and I felt like a new woman. She also walked me through each step and made it clear if anything hurt or was uncomfortable to let her know. Everyone was so knowledgeable, friendly, and welcoming. I really enjoyed how open the space was. You could see the incredible view of Tampa Bay. It was just so relaxing but the people made the experience. BONUS: I love that it's an all-female staff and they rocked my socks. I will absolutely be returning to Ferrara Dental and I have already recommended them to friends and family!
K
1 month ago
Best Dentist and Staff in Town
What a great office. Kesha is a great dental hygienist, friendly and really good at what she does. Keep me on track without making you "feeling bad" when your not at been exactly on track with all your dental habits! Dr. Ferrara is very kind and caring and is a great dentist. The staff always remembers your face and a wonderful. Can't recommend them enough.
S
1 month ago
Great service
Always have great service