Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Feels like family
The staff is amazing! All the girls are so friendly, and Dr. Ferrell is gentle and takes his time to answer all of your questions. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family!
M
1 day ago
A++
Had teeth cleaned. All the staff were so friendly and nice, and the offices themselves are super clean and attractive.
K
4 days ago
High quality service
Great place very friendly people. They are patience with the kids and we just love them.
C
7 days ago
Great service!
Love this place! Office is always super clean, staff is friendly, they go above and beyond to make sure the patient is comfortable. I recommend this place to everyone in the area!
I
7 days ago
Amazing dental team.
Best dentist I've ever been to. The hygienists aren't rushed and are gentle. The kids loved the experience too.would recommend to anyone.
R
1 week ago
Keep smiling!
The staff is very friendly and Beth is an outstanding Dental Hygienist. She is always smiling, making others feel most important. She is gentle and genuinely concerned for her patients. I've never experienced anything but GREAT care. They make you part of the family. I have recommended Ferrell Dentistry to all of our friends and family.
S
1 week ago
Our 11yr old Son Loves them
The Treet you like they have known you for ever, and they do Great Work.
J
1 week ago
Professional
Saw me right away with broken cap..gave me options..professional but relaxed and made it a nice experience with whole staff..especially Dr. Ferrell and assistant Leslie..also newer technology. .I will tell everyone to go there.
B
2 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff around!!
Everyone at Dr. Ferrell's office is passionate about what they do. They are truly concerned about you and you feel that warmth as soon as you walk in the door. I have never had anything short of an excellent experience any time I have been seen in the office.
L
2 weeks ago
Great dental experience
Dr Farrel is a very caring and skilled dentist. I had a crown done and they made it very easy. The crown is perfect. They strive to do the best job possible. The hygienists are very thorough and gentle. The office and equipment are clean, modern, new and state-of-the-art. I recommend this dentist.