Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
My appointment today was with Bridget one of the dental hygienist and I just cannot say enough about her, she’s so kind and caring and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, I made a 6 month appointment for my next cleaning... Dr.Ferrell and all of his staff go beyond to please.. I would definitely recommend their services...❤️
R
2 weeks ago
I chipped my filling, and the dentist got me in within a couple days. I also liked that it only took about 30 minutes total to complete and no pain. Staff were all great, as usual.
C
3 weeks ago
We love these people! We are in our 50s and have grown kids and this has been, by far, the best dental experience we have had. We moved to Pensacola but we make the drive everytime!!
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
I am so pleased with this dentist. I have recently had deep cleaning done and one tooth in particular was very discolored, a prior dentist told me that as our teeth get older this is a common occurrence. Well that tooth is no longer discolored they were able to clean it and it is now the color of my other teeth. I have more procedures to be done and I have been given a detailed treatment plan along with an estimated cost for the procedures. Everyone in the office are friendly, answer all your questions and explain each procedure before it is performed. I am so happy to have found this dentist and would highly recommend them.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional
I am a snowbird, I chipped a tooth and called Dr Farrell’s office, they got me in that very day. The entire staff was very welcoming, Dr Farrell fixed the tooth so it will last until I see my dentist back home in Michigan. I put their phone number in my address book should I ever need a dentist here in Orange Beach, thank you Ferrell Family Dentistry 😊
C
1 month ago
New braces
They have advised me on teeth pulling, braces, extraction, cleaning. Helped me every step of the way with my child. We have even averted surgery. Thank you Ferrell
R
1 month ago
the best
I am always at ease when I have work done with this office. they are kind and considerate of all your needs. Truly a 5 star office!
A
1 month ago
Professional and SUPER Friendly
Everyone at Ferrell Family Dentistry was wonderful with my kids and me. Each time we go in there. We have a great experience.
S
1 month ago
The best!
My second annual checkup and second review for Ferrell Family Dental......still immensely satisfied! And this comes from a person who’d just about rather cut an acre of tall grass using nail clippers than make a dental appointment. I feel genuinely at ease with this place and these people. :)
C
1 month ago
Great job every time!
Dr.Ferrell and his staff always make you feel comfortable and welcome, no matter if it is a complicated procedure or a simple teeth cleaning. They are professional and competent and I would not go anywhere else!