Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Very professional and very friendly. I would recommend this business.
C
4 days ago
Excellent Experience!
I just moved to Foley 6 month ago. I was nervous that I would not find a dentist that I liked. After doing my homework, I decided to visit Dr. Ferrell’s Office because of reading very good reviews. Everything I reviewed was true. I had two visits in his office and I found the staff very accommodating. Everyone was very professional and friendly. The work that was done was painless and completed in a timely manner. I am so glad I choose Dr. Farrell as my dentist!
A
1 week ago
We Love Dr. Ferrell and his staff!
We love everyone in here. The hygienist are amazing with my young kids, and Dr. Ferrell is always smiling, polite and very helpful. We couldn't ask for a better experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Today I meet with Dr Ferrel for a program from having my upper denture replaced to work on my bottom teeth. It was a very pleasing experience. The staff from front desk to tack that took my x ray's to the that talked with before I saw the doctor. Thank you.
K
2 weeks ago
Great professional dental service
After moving to Gulf Shores, I was nervous about finding a dental office that I loved as much as the dentist that I saw for 25 years. I found my new dental home at Ferrell Family Dental. Everyone is caring, friendly and professional from the office staff who greet you to my dental hygienist and Dr. Ferrell. I highly recommend Ferrell Family Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and courteous
Every experience I have had at Ferrell Family Dental has been excellent. Each staff member has been kind and helpful.
S
3 weeks ago
Exemplary from the moment I walked into the door until I walked out!
Exemplary from the moment I walked into the door until I walked out!Everyone I came into contact with was it helpful polite considerate and very thorough. I voiced my concerns about my dental problems; had a thorough examination. My options and everything was explained in detail . It was refreshing for Dr. Feral not to try and talk me into things that he didn’t consider necessary.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality services
Doctor Ferrell's office is very professionally run, yet warm. Beth, the hygenist and Dr. Ferrell made me feel very calm and at ease in an otherwise stressful appt. for me. I highly recommend.
H
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Ferrell!!
Dr. Ferrell and his staff are AMAZING!! I’ve been going here for years and they’re all the absolute best!! Everyone cares so much and treats you like a VIP!! I love Dr. Ferrell and all of his wonderful staff!! You are truly cared for here!!
J
4 weeks ago
Very professional
They were wonderful I’m always nervous going to the dentist but they made me feel secure I thought they knew exactly what they were doing and I will definitely go back and he will be my permanent dentist