Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 hours ago
Best dental office I've ever been to!
Friendly staff, and great updated equipment I've never even seen! Very clean office as well. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone, anyday!
K
2 weeks ago
My first visit was excellent. All the staff is very friendly. Dr Ferrell spent time discussing my dental options. The place is very clean, beautiful & with the newest equipment. I loved the X-ray machine. No more biting those plastic things and cutting my gums anymore.
B
2 weeks ago
First visit. Very impressed with the staff and the Doc. Would like to say I'm looking forward to the treatment, but who am I kidding? It's dental work, right? But , I'm confident that what I need done will be professionally . Looks good to me. Let's get 'er done ! SEMPER FI , Susan.
L
3 weeks ago
caring staff
since I've been going to Ferrell, it's like a spa treatment for my teeth. The staff is so caring and sweet. I even got a gift for referring someone! Looking forward to my next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff!!
They are always happy, friendly and professional. I am so happy to have found Dr. Ferrell.
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Service
Excellent quality and professional care! Got me into the office immediately when I had a bit of an 'emergency'. Dr. Ferrell and every member of his office staff seem like family!
A
1 month ago
We love Ferrell Family Dentist!
Dr. Ferrell and his staff are probably one of the best I have encountered in my 36 years. They are wonderful with my children and very patient! They are also efficient with me and my teeth! He always takes time to listen to me and is honest and straightforward. I would highly recommend Ferrell Family Dentist to anyone!
S
1 month ago
Highest standard of quality and professionalism
Wonderful dentist and staff. They care for their patients and exemplify good ethics, patience and sympathy for patients. The atmosphere is also beautiful. I highly recommend!
R
1 month ago
I think he is a great dentist who cares and listens.his staff is very friendly also.my wife will be going here now.
R
1 month ago
HAPPY
Coming from out of state one needs a dentist who specializes in dental implants. I thought I found one but I was wrong...I asked around my neighborhood and they truly recommended Dr. Ferrell. I am very happy with the plan we came up with and also his staff always has a smile and very polite.... R.Zell