Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
18 hours ago
Great service. Thank you.
B
2 days ago
Excellent staff. Totally professional.
Have had everything from cleaning to root canal and am very pleased.
J
4 days ago
Very nice staff. Took their time with me
Everyone was nice. They had to take breaks with me and treated me nicely. I will keep going back.
J
5 days ago
Best dental care ever!
This dental group is truly family-oriented. They are so understanding, patient, friendly, and most importantly, reassuring.
L
1 week ago
Very comfortable office. Every one made you feel welcomed.
We recently moved to the area and my husband looked online for Dentists and found Dr. Ferrell. He had gone to his office a couple times and liked the atomosphere. I have to agree, from the front desk to the hygienist and Dr. Ferrell they all made you feel very welcome. They took the time needed for you and listened to your questions and answered in a very professional manner. Glad we found our new dentist.
M
1 week ago
My luck 🍀 has changed. !!
For the last few years I've searched for a dentist that was great at their profession but who also took my insurance. Dr Ferrell and his entire staff were not only competent at their job but worked with me to get the most of my insurance plan. Who does that any more? I can tell you, very few. The staff explained everything they were doing and why. We even discussed options of what I could do to help with my dental beyond floss and brush. As I checked out I got a print out of an estimate of my next 3 visits so that I can get prepared financially. My first 2 visits will not cost me anything (insurance is paying) I'm on a fixed income and disabled so it's not like I can work an extra shift. Thanks Again to Dr Ferrell and his staff. 💯 Missy D
S
1 week ago
First time having being in the office my cleaning and consultation for other things was a great definitely would recommend to others and family
T
1 month ago
Wonderful dental office
This week I have been to a dentist 3 times... the third time was the charm! Wonderful staff, beautifully decorated modern office,felt very at home here. I started at Aspen... never again, then to another dentist,finally I remembered what my ins. Agent had recommended when I first got my policy, go or Dr Ferrell, am very happy I finally went to him! I am very happy 😊!
C
1 month ago
Best dental practice
Dr. Ferrell and his staff are fabulous! If you are someone who is fearful of the dentist or if you are ashamed of your smile, this is the office to visit. It feels comfortable and there is absolutely no pressure. I would have to say this has been the best dental practice I have ever been to.
P
1 month ago
Great service!
Professional office and staff. I was highly satisfied with everythIng.