Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Great Dental Office
Always friendly-helpful in an emergency-love the staff !
H
1 week ago
Great service
I'm a snowbird who used this business 2 years ago for a tooth emergency. This year I had another problem and again I went to Ferrell. The staff remembered me, got me in right away, were friendly and made me comfortable. The dentist was great and also friendly as well as professional. Going to the dentist is never the most fun one can have but I would definitely recommend Ferrell to anyone and, as a matter of fact I have given their card to the management of the condo I rent for anyone who may be looking for good dental care and also to my dentist back home for any snowbirds who may want a long distance referral. Harriet, Lansing, Michigan
V
1 week ago
Very thorough, gentle and friendly
My husband and I were in the office today for the first time and are extremely pleased with the treatment, staff and doctor. So happy with the level of care and service!! What a great office and a fantastic team!
J
2 weeks ago
Best for the entire family!
My children and I go to Ferrell. My children love the staff and feel comfortable there and so do I. I've referred many family and friends and they all say the same thing! Quality and professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dentist
Best dentist and crew I have ever known. I drive from Pensacola , they are that good . Love these people.
J
2 weeks ago
Always excellent service!
Friendly staff, excellent service, very professional. I highly recommend Ferrell Family Dentistry
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
For years I used my home town dentist where my mother worked, so it was hard to find a dentist down here that compared. Once I found their office and Beth, I felt comfortable! I would highly recommend them to anyone, and have recommended them to several people!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly, efficient and thorough
Been coming here for two years, Beth is a wonderful hygienist. Friendly, caring and very competent. Does a great and gentle job! Dr. Farrell is friendly, thoughtful and easy to talk to!
A
1 month ago
Feels like family
The staff is amazing! All the girls are so friendly, and Dr. Ferrell is gentle and takes his time to answer all of your questions. I will definitely recommend them to all of my friends and family!
M
1 month ago
A++
Had teeth cleaned. All the staff were so friendly and nice, and the offices themselves are super clean and attractive.