Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Awesome friendly atmosphere!
Best services ever. Professional and friendly staff makes you feel at home. State of the art equipment is fast and easy.
D
1 day ago
Great staff
Have been seeing Dr Ferrell for 2 years. Love the staff. Have recommended them to many people.
L
2 days ago
Expect top notch service
My husband and Ihave gone to Dr Ferrell for several years. Staff including the Dr have always been cheerful, professional and experts in the field.
J
3 days ago
The staff and dentist are the very best I have ever had on the 64 years I have been on this planet!
Been going to this dentist for three years. Have encountered nothing but superb work every time I have gone there. Dr Ferrell is the best dentist I have had in my 64 year young life. None better.
S
1 week ago
Great as always
Always pleasant-they do a great job and I just love everyone in the office !
S
2 weeks ago
Such a personable, caring office staff. Could not have been more comfortable about having my tooth pulled. Never felt a thing. That’s what is most important. Very detailed about what to do after. Just over all, the best visit to a dentist off ever.
M
2 weeks ago
Great
Always a great experience!
A
2 weeks ago
Great Atmosphere
Really enjoy the staff and Dr. Ferrell. They are very kind and welcoming!
J
2 weeks ago
Just great, family atmosphere
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Had great first experience. Was my first time visiting and they got me right in. The doctor was able to tell me exactly what i was going to need done and what may or may not happen afterwards. They dont keep you sitting and waiting all day like most doctor offices and that was a big plus.