Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr Ferrell and his staff are excellent. We are so blessed that we found them. Very accommodating, nice, and professional. You will not go wrong with this wonderful dentist.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I had a great experience at Ferrell Family Dentistry today. As a new patient, I felt welcome and appreciated. Very friendly and professional atmosphere. It’s good to find a dentist you like and trust after moving to a new State.
N
3 weeks ago
Felt like family!!
Wonderful staff who really took out the time to get to know my daughter. It turns out one of the staff members spouses was my daughters’ basketball coach!! I would recommend them 100%
C
3 weeks ago
Excellence!
I had a great experience, as always! I’m not sure about the name of my hygienist but she fills in when someone is out. She was so sweet and did a great job on my cleaning! She and Beth both helped make me feel more at ease about an upcoming procedure I will be having. I highly recommend this office to anyone!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly
The staff is friendly and polite, Dr Ferrell is kind, and the atmosphere is nice and clean!
T
3 weeks ago
Both the staff and Dr. Ferrell are wonderful! Always smiles and good vibes. Also, a very clean facility!!
C
1 month ago
Great Service with a Smile!
New to the area and needed a dentist. Others were recommended but pricing was over the top. Checked around and found Dr. Ferrell's office was reasonable for those of us who don't have insurance. Friendly service, quick appointments. You won't go wrong with this dentist and his staff.
A
1 month ago
Excellent
Best dentist I’ve ever encountered! They staff are all very happy, friendly, & helpful. I will be with them forever, my girlfriend & my mother are also patients now and they love it also! They treat you like family and you will not find a more friendly or loving Dr. and his staff anywhere on this planet. I love going to the dentist now because I get to hang out with my extended family❤️❤️❤️
H
1 month ago
Another great visit to Ferrell Family Dentistry
Once again, the staff was punctual, courteous, and efficient. Dr. Ferrell is so personable, and always explains my options for care. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
A
1 month ago
Very professional. Cleaning very through and very happy with results.