Ferrell Family Dental

Dentist

Foley, AL 36535

Open Today By Appointment

ferrellfamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Wonderful service
We could not have asked for better service or a better experience when our 3 year old fell and hurt her mouth. Everyone was extremely friendly and they got us in right away!!
J
2 days ago
Friendly, Great Service
Always a pleasant experience.
J
3 days ago
A Great Experience
When you have an appointment, you do not wait long at all to be seen. Offices are clean, relaxing and efficient. The staff is fantastic!
T
3 days ago
Great place,great with kids. Just amazed at the relaxing fill they give u with your family
E
2 weeks ago
Moved here from Indiana over two years ago and really liked the quality of service and how I was treated as a new patient. The staff was so kind and Beth that cleaned my teeth was very good and gentle. Dr. Sean was very nice and the office was very clean and updated. Would recommend to others
J
3 weeks ago
I'm glad I found you. Modern and clean offices. Helpful and friendly staff makes that dentist appointment a pleasure.
P
3 weeks ago
Great staff and great service!
P
3 weeks ago
All the staff is friendly and appointments are always on time. Dr. Ferrell is knowledgeable, patient and thorough as to cause as little pain as possible. There’s a lot to be said for that when it comes to a wisdom tooth extraction.
J
3 weeks ago
Over the top
Very professional and gracious team , from the front desk admin, the exceptional Hygienist staff and of course Dr. Farrell . Lets not forget kudos due to Dr Farrell's wife on decor to create a comfortable relaxing atmosphere. Thanks to all , Jim
L
1 month ago
Very responsive office staff.
Always a pleasure to go to the dentist here. Who says that? Probably most of Dr. Ferrell’s patients. Had an issue with a tooth and they were able to fit me in to look at it the same morning. I emailed them about 7:45 am and they called me by 9 and I saw Dr. Ferrell by noon.