Fiastro Dental

Dentist

4000 Annapolis Rd.

Suite 101

BALTIMORE, MD 21227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
Dedicated and Friendly
I had an appointment with Dr. Eva Fiastro to discuss about my dental concerns specifically on possibility of wearing a brace and having a tooth implant. I was amazed by her dedication to her profession. She used some visual aids which really helped me understand the options being presented... just like what a very good educator does. She is very knowledgeable The staff are all friendly and warm. The office is very neat.
R
2 years ago
Great service and people
The team is awesome, prompt, friendly, and professional. They rock!
L
2 years ago
Knowledgable, lots of options
Dr. Fiastro spent time educating me on me options and helped come to a good course of action to improve my dental health, which I have neglected for years. No lectures just knowledge and understanding.
S
2 years ago
You guys are the best!!!
J
2 years ago
Top of the Line
The staff here is top notch. I was injured in a hockey game and called Fiastro the next morning as a new patient. Dr. John didn't think twice about getting me in as they were closing and staying until the job was done. Dr. Eva did a remarkable job and was very informative and friendly throughout the entire process. Becki is always joyful and friendly when entering the door and makes it a point to make you feel welcome. I have had the pleasure of being a patient of Tammi and I couldn't be happier with her work. I definitely recommend this place for everyone. You will not be disappointed.
N
2 years ago
Best dental practice I've been to!!
Friendly, courteous, professional, goes that extra mile. All employees are PROS! My dentist deemed a second opinion was needed before proceeding with a root canal. He could have just done the work but felt it was in my best interest to see a specialist in that field for another opinion.
W
2 years ago
Long Time Patient
I have been a patient of Dr. John and Dr. Eva for over 30 years. They and their staff members are professional, knowledgeable, caring, and friendly. Whether I am having a six month check-up and cleaning or some other dental procedure, I feel confident that I will be well taken care of with the newest and best dental techniques and equipment. I would highly recommend Fiastro Dental to anyone looking for a high quality dental practice.
P
2 years ago
very professional, courteous, clean and engaging
C
2 years ago
I was here for a regular cleaning and feel like I have new teeth. What I also loved is that she told me what I was specifically missing and needed to add to my teeth cleaning routine. Everyone here is always nice and will do anything to meet your needs. The dentist is especially thorough as well so you feel you are good to go until the next routine checkup.
K
2 years ago
Always have a good experience. Everyone is nice and cares about you.