Fibonacci Dental Studio

Dentist

2800 Jackson Blvd.

Suite 9

Rapid City, SD 57702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
High Quality Team
My grandson and I started going to Dr Davies and her team. What a great group of people! They never leave any questions unanswered and are very gentle and considerate to any fears you have with the dentist visit! I highly recommend Fibonacci Dental!
K
5 months ago
Caring Friendly. Professional
Just left Dr Davies office and I couldn't be more happy. I will need extensive dental work but I know I will be getting the best care in my journey to get a full set of dentures. And I will be able to smile again. Thank you Dr. Davies and your great staff.
A
5 months ago
Dr. Davies helped to make a decision to save a tooth and I realy appreciate it. She went to extra great lengths to save the tooth and I am feeling great and it is not hurting. She is amazing, caring and compassionate.
J
8 months ago
Service
Dr. Davies and all of her staff were very helpful and courteous. All of my questions were answered in a kind and friendly manner.
M
9 months ago
The highest quality
Dr. Davies and the staff at Fibonacci Dental Studio provide all aspects of care with excellence. In addition to being skilled in dental care, Dr. Davies and her staff are warm and friendly and take the time to answer questions, provide information, and do their utmost to make sure their clients are well cared for.
T
11 months ago
Very Professional
The staff remembers you and tailors the conversation to you. It isn't generic babble. Never any pain, I appreciate their willingness to compliment your hygiene!
C
12 months ago
Excellent Service & Friendly Staff
Every time I have an appointment, they are prompt in getting me in as scheduled. I am a long-time patron and would recommend this dental office. You will not be disappointed.
H
1 year ago
New crown
Dr Laura is a marvelous practitioner who has assembled a great team. I’m confident that the care i get is done expertly. My crown fit perfectly. Thank you all so much.
L
1 year ago
Young child
Dr. Davies and her team do an awesome job at making sure my child feels safe and comfortable by communicating everything they are doing and taking time to explain the procedure and answer any questions.
F
1 year ago
Patient first care
Dr. Davies and her team have been working with me to correct an issue with a tooth. They have been professional and courteous as they listen to my concerns regarding this ‘cranky’ tooth, I much appreciate their persistence to fix my challenging situation. Thank you to a wonderful Dental team!