Fibonacci Dental Studio

Dentist

2800 Jackson Blvd.

Suite 9

Rapid City, SD 57702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rapidcityfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 weeks ago
Dr Davies
Dr Davies is very thorough and explained things so I could understand them. The staff are friendly and good to work with.
E
2 months ago
The best of the best!
Had tried several Dental Offices when I moved here. Was not happy till I found Dr Davies. She is great!
P
3 months ago
Good place, good people
I am one of those anxious dental patients - and that's when I show up for an exam and a cleaning. I also have gagging issues, which adds to my sense of dread. But Dr. Davies and her staff do a great job of calming me down and providing professional and friendly service. I totally trust them and would never consider going elsewhere for care in this area.
E
3 months ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service
For the first time in my life I told my dental hygienist, Holly, that I was looking forward to seeing her again! I normally am terrified of dentists and intensely dislike having someone's hands in my mouth. But Dr Davies is so fantastic, and Holly was actually fun to be with, that I really do look forward to coming back. And I know I will take good care of my teeth because they very obviously care for my teeth.
P
4 months ago
Great job done
Had my teeth cleaned today by Susan. She is wonderful to work with, explains my concerns well. Dr Davies is very thorough and pleasant to work with. I know I'm in good heads here. Glad I made the move from my other dentist.
L
5 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Davies provides exceptional care to her patients. A skilled dentist with excellent bedside manners. It's hard to find a doctor in Rapid City who genuinely cares like Dr. Davies.
M
5 months ago
Great srvice!
Very professional, caring, and understanding. Dr. Laura and staff are GREAT!!
C
5 months ago
Professional, thorough, friendly
I know my teeth and oral well-being are in good hands
L
6 months ago
Professional & friendly service
As usual, my teeth were cleaned & polished & checked. Any suggestions or concerns were fully explained, and the doctor and staff were attentive and courteous .Susan explained the new fluoride varnish, and I gave it a try.
M
6 months ago
Excellence in service and professional carw
All the staff is friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. The exams are thorough and patient education is superb. I would highly recommend these great people.