Fibonacci Dental Studio

Dentist

2800 Jackson Blvd.

Suite 9

Rapid City, SD 57702

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

rapidcityfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Very Professional
The staff remembers you and tailors the conversation to you. It isn't generic babble. Never any pain, I appreciate their willingness to compliment your hygiene!
C
2 months ago
Excellent Service & Friendly Staff
Every time I have an appointment, they are prompt in getting me in as scheduled. I am a long-time patron and would recommend this dental office. You will not be disappointed.
H
5 months ago
New crown
Dr Laura is a marvelous practitioner who has assembled a great team. I’m confident that the care i get is done expertly. My crown fit perfectly. Thank you all so much.
L
5 months ago
Young child
Dr. Davies and her team do an awesome job at making sure my child feels safe and comfortable by communicating everything they are doing and taking time to explain the procedure and answer any questions.
F
6 months ago
Patient first care
Dr. Davies and her team have been working with me to correct an issue with a tooth. They have been professional and courteous as they listen to my concerns regarding this ‘cranky’ tooth, I much appreciate their persistence to fix my challenging situation. Thank you to a wonderful Dental team!
J
7 months ago
Always great.
Dr. Davies is the best. She is caring and compassionate. Her Staff is always helpful. I highly recommend her to everyone!
J
7 months ago
Awesome and friendly professional service!
L
9 months ago
Very professional
Was in on time & out quickly. Dr Davies was thorough and explained my treatment plan very clearly & precise. Staff were all friendly and welcoming.
P
12 months ago
Dr Davies
Dr Davies is very thorough and explained things so I could understand them. The staff are friendly and good to work with.
E
1 year ago
The best of the best!
Had tried several Dental Offices when I moved here. Was not happy till I found Dr Davies. She is great!