Fibonacci Dental Studio

Dentist

2800 Jackson Blvd.

Suite 9

Rapid City, SD 57702

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Always great.
Dr. Davies is the best. She is caring and compassionate. Her Staff is always helpful. I highly recommend her to everyone!
J
1 year ago
Awesome and friendly professional service!
L
2 years ago
Very professional
Was in on time & out quickly. Dr Davies was thorough and explained my treatment plan very clearly & precise. Staff were all friendly and welcoming.
P
2 years ago
Dr Davies
Dr Davies is very thorough and explained things so I could understand them. The staff are friendly and good to work with.
E
2 years ago
The best of the best!
Had tried several Dental Offices when I moved here. Was not happy till I found Dr Davies. She is great!
P
2 years ago
Good place, good people
I am one of those anxious dental patients - and that's when I show up for an exam and a cleaning. I also have gagging issues, which adds to my sense of dread. But Dr. Davies and her staff do a great job of calming me down and providing professional and friendly service. I totally trust them and would never consider going elsewhere for care in this area.
E
2 years ago
Excellent, friendly, professional service
For the first time in my life I told my dental hygienist, Holly, that I was looking forward to seeing her again! I normally am terrified of dentists and intensely dislike having someone's hands in my mouth. But Dr Davies is so fantastic, and Holly was actually fun to be with, that I really do look forward to coming back. And I know I will take good care of my teeth because they very obviously care for my teeth.
P
2 years ago
Great job done
Had my teeth cleaned today by Susan. She is wonderful to work with, explains my concerns well. Dr Davies is very thorough and pleasant to work with. I know I'm in good heads here. Glad I made the move from my other dentist.
L
2 years ago
Excellent
Dr. Davies provides exceptional care to her patients. A skilled dentist with excellent bedside manners. It's hard to find a doctor in Rapid City who genuinely cares like Dr. Davies.
M
2 years ago
Great srvice!
Very professional, caring, and understanding. Dr. Laura and staff are GREAT!!