Fichter & McDougal, PLLC

Dentist

1206 Gull Rd

Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maurafichter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and great service
The team here is always friendly and working on time.
G
3 weeks ago
The visit was a good experience: everyone was very friendly, competent, and experienced in what they were doing. The parking lot was full but there was only one patient waiting in the lobby. I would definitely recommend this dental office to others.
A
4 weeks ago
Always friendly and are understanding with me as I seem to have a little anxiety going to the dentist❤️
E
4 weeks ago
On schedual, friendly, professional care. Very gentle & considerate
S
1 month ago
Great service, professional
Always great service! And no pain today- in and out quick!
D
1 month ago
Out Standing as always- you all are the best!! Dunc
A
2 months ago
Who would ever believe one would say, enjoy going to see my dentist and staff---but I do! Each staff member has her own special responsibility, explain what is to be done and always checks to see if all ok while dealing with pt. My Doctor is first class and being sure all is done according to her standards. They work as a caring team, willing to help each other when necessary. It is enjoyable to hear laughter as they deal with patients. Technology is up to date! Thank you
C
2 months ago
Huh Quality!
Great personable service as always! I never cringe when I think about going to the dentist anymore. The care they provide here is the best!
J
2 months ago
My wife and I have been patience's of this dental practice from it's very beginning. We highly recommend them.
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Fichter & McDougal’s Office is awesome. We come there every 6 months as a family of four and are treated exceptional. My kids enjoy going to the dentist and count down the days until we go again! Thank you for all that you do.