Fichter & McDougal, PLLC

Dentist

1206 Gull Rd

Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maurafichter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Individual & professional CARE
Outstanding care, thorough & thoughtful! Always wanting to know if “comfortable” ...whether a cleaning or the more severe procedures. They let you know what to expect! Outstanding in every area!
N
1 week ago
We have been part of this practice since she opened her doors. Love them all. So friendly and they are very knowledgeable.
J
1 week ago
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Fichter from day one. We were clients of the practice when she purchased it from the previous owner. We can't recommend her too highly and do so every opportunity we have.
P
2 weeks ago
I had a wonderful experience at the dentist's office today! Everyone was welcoming, warm and welcoming. I had a chance to voice all my concerns and understood the explanations. I had needed treatment and suggestions I can follow. I'm so glad Dr. Kruska suggested I transfer to this office years ago when he retired. It's in a good location for me to find and very attractive. Thanks for all the care and attention. Pat Bailey
M
2 weeks ago
I visited the dentist for a cleaning and x-rays. Both the dentist and hygienist took the time to listen and answer my questions. This office is very friendly and all the employees seem to like being there. That is important!
S
1 month ago
Always great service
E
1 month ago
As usual..........I don't ever frown when I go to my Dentist......everyone in the office is as nice as they can be.........I highly recommend this office and all of the staff to anyone who has dental issues........
H
1 month ago
on time in and out great staff
H
1 month ago
Fast expert service on broken crown
Dr. Fichter got me in promptly to repair a chip in my crown. I can't tell where the chip was now that it's repaired. That's why she has been my Dentist for over 20 years. Happily chewing now
P
1 month ago
The BEST
Dr Fichter and her staff of hygienist and office personal are excellent at their job. Kelly is a great hygienist and Jill arranges my appointments that work with my crazy schedule. Of Course, Dr Fichter is my favorite dentist and doesn’t miss a thing and does exceptional work. HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services.