Fichter & McDougal, PLLC

Dentist

1206 Gull Rd

Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

maurafichter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Great experience! As always!
G
1 month ago
Prompt appointment provided. Effective communication throughout with Dental Tech; Knowlegable, appropriate feedback to inquiries. Pertinent review of results by Dentist ( Dr. Fichter). Follow-up billing plan provided proficiently by front desk staff.
H
1 month ago
great place for dental services
The hygenist are always professional and highly skilled, they do a great job of checking and cleaning my teeth. Dr Fichter and DR Mc Dougal have created warm and friendly place for our family to receive dental care for the last 15 years.
A
1 month ago
Friendliest staff around!
I really enjoy my experiences when going into their office. Dr. McDougal is so friendly and has a lovely warm welcoming feeling when she meets with you! Every hygienist has been so friendly and nice to talk with! A very warm welcoming environment. They have warm pillows and TVs...bonus! I adjusted my schedule for them and I got a cute little 🌿 basil leaf plant. Not to mention, they thanked me 3-4 different times. Sometimes it’s the little things. They definitely have high quality professionalism and would recommend them to anyone!
D
1 month ago
I love that appointments are on schedule. Service is professional and thorough. Would recommend to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Great Staff and wonderful staff
Staff there is wonderful and friendly highly recommend this dentist.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My 7 year old actually gets excited about her check ups and colors pictures for the staff! It’s such a relief to have a dentist that my child doesn’t dread and her attention to her brushing and flossing has greatly improved! Having visits with no cavities has become our normal! :)
L
3 months ago
Always a positive experience
R
4 months ago
Everything was Professional and customer friendly as always .
P
4 months ago
Very informative, honest and professional group!
Dr McDougal and Dr Fichter are always willing to take just a little extra time to explain procedures in detail that are needed and why they are important. Leslie explained how to clean my daughter's teeth better while she has braces on. We were given a couple different tools for her to clean with also to make it easier on my daughter. Amy is always a wonderful hygienist for us also, she's thorough, gentle and friendly! The front desk is always helpful with any billing issues I have with the never ending insurance problems. The patient care and comfort is number one for this office, they always do a wonderful job at taking care of my daughter and myself for many years!