Fichter & McDougal, PLLC

Dentist

1206 Gull Rd

Kalamazoo, MI 49048

Open Today By Appointment

maurafichter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Excellent Quality, Service and Value
I have been going to Fichter & McDougal for three years. Dr. McDougal and my hygentist, Kelly, are the best. Both are so professional, engaging, friendly and they sincerely care about their patients and what's happening in their lives. The office is state of the art and everyone in the office is helpful and so supportive. This office was recommnded to me by another hygentist when I moved to this area from Chicago. I highly recommend Fichter & McDougal for your dental needs.
L
3 weeks ago
Best ever!
The staff and the dentists are just the best!!!! State of the art care and kind staff.
V
4 weeks ago
Great people Great Dentistry
I just want to say not only are they very competent in dentistry, Fichter McDougal associates are some of the nicest people with very big hearts. I have not met one person there that did not display exemplary customer service. I wish I would have found you a long time ago.
J
1 month ago
Great experience!!
Had my first filling in 30 years done. Dr. Fichter and staff did a great job making me comfortable. The filling feels so good that I forget I even had it done.
C
1 month ago
So personal!
When I moved to Kalamazoo I needed to find a new dentist... so happy this was suggested to me! Both Dr Fichter and Dr McDougal are so warm and friendly. The staff makes you feel right at home!
B
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I consistently have a great experience at Fichter and McDougal. My hygienist, Kelly, is the best. I feel like I am catching up with an old friend when I see her every 6 months. I would highly recommend Fichter and McDougal for the professionalism and caring staff.
K
1 month ago
They put my kids & me at ease in the chair!
Today was my 3 yr old's first Dentist date in the chair and Kelly did an amazing job with him. My six year old "loves going to the dentist"! What kid says that? It is due to the fact that they are friendly and fun and put us all at ease. They offer us options and tell me the costs up front for added treatments/recommendations. I love Dr. McDougal as well. She is always happy when she checks on me. I would recommend everyone to go here!
L
1 month ago
Stellar professionals and first rate facility
I actually ENJOY going to my dental appointments at Fichter & McDougal, PLLC. Every single person is kind, knowledgeable, and sensitive to special needs of individual patients. The environment is always pleasant and positive. They definitely are top notch in their profession.
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I hate going to the dentist but I love going to see Dr. Fichter and Karen!
J
2 months ago
They always go above and beyond. Excellent customer service!