Fiddlesticks Dental Care

Dentist

13650 Fiddlesticks Boulevard

Unit 200

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 days ago
Receptionist, Dental assistant and Dentist work together as a team providing best care. Feel safe to visit during Covid-19 season. They react to Dental energies well.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful staff & physician
I was able to get the appointment in a timely manner on a suitable date for me. The staff at front desk curious and efficient as were the physician & assistant! They are also conscientious of our current needs with regards to Covid preparations. Highly recommend this team.
V
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, courteous
Excellent service, the staff is well informed, covers all bases, I couldn’t be happier with cleaning and necessary fillings In my front teeth. Efficient and thorough.
S
4 months ago
Friendly polite and excellent professional service
I have been receiving excellent dental care from Fiddlesticks Dentals for the last so many years. They have been always polite and friendly and have been recommending them to friends and family.
S
4 months ago
Great professionals
Wonderful experiences over the last 5 years
R
5 months ago
Great service. On time and very professional staff
Great job
V
5 months ago
A squeezed in visit
Woke with a toothache called Fiddlesticks Dental they squeezed me in same day, greeted me politely, diagnosed my need for root canal, made my appointment for endodontist ...all so pleasantly and empathetic , I was taken care of efficiently, a great experience. I recommend them.
R
5 months ago
Great atmosphere and the staff is excellent! Highly recommend this location in Fiddlesticks. Teeth are healthy now I'm smiling all the time....
A
5 months ago
Great Customer Service
I feel welcomed. I received best care.
I
6 months ago
Pleasant employee and Professional. Was very pleased and would recommend this office to anyone .