Fiddlesticks Dental Care

Dentist

13650 Fiddlesticks Boulevard

Unit 200

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Always the latest technology
Dr Adi possesses a great gift and passion for dentistry. She skillfully combines her light touch with the latest technology for the most amazing results. Very Sci-Fi experience!
P
1 month ago
Very satisfied, felt very comfortable with the doctor and her staff.
M
1 month ago
Terrific service.
S
2 months ago
Great treatment, as always
I’ve been a client since I moved to FL 4 years ago. From the office staff to Dr. Adi, the nicest and most professional group you could wish for! I have sent many people to Fiddlesticks Dental.
L
2 months ago
High quality service
Called as a new patient after my Husband went in for a crown repair. I was offered an appointment on Memorial Day which was great for me considering I work full time. Staff was exceptional, and very accommodating! No wait, had my exam and cleaning same day. Everyone in the office was extremely nice. I have been in the Fort Myers area for over 10years and have found it very hard to find a good dentist. I will definitely be recommending Fiddlesticks Dental to friends and family!!
G
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the dental personnel and the care that I received and took care of my problem.
J
2 months ago
I have never had a crown on a tooth before. Dr. Adi explained the procedure & I was surprised it would be done the same day. The technician explained each step of the process and in less than 4 hours, my crown was finished. I had a minimum of discomfort later that day and nothing the following day. I'm very happy with the procedure.
F
2 months ago
Great Dental Care
Caring and compassionate care, plus friendly staff.
R
3 months ago
Exam and cleaning
I had a comprehensive exam and a cleaning. The staff were friendly and professional. The exam was informative and the cleaning was excellent.
T
3 months ago
Professional friendly staff
I would recommend this office to anyone. Truly the best dental experience I have had here.