Fiddlesticks Dental Care

Dentist

13650 Fiddlesticks Boulevard

Unit 200

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
I was very pleased with the dental personnel and the care that I received and took care of my problem.
J
2 weeks ago
I have never had a crown on a tooth before. Dr. Adi explained the procedure & I was surprised it would be done the same day. The technician explained each step of the process and in less than 4 hours, my crown was finished. I had a minimum of discomfort later that day and nothing the following day. I'm very happy with the procedure.
F
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Care
Caring and compassionate care, plus friendly staff.
R
4 weeks ago
Exam and cleaning
I had a comprehensive exam and a cleaning. The staff were friendly and professional. The exam was informative and the cleaning was excellent.
T
1 month ago
Professional friendly staff
I would recommend this office to anyone. Truly the best dental experience I have had here.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional Service
I have been a client for 5 years. I am seasonal in Fort Myers and Wisconsin. I need quarterly periodontal cleanings and Fiddlesticks Dental has provided friendly professional dental service. I am very happy with their service!
S
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Had 2 fillings replaced today. Extremely comfortable and no discomfort
D
2 months ago
Great staff. Great service
I needed to have a crown implanted. Everyone was very friendly and professional. They even took care of some older filings while I was medicated. Crowns now completed the same day. Very nice to have high tech dentistry so close to home. I highly recommend Fiddlesticks Dentistry.
B
3 months ago
Crown replaced
Had a crown replaced. Dr. Adi did a fine job, and was very meticulous. I mentioned that they should offer nitrous, and she indicated they would be certified for it in March.
R
3 months ago
The staff was very professional and polite.
I had an old crown come loose while on vacation at Disney. Upon my return to Ft Myers I contacted Fiddlesticks Dental and they readily accommodated me as a new client. The staff was friendly and I was seen in a timely manner. I was able to take advantage of a plan for clients without dental insurance. An appointment was set up in two days and a new crown was installed in one day. A job well done.