Fiddlesticks Dental Care

Dentist

13650 Fiddlesticks Boulevard

Unit 200

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I went to see Dr Adi for a problem with a tooth as well as to become a patient. From the moment I walked in everyone made me feel welcome. Dr Adi’s technician was wonderful. She made me feel very comfortable and explained all the xrays needed and answered my questions. Dr Adi was wonderful as she looked at my teeth and evaluated. She recommended an Endodontists to evaluate my tooth as well. I highly recommend Dr Adi and her practice.
T
2 months ago
Can’t say enough about this dentist I love going to the dentist now !!! The first time I went I needed a shot the numbing medicine tasted awesome was flavored like cherry and I was sold on her !!! They are very gentle and give u options I will never go anywhere else
K
3 months ago
I had not been to a dentist for a good number of years. Was nervous and embarrassed to even be seen by one, but Dr. Adi and her staff made me feel very comfortable. Everyone was wonderful. Would highly recommend Fiddlesticks Dentistry
S
5 months ago
Always the latest technology
Dr Adi possesses a great gift and passion for dentistry. She skillfully combines her light touch with the latest technology for the most amazing results. Very Sci-Fi experience!
P
5 months ago
Very satisfied, felt very comfortable with the doctor and her staff.
M
5 months ago
Terrific service.
S
5 months ago
Great treatment, as always
I’ve been a client since I moved to FL 4 years ago. From the office staff to Dr. Adi, the nicest and most professional group you could wish for! I have sent many people to Fiddlesticks Dental.
L
6 months ago
High quality service
Called as a new patient after my Husband went in for a crown repair. I was offered an appointment on Memorial Day which was great for me considering I work full time. Staff was exceptional, and very accommodating! No wait, had my exam and cleaning same day. Everyone in the office was extremely nice. I have been in the Fort Myers area for over 10years and have found it very hard to find a good dentist. I will definitely be recommending Fiddlesticks Dental to friends and family!!
G
6 months ago
I was very pleased with the dental personnel and the care that I received and took care of my problem.
J
6 months ago
I have never had a crown on a tooth before. Dr. Adi explained the procedure & I was surprised it would be done the same day. The technician explained each step of the process and in less than 4 hours, my crown was finished. I had a minimum of discomfort later that day and nothing the following day. I'm very happy with the procedure.