Fiddlesticks Dental Care

Dentist

13650 Fiddlesticks Boulevard

Unit 200

Fort Myers, FL 33912

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Finally
We have been looking for a great dentist and staff in Fort Myers and from the impression from my first visit I feel we have found her!
D
3 weeks ago
Today I had my first visit to this office, and I have never spent so much time with a dentist in the initial consultation. The doctor was extremely thorough and professional and clearly informed me what my priorities are and how we will proceed with my care. Everyone I met today was extremely friendly and professional. I feel very confident that I’ve made a terrific choice to go to this office.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality care.
Very much impressed. I’ve been in Dentistry with many different titles in my past careers. Was surprised at the time and care that new patients experience with Dentist. Never have had such thought put into initial visit. Along with x-rays, photos were taken of bite, inside view and outside view. To me these were an extra benefit for relationship between Dr and Patient, that only a highly qualified caring Dentist would demand. Thanks for your Care.
F
1 month ago
Exceeding expectations
I have been going to Fiddlesticks Dental care for approximately 4 or 5 years. They are always timely and update you on exactly what services they will be giving to you during the visit. They identify the cost prior to servicing you and do an outstanding job. I highly recommend them.
L
2 months ago
Great care, highly professional and knowledgeable
C
2 months ago
Professional and caring...
Just had my 6 mos cleaning with Orlando...he’s the BEST...very thourough, gentle and caring dental hygienist....Dr. Adi and her staff are ALL very competent, caring and friendly...a wonderful dental practice!
R
3 months ago
Very gentle but thorough and honest .
P
4 months ago
Office staff and Orlando were fantastic as usual. Great patient care.
J
5 months ago
The office and employees are always professional and prompt
M
5 months ago
High quality service
Had fillings done on 3 teeth today. I was a little nervous at first but Dr. Adi reassured me that I wouldn't feel any pain and I am completely satisfied with her technical professionalism and friendly service.