Fidel Dental Group

Dentist

5500 Columbia Pike

Suite B

Arlington, VA 22204

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Excellent
N
1 month ago
Amazing service
The experience with Fidel Dental was more than what I expected. The entire staff was so professional and very attentive to my dental needs. I’m very happy to have found them.
S
1 month ago
I walked in for 2nd time to see adoctor ,I had painful sensitive upper left wisdom teeth & i was treated professionally feel goood now ,thanks for the whole fidel group........
S
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I had xrays, cleaning, and consultation for several issues. Everyone was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly, And free parking is included which is aleays a plus.
I
2 months ago
I like it because I felt very comfortable. They answered all my questions and helped me to take care of my smile
J
2 months ago
Professional, compassionate, on time.
T
4 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Accomodating
I was referred via my Military Dentist and could not have been more pleased. Outstanding service, a wonderful and clean clinic and very helpful staff.
S
5 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly staff
My first time there and I’m satisfied by their service.
A
5 months ago
high quality service and professional staff
Quick service and professional and friendly staff
A
1 year ago
They have a great behavior, the environment is good and the reception are patient and nice people as well as the doctors.