Fidel Dental Group

Dentist

5500 Columbia Pike

Suite B

Arlington, VA 22204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fideldentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional, compassionate, on time.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Professional and Accomodating
I was referred via my Military Dentist and could not have been more pleased. Outstanding service, a wonderful and clean clinic and very helpful staff.
S
3 months ago
Quality Service and Friendly staff
My first time there and I’m satisfied by their service.
A
3 months ago
high quality service and professional staff
Quick service and professional and friendly staff
A
1 year ago
They have a great behavior, the environment is good and the reception are patient and nice people as well as the doctors.
K
1 year ago
Friendly
Service is always polite, friendly, and quick. I recommend 5/5!
M
1 year ago
Great Customer Care!
Julianna and Paola were so nice ! Great customer service !
R
1 year ago
Very satisfied
I've been going to fidel dental for years. They have always taken good care of me. They are very personable. I recommend the office to all my friends and family.
A
1 year ago
Going the extra mile
The dentists at the Fidel group went the extra mile to help me by finding the time to take impressions for a replacement crown the same day as the exam. This saved me time and discomfort. Thanks!
Y
1 year ago
I'm currently 6 months pregnant Tiffany the hygienist was gentle and informative. Dr. Hong was very polite and explained having treatment for cavities while pregnant and things that could possibly wait until after delivery. Overall I would strongly recommend.