Fidel Dental Group

Dentist

4400 Jenifer St. NW

Suite 335

Washington, DC 20015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Tiffany at Dr Fidel's office
The dental group is absolutely the best I have ever had in my 65 years. Kind, courteous, very professional, efficient, and very nice. Tiffany is an awesome hygienist!
I
1 month ago
Exceptional service
Great friendly staff, nice professional environment, knowledgeable and caring doctors! Perfect communication, fast service! best dentist office I’ve used so far!
C
3 months ago
No wait Always professional address of my issues
As always I had another great visit the appointment was on time the staff was very professional and friendly and all my problems have been fixed
M
3 months ago
Extremely happy with our choice!
We picked the Fidel Group off Aetna’s website & because they had availability. All the people I interacted with prior to the appointment were kind & helpful. Once in the office the personnel were just as pleasant. I was very happy with a bilingual team: fluent in English & Spanish. Everyone was professional & had great bedside manners. Most importantly, my 5-year old daughter loved the experience!
S
4 months ago
My 3-year old loves going to the dentist!
The first time we went, he wanted to sit on my lap. But now he jumps right up in the chair, puts on his shades and gets ready for the cleaning and the exam. Then he asks for his stickers (superheroes only please). The staff and the doctors are friendly and efficient. My wife and I both also get our dental work done at Fidel.
R
5 months ago
Doctor and office staff are very nice.
D
6 months ago
High quality service
Great care and very friendly and compassionate staff. I will recommend this practice to family and friends! Keep up the good work!
A
8 months ago
High quality service that provide a friendly and welcoming atmosphere
I’ve been with them for a couple years now and the staff has always been courteous and professional. They are careful to explain and share a lot of information on the procedure that’s required but also about what remedies are needed to prevent reoccurring issues. I would highly recommend this Dental practice to anyone.
S
10 months ago
Great Customer Service
Excellent customer service. Congratulations to the whole team.
E
10 months ago
High Quality, lingering pain
Everyone at the dentist office is very helpful and are ready to help in any way possible. I have been going for many years and haven’t experienced a problem until recently. I went in to have a tooth filled on the left side of my mouth and for the next 2 weeks there hasn’t been any pain whatsoever. Earlier in the next week, when chewing on the left side a sharp pain from my tooth occurred and is a dull throb when no pressure is applied. Besides this small incident, I haven’t experienced any other issues and would highly recommend Fidel Dentists!