Fidel Dental Group

Dentist

4400 Jenifer St. NW

Suite 335

Washington, DC 20015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional & personal
My 6 year old was NOT excited about her dentist appointment. Once we arrived, she loved the personnel & the treatment. NOW she’s looking forward her next appointment. Tiffany - the hygienist - is wonderful
Response from Fidel Dental Group
Thank you so much Marcela! =)
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
This is was my first trip to the dentist in a long time. The staff was warm, and patient. They were honest in the cost of everything and what my best course of treatment is.
E
3 months ago
High quality service
Flexible and quality sevice
A
3 months ago
Tiffany at Dr Fidel's office
The dental group is absolutely the best I have ever had in my 65 years. Kind, courteous, very professional, efficient, and very nice. Tiffany is an awesome hygienist!
I
4 months ago
Exceptional service
Great friendly staff, nice professional environment, knowledgeable and caring doctors! Perfect communication, fast service! best dentist office I’ve used so far!
C
6 months ago
No wait Always professional address of my issues
As always I had another great visit the appointment was on time the staff was very professional and friendly and all my problems have been fixed
M
7 months ago
Extremely happy with our choice!
We picked the Fidel Group off Aetna’s website & because they had availability. All the people I interacted with prior to the appointment were kind & helpful. Once in the office the personnel were just as pleasant. I was very happy with a bilingual team: fluent in English & Spanish. Everyone was professional & had great bedside manners. Most importantly, my 5-year old daughter loved the experience!
S
7 months ago
My 3-year old loves going to the dentist!
The first time we went, he wanted to sit on my lap. But now he jumps right up in the chair, puts on his shades and gets ready for the cleaning and the exam. Then he asks for his stickers (superheroes only please). The staff and the doctors are friendly and efficient. My wife and I both also get our dental work done at Fidel.
R
8 months ago
Doctor and office staff are very nice.
D
9 months ago
High quality service
Great care and very friendly and compassionate staff. I will recommend this practice to family and friends! Keep up the good work!