Fidel Dental Group

Dentist

4400 Jenifer St. NW

Suite 335

Washington, DC 20015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
My 3-year old loves going to the dentist!
The first time we went, he wanted to sit on my lap. But now he jumps right up in the chair, puts on his shades and gets ready for the cleaning and the exam. Then he asks for his stickers (superheroes only please). The staff and the doctors are friendly and efficient. My wife and I both also get our dental work done at Fidel.
R
3 weeks ago
Doctor and office staff are very nice.
D
2 months ago
High quality service
Great care and very friendly and compassionate staff. I will recommend this practice to family and friends! Keep up the good work!
A
4 months ago
High quality service that provide a friendly and welcoming atmosphere
I’ve been with them for a couple years now and the staff has always been courteous and professional. They are careful to explain and share a lot of information on the procedure that’s required but also about what remedies are needed to prevent reoccurring issues. I would highly recommend this Dental practice to anyone.
S
6 months ago
Great Customer Service
Excellent customer service. Congratulations to the whole team.
E
6 months ago
High Quality, lingering pain
Everyone at the dentist office is very helpful and are ready to help in any way possible. I have been going for many years and haven’t experienced a problem until recently. I went in to have a tooth filled on the left side of my mouth and for the next 2 weeks there hasn’t been any pain whatsoever. Earlier in the next week, when chewing on the left side a sharp pain from my tooth occurred and is a dull throb when no pressure is applied. Besides this small incident, I haven’t experienced any other issues and would highly recommend Fidel Dentists!
A
8 months ago
competent and friendly environment
The Office Coordinator Caroline was super friendly, helpful and competent. Elidia Fidel was attentive, patient and competent as well. We love the service.
D
8 months ago
Professional and thorough
Fidel Dental Group has been my dental group of choice for several years. I recently went for a cleaning and received professional service as always. Upon review of my teeth a recommendation was made for me to visit my Orthodontist to have several molars assessed. They are always looking out for my total dental healthcare!
J
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service.
I love going to the dentist! Before I started going to Fidel Dental Group I hated going to the dentist. Their staff is always friendly and comforting. Everyone is highly professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone for their dentistry needs.
N
1 year ago
Very professional staff and Doctors