Fidel Dental Group

Dentist

4400 Jenifer St. NW

Suite 335

Washington, DC 20015

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
Excellent customer service. Congratulations to the whole team.
E
2 months ago
High Quality, lingering pain
Everyone at the dentist office is very helpful and are ready to help in any way possible. I have been going for many years and haven’t experienced a problem until recently. I went in to have a tooth filled on the left side of my mouth and for the next 2 weeks there hasn’t been any pain whatsoever. Earlier in the next week, when chewing on the left side a sharp pain from my tooth occurred and is a dull throb when no pressure is applied. Besides this small incident, I haven’t experienced any other issues and would highly recommend Fidel Dentists!
A
4 months ago
competent and friendly environment
The Office Coordinator Caroline was super friendly, helpful and competent. Elidia Fidel was attentive, patient and competent as well. We love the service.
D
4 months ago
Professional and thorough
Fidel Dental Group has been my dental group of choice for several years. I recently went for a cleaning and received professional service as always. Upon review of my teeth a recommendation was made for me to visit my Orthodontist to have several molars assessed. They are always looking out for my total dental healthcare!
J
7 months ago
Friendly, professional, high quality service.
I love going to the dentist! Before I started going to Fidel Dental Group I hated going to the dentist. Their staff is always friendly and comforting. Everyone is highly professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone for their dentistry needs.
N
8 months ago
Very professional staff and Doctors
C
9 months ago
Nice patient service
They were kind to my 8 year old and fixing his cavity for the first time.
G
9 months ago
Very nice staff, and doctors!
A
9 months ago
Great experience! Highly recommend
Dr. Cange is amazing. I have never had a dentist explain the process of a cleaning or general dental health and Dr. Cange did just that. She taught me the best way to brush my teeth and gave me great suggestions in terms of my oral health. I also had the opportunity to see Dr. Cange interacting with a very young patient (maybe 3 years old) and was so impressed. I'm sure if I had a dentist like her when I was younger, I would have a different feeling about dentists! The dental hygienist, Fernando, was great too. He was very professional and knowledgeable. The front office staff is very friendly and made me feel like an individual instead of just another patient walking in the door. Highly recommend this dental practice!!
S
9 months ago
Great folks made a 2 year old's dentist experience great!
He loved his stickers and was very proud of being called a brave big boy.